SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Home Improvement'

New on TV today: Monday 13 May
Survivor returns to SABC3 with new variety show Harry, as Home Channel follows folks who Escaped to the Country.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 May
The drama Games People Play starts on BET, ITV launches a Manhunt and M-Net searches for The World's Best.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 April
Grass is Greener on Netflix, there's an American Nightmare on IDx and Real Housewives of NYC return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 April
A new buddy comedy debuts on M-Net, Bear Grylls gets interactive on Netflix and TLC revives While You Were Out.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April
Widows grieve on Wethu, Life Begins After Coffee on SABC2 and five new and returning shows debut on eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 April
McMafia debuts on SABC3, two returning comedies are on Comedy Central and M-Net begins AHS: Apocalypse.

New on TV today: Monday 1 April
A whopping 19 new shows and seasons start on telly tonight - and this is no April Fool's joke.

New on TV today: Monday 18 March
Tiny House, Big Living returns to Fine Living, as Travel Channel tracks down Monster Encounters.

New on TV today: Friday 15 March
Controversial Michael Jackson doc Leaving Neverland airs on M-Net and Idris Elba stars in Netflix's Turn Up Charlie.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Monday 18 February
Quit Your Day Job on SABC3, Fill Your House For Free on The Home Channel or welcome back Mistresses on e.tv.

New on TV today: Monday 11 February
SABC3 starts The Longest Date, the Grammys air live and delayed on 1Magic and The Walking Dead returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 February
SABC1 brings new seasons of One Mic and One Day Leader, BET discovers American Soul and M-Net City finds Salvation again.

New on TV today: Monday 21 January
Lasizwe fakes it on MTV, BBC Lifestyle searches for home cooks and local soapie The Wild starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 11 January
HISTORY goes In Search Of answers, Discovery tackles Garage Rehab and BBC Earth explores Our Wildest Dreams.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 January
NCIS moves to SABC3, Travel Channel finds more Top Secret Swimming Holes and Blood Runs Cold on IDx.

New on TV today: Monday 3 December
Buddy cop drama Rush Hour comes to e.tv, medical drama Harrow starts on City and Africa's Wild Side is on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 November
BBC Earth uncovers Secrets of the Bermuda Triangle, Gone starts on M-Net and Netflix has new seasons of Greenleaf and Shetland.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 November
Big Beach Builds dig up the Travel Channel, One is not amused on ITV Choice and Annie is back with more Covert Affairs on eExtra.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.