SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Home Improvement'

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 September
HGTV fashions a Home Town Takeover and comedy In the Long Run starts on SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 September
Podcast and Chill with MacG comes to Channel O and The Resident returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Monday 30 August
HGTV is Frozen in Time, CBS Justice has a Killer Motive and Millennial Mafia move into S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 August
New thriller Clickbait drops on Netflix and doccie I Am Not Your Negro airs on S3.

New on TV today: Monday 23 August
Tune in to legal drama Family Law on Universal or makeover show Farmhouse Facelift on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 August
MTV Base goes Inside Life: Major League and legal drama Diggstown starts on Universal.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 August
Thriller The Defeated drops on Netflix and game show Michael McIntyre's The Wheel starts on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 16 August
A local version of Ghosted starts on MTV and The Good Fight returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 6 August
Cesar Millan: Better Human Better Dog starts on Nat Geo Wild and In Treatment returns to M-Net after 10 years.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 August
BBC Lifestyle showcases the World's Most Luxurious as HGTV goes Inside Out.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 August
Magic mushrooms feature in BBC Earth's Psychedelic Drug Trial: A Cure for Depression?

New on TV today: Monday 2 August
The Home Channel plays The Property Game and it's a Brave New World on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 26 July
The Longest Date returns to S3 as The Home Channel is Loving Gluten Free.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 July
Game show Kyk wie Praat starts on kykNET as HGTV tries to flog Unsellable Houses.

New on TV today: Monday 12 July
Single Dad's Club tickles TLNovelas, Helstrom thrills on FOX and Extreme Sisters shock on TLC.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 June
Genius: Aretha starts on National Geographic and HGTV goes Home Again with the Fords.

New on TV today: Monday 21 June
There are eight returning shows tonight, on channels including 1Magic, Vuzu, S3 and Telemundo.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 June
Expedition Deep Ocean starts on Discovery and the three "Chicago" dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 7 June
City on a Hill and Women Who Kill return to M-Net and two shows return to The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Thursday 27 May
HGTV lends a hand in Rehab Addict Rescue as Flying Wild Alaska returns to Discovery Family.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 18 September

DJ Zinhle - The Unexpected starts on BET and Dance Africa Dance is new on Zee.


Gomora 2 Teasers - October 2021

Ntokozo is seduced. Also, Don wants it ALL.


Survivor SA: Immunity Island Recap - Episode 16 Finale

There's ONE thing Smash could have said to win.


New on TV today: Friday 17 September

Vuzu unpacks How it Feels to be Free and two new shows drop on Netflix.


Binnelanders Teasers - October 2021

How will the board vote?


Survivor SA: The case for Smash to win Immunity Island

Finale day! Time to talk who should win and why.


New on TV today: Thursday 16 September

My Heroes Were Cowboys airs on Netflix and uThando Nes'thembu returns to Mzansi Magic.


Muvhango Teasers - October 2021

What would you pay for a life saving kidney?


New on TV today: Wednesday 15 September

Sport doc Schumacher drops on Netflix and comedy The Oval returns to BET.


Uzalo Teasers - October 2021

MaMlambo and Hlelo have to face the reality of their crimes.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.