SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Home Improvement'

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 August
Lifestyle choices feature on SABC3's The Insider SA, as Home Channel finds What You Get for the Money.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 July
Rock the Block with HGTV, go Beyond the Hedge with Home Channel or experience Raw Terror on ID.

New on TV today: Monday 13 July
Predict My Future on CuriosityStream docuseries or join the Animal Kingdom on e.tv.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 June
SABC2 documents serial killers in Born to Kill? Class of Evil as CBS Reality looks inside My Broken Brain.

New on TV today: Monday 22 June
Near-future drama Years and Years starts on M-Net and SABC3 debuts the police drama Line of Duty.

New on TV today: Friday 19 June
Three new shows drop on Netflix as CuriosityStream uncovers The History of Home.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 June
The Home Channel gets Unboxed with Nikki Chu and the BBC tells you The Truth About... Takeaways.

New on TV today: Monday 8 June
Vuzu is Finding the One, 50/50 returns to SABC2 and The Home Channel gawks at Impossible Builds.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 June
Medical drama Nurses starts on Universal and CuriosityStream comes Face to Face with global icons.

New on TV today: Monday 1 June
A bunch of new and returning shows light up the box tonight for the first day of Level 3.

New on TV today: Sunday 31 May
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition is revived on M-Net and two comedies return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 25 May
L.A.'s Finest is new to 1Magic and On Becoming a God in Central Florida starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 May
Nat Geo is Saving Notre Dame, Travel becomes a Ghost Nation and HGTV buys you a 100 Day Dream Home.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 May
HGTV takes a Celebrity IOU and psycho nurse Annie Wilkes is the subject of Castle Rock 2 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 May
Escape to the Chateau returns to Home Channel and Season 2 of Intersexions drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 April
BBC Brit rolls out the pink carpet for RuPaul's Drag Race UK, as Evan Goes Wild on Real Time.

New on TV today: Monday 20 April
Netflix gets Cooked with Cannabis as four telenovelas debut on FOX Life.

New on TV today: Friday 10 April
Seng'Khathele is poached by Mzansi Magic and the Brews Brothers get waaasted, man, on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 April
SABC3 searches for The Fashion Hero as 1Magic gets Ready to Love.

LATEST ARTICLES

Filmmaking competish offers R50,000 documentary budget as first prize

It's Opportunities Day on TVSA. There may be a pandemic but there are still opportunities afoot.


New on TV today: Thursday 13 August

Period drama Barkskins brings the weird to Nat Geo, as Louis Theroux talks to anorexia on SABC3.


Skeem Saam Teasers - September 2020

Pretty resorts to desperate measures. Also, Koloi's future education is dictated.


Binnelanders Teasers - September 2020

Faf tries to play Annelize and Conrad off one another.


New on TV today: Wednesday 12 August

Netflix tackles the corrupt wellness industry in (Un)Well and 9-1-1: Lone Star comes to Compact.


New! Brave & Beautiful Teasers - August 2020

Introducing the first teasers for Star Life's 19h00 novela (replaces Kulfi) ahead of its premiere on Tuesday, 18th...


Movie Review: Seriously Single

Seriously Single on Netflix joins the South African rom-com 'renaissance', but is it a worthy entry?


Along Came Love Teasers - August 2020

Updated! Along Came Love extends from one episode a day to two so we've reloaded the teasers with the extra eps.


Suidooster Teasers - September 2020

Updated! AB makes a decision about his kerfuffle with Farah and Ty and the boys turn on each other.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - September 2020

Zitha, Jack and Gadaffi each have a late night visitor.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






10-Day Clean Eating Challenge

×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.