SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Horror'

New on TV today: Thursday 24 October
Comedy-horror Daybreak is on Netflix and the doccie Harry & Meghan: An African Journey airs on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Monday 21 October
BBC Earth explores the Wonderful World of Baby Animals, Travel hunts for Lost Gold and Counting On returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 October
Supernatural returns to SABC2, Slank 4 starts on kykNET & kie and America's Got Talent 13 starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 11 October
El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie drops on Netflix and a reboot of The Twilight Zone starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 October
Medical drama The Good Doctor starts on SABC3, legal drama All Rise is new on 1Magic and telenovela Zumba dances onto Eva.

New on TV today: Monday 7 October
There are 15 shows starting today, including iThemba on Mzansi Magic and Liefde Sonder Grense on kykNET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 August
The Terror 2 chills on Sundance, there's Life After Prison on BBC Brit and ITV debuts Poldark's last hurrah.

New on TV today: Monday 29 July
Mistresses returns to e.tv for a final time, The Wonderland Murders reignite IDx and Legion is back on FOX.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 July
Katee Sackhoff goes alien huntin' on Netflix, Girl Meets Farm on Food Network and HISTORY does some Heavy Lifting.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 July
Supernatural returns to City, Mom is back on M-Net and two Moon Landing specials air on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 July
Cinemax action series Warrior - filmed in Cape Town - starts on M-Net, as Stranger Things returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 June
The MTV Movie & TV Awards air on MTV, as M-Net City scares up the twisted psychological thriller Tell Me a Story.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 June
The 25th SAMA Awards air live on SABC1, iZombie returns to City and Real Time debuts Forbidden: Dying for Love.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 May
Athletic competish The Titan Games comes to M-Net and the Stephen King horror Castle Rock heads to City.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 May
Slasher: Solstice bedevils Netflix, Real Time asks What Have I Got? and The Toe Bro gets ingrown on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 May
Trial & Error returns to Vuzu, Nat Geo Wild finds a Predator in Paradise and Lucifer is back, now on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 26 April
Netflix drops the Uma Thurman horror Chambers, 1Magic launches The Bachelor 23 and more victims are Betrayed on IDx.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 April
SABC3 launches Fashion Startup, zombie horror Black Summer drops on Netflix and Atlanta Plastic debuts on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 5 April
Three new series land on Netflix, NCIS: Los Angeles 2 is on e.tv and creepy novela Naagin debuts on eExtra.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.