SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Home Improvement'

New on TV today: Monday 16 May
Comedy-drama The Bisexual is new on S3 as M-Net searches for The Time Traveler's Wife.

New on TV today: Friday 13 May
Period drama The Essex Serpent launches on Apple TV+ and Mash-Up Our Home is new on HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 9 May
Returning shows include A Black Lady Sketch Show on 1Magic and Wicked Tuna on NGC.

New on TV today: Monday 2 May
HGTV showcases Cheap Old Houses, online predators are Caught in the Net on ID and the truth about The Godfather airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 April
The World's Most Luxurious Holidays dazzle on BBC 174 as The Block Oz returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 April
Drama series Housewives returns to eVOD for Season 2 and Fix My Flip begins on HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 18 April
CBS Justice is Making a Serial Killer, as Dokter Ali and Elif return to eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 15 April
1Magic finds some Downtime with Somizi and HISTORY uncovers the Curse of the Ancients.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 April
Ses'Top La returns to SABC1 after five years and two new reality shows start on HONEY.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 April
Abandoned returns to Mzansi Magic and intervention show Roxic debuts on SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 1 April
Action series Professionals begins on e.tv and reality show Twice as Bold is new on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 25 March
Tough Love with Hilary Farr starts on HGTV and Die PappaChef Show cooks on VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 18 March
Young, Famous & African drops on Netflix as Nat Geo unleashes The Dinosaur Hunter.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 March
Nat Geo documents Colossal Machines and Curiosity investigates the Return of the Trade Wars.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 March
There's a Flipping Showdown on HGTV and some Calls from the Inside on ID.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 March
Curiosity tells The Story of German Beer and M-Net brings back Curb Your Enthusiasm.

New on TV today: Monday 7 March
American Horror Story returns to M-Net and Reyka begins a run on Me 115.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 February
Food Network gets Money Hungry and ID opens up the Detective Diaries.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 February
Leverage: Redemption starts on Universal and Discovery unveils Motor MythBusters.

New on TV today: Monday 14 February
HGTV unleashes Home Inspector Joe and Curiosity exposes the online menace in Digits.


LATEST ARTICLES

Twisted sisters target the Prices' wealth on Legacy 2

They bring charm, laughter and bikinis but these are a lie, especially for one of them.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2022

Gabisile has to try and save her show. Also, Nomaswazi continues to dig into her father’s death.


Legacy 2 on M-Net Teasers - June 2022

Willem disappears to go and think. What will he decide?


New on TV today: Friday 20 May

Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.


Fenix Teasers - June 2022

Iskander has Ali. Also, Cemre goes to court to end her marriage.


House of Zwide Teasers - June 2022

Ona leaves HOZ, Mampho lands up in hospital and Baby Busi is born.


New on TV today: Thursday 19 May

BBC Lifestyle goes Inside Beverly Hills and Project Runway minces back to eReality.


Tropika Island of Treasure: All Stars now casting in person in three cities

Heads-up! In person auditions begin in Cape Town this Friday 20 May.


Binnelanders Teasers - June 2022

Season premiere! A knock on the door leaves Annelize speechless.


New on TV today: Wednesday 18 May

Disney+ launches in South Africa with thousands of film and television titles.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.