SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Home Improvement'

New on TV today: Monday 27 May 2024
Two shows return: Life Below Zero: First Alaskans on Nat Geo and Home of the Year on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 May 2024
The true story of the Expedition from Hell begins on Discovery and Force of Attraction starts on Zee.

New on TV today: Monday 20 May 2024
M-Net documents the real LA Fire & Rescue and Hell's Kitchen returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 May 2024
Docuseries School Ties begins on M-Net and S3 documents The Black American Fight for Freedom.

New on TV today: Monday 13 May 2024
Thriller After the Flood drops on BritBox and Rochelle Humes makes her debut on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 May 2024
Call the Bailiffs begins on CBS Reality and Star Wars: Tales of the Empire drops on Disney+.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 April
New drama Juffrou X debuts on kykNET and Lil Jon Wants to Do What? 2 begins on HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 29 April
CBS Justice reveals Secrets of a Murder Detective and DiepCity begins a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 April
Mike Epps is Buying Back the Block on HGTV and ID presents Jack Osbourne's Night of Terror.

New on TV today: Friday 12 April
How to Manifest a Man begins a run on Mzansi Magic and Nat Geo uncovers secrets in Ancient Bodies.

New on TV today: Monday 25 March 2024
Celebrity IOU returns to HGTV and Carlo's Reno Rescue begins on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 18 March 2024
Netball drama Obstruction shoots hoops on Mzansi Magic and S3 gets you to Ready Steady Cook.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March 2024
The Oscars air live and repeated on M-Net and Design For You: Trends begins on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 March 2024
Vusi Nova: Unprovoked begins on SABC1 as Food Network cooks up a Hot Dish with Franco.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 February 2024
Netflix investigates The Octopus Murders and the final season of Billions begins on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 February 2024
The SAG Awards stream live on Netflix and Maitree: The Rules of Love begins on Zee World.

New on TV today: Monday 19 February 2024
Planet Earth III begins on BBC Earth and Afrimaxx returns to The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 February 2024
Cook Clever, Waste Less on S3, try Love & Translation on TLC or go Into the Dragon's Lair on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Friday 9 February 2024
Nick Cannon Presents: Future Superstars on BET and Lover, Stalker, Killer drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 February
The Salacious Pod begins on Mzansi Magic and SABC2 fights Invisible Wars.


LATEST ARTICLES

Umkhokha: The Curse 2 Teasers - June 2024

The Mthembu and Gumede households are spun into turmoil as tragedy looms over both families.


Sibongile & the Dlaminis character portrait: Baby Cele as Samkelisiwe

Being scammed leaves psychological wounds for this new frenemy.


Suidooster crystal ball: what's blowing in for winter

Carlo crashes and Kaashifa blames. We see the future of Ruiterbosch and it looks like this.


Jhanak Teasers - June 2024

Tejas desperately expresses his desire to marry Jhanak to Urvashi, who refuses.


Arendsvlei Teasers - June 2024

Series finale! Bompie and Rachel refine their evil plan and a surprise guest arrives for Beatrice’s big day.


New on TV today: Monday 27 May 2024

Two shows return: Life Below Zero: First Alaskans on Nat Geo and Home of the Year on Home Channel.


Diepe Waters Teasers - June 2024

Tshepo turns Chad Le Clos and feels the pressure ahead of the Olympics.


New on TV today: Sunday 26 May 2024

Rugby show BÔll & Ôll touches down on eExtra and Nat Geo tells the story of WWII's Heroes of Colour.


New on TV today: Saturday 25 May 2024

BBC Earth goes all Whale with Steve Backshall and more Dead Set on Life airs on eReality.


Cape Town's Masque Theatre adapts episodes of TV classic for stage

The stuff dreams are made of. Theatre and TV combined in what could become a revolutionary trend.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.