SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Horror'

New on TV today: Friday 20 May
Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.

New on TV today: Monday 7 March
American Horror Story returns to M-Net and Reyka begins a run on Me 115.

New on TV today: Friday 14 January
Cannibal thriller Yellowjackets starts on M-Net as two new horrors drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 November
The doc This is Stand-Up airs on Comedy Central and the Crown Gospels air on SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 19 November
Food Network cooks up some Cakealikes as five new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 8 November
M-Net debuts Dexter: New Blood and CBS Justice documents A Lie to Die For.

New on TV today: Friday 22 October
Atlanta 2 starts on S3 and two new animated adult comedies drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 October
Grim drama American Rust starts on M-Net and BBC Earth documents the Boxing Day Tsunami.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 October
The 5th Royalty Soapie Awards finally air on SABC1 and two new shows debut on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 24 September
Blood & Water returns to Netflix and Curiosity goes Face to Face: Mandela vs De Klerk.

New on TV today: Friday 17 September
Vuzu unpacks How it Feels to be Free and two new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 10 September
The Taste Master: The Baking Edition starts on SABC2 as Travel investigates Aliens in Alaska.

New on TV today: Friday 13 August
Comedy-drama Atlanta starts on S3 and BBC Earth takes Incredible Journeys with Simon Reeve.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 July
Animal whisperers star in kykNET's Dierepraters and Penny Dreadful: City of Angels starts on 115.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 June
Returning shows include Sistas on BET and Black Summer on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 14 May
Thuso Mbedu stars in The Underground Railroad on Prime Video and S3 chokes on some Famous Last Words.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 May
BBC Brit reveals Secrets of the Supercars and Power Book II: Ghost starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 3 May
Design Twins take over The Home Channel and Solar Opposites lands on FOX.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 April
Five new shows light up VIA as BBC Earth uncovers The Truth about Getting Fit at Home.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 March
Two more K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa and Loyiso Gola: Unlearning drops on Netflix.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 21 May

SABC2 tickles your funny bone with these five shows from the Johannesburg International Comedy Festival.


Twisted sisters target the Prices' wealth on Legacy 2

They bring charm, laughter and bikinis but these are a lie, especially for one of them.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2022

Gabisile has to try and save her show. Also, Nomaswazi continues to dig into her father’s death.


Legacy 2 on M-Net Teasers - June 2022

Willem disappears to go and think. What will he decide?


New on TV today: Friday 20 May

Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.


Fenix Teasers - June 2022

Iskander has Ali. Also, Cemre goes to court to end her marriage.


House of Zwide Teasers - June 2022

Ona leaves HOZ, Mampho lands up in hospital and Baby Busi is born.


New on TV today: Thursday 19 May

BBC Lifestyle goes Inside Beverly Hills and Project Runway minces back to eReality.


Tropika Island of Treasure: All Stars now casting in person in three cities

Heads-up! In person auditions begin in Cape Town this Friday 20 May.


Binnelanders Teasers - June 2022

Season premiere! A knock on the door leaves Annelize speechless.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.