SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Home Improvement'

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 January
Mzansi Magic helps orphans who were Abandoned as drama Swartwater returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 18 January
eExtra debuts the telenovela As Die Skoen Pas and Stephen King's The Stand starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 January
Fake news thriller The Capture starts on M-Net and reality low Celeb Ex in the City begins on MTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 December
Star Life drops new novela My Identity and The Bachelorette Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 7 December
Jude Law thriller The Third Day begins on M-Net and a new Property Brothers series starts on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 December
Brit thriller Gold Digger begins on M-Net and Temptation Island returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 November
JC Tha Barber cuts celeb hair on 1Magic and Ghosted returns to MTV.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 November
Friendship is A Million Little Things on SABC3 and a new season of Power starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 November
VIA sings Jou Tune, HGTV cries Help! I Wrecked My House and M-Net revs up for Mr. Mercedes 3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 October
Secret children are revealed on Mzansi Magic's Ingane Yam' and Vuzu gets a little Mixed-ish.

New on TV today: Monday 19 October
The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.

New on TV today: Friday 16 October
Teen drama Grand Army is one of three Netflix releases today, as RHOBH returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 12 October
Everything Must Fall on SABC1 and The Bradshaw Bunch open their home and lives on E!.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 October
M-Net City's latest DC series is Swamp Thing and novela Call for the Hero debuts on Star Life.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 September
Pearl Modiadie goes home in It Takes a Village 3 on SABC1, as Wentworth returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 September
There's a World on Fire on M-Net and another Race Across the World on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Monday 7 September
Docuseries Surviving Jeffrey Epstein starts on Lifetime as Nigel Latta Blows Stuff Up on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 August
Lifestyle choices feature on SABC3's The Insider SA, as Home Channel finds What You Get for the Money.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 July
Rock the Block with HGTV, go Beyond the Hedge with Home Channel or experience Raw Terror on ID.


LATEST ARTICLES

Arendsvlei Teasers - February 2021

Lionel tries to find out what makes younger people laugh.


The Evil Eye Teasers - February 2021

People get turned into trees...and ice statues...and stone!


Game of Love Teasers - February 2021

Anika and Shivaay are devastated about their divorce.


Legacy Teasers - February 2021

A family member goes missing!


My Identity Teasers - February 2021

Will Avni muster enough courage to face her tragic past?


New on TV today: Wednesday 27 January

The final season of Blindspot starts on M-Net City and Curiosity has two new documentaries.


The River on 1Magic Teasers - February 2021

Season 3 finale! Season 4 premiere! Your first tease of The River's new season...


Ring of Fire Teasers - February 2021

Anurag's amnesia makes made him fall in love with his wife.


Days of Our Lives Teasers - February 2021

Murder!!! Also, Steve is slowly poisoned.


Young Dreams Teasers - January 2021

Re-reloaded... teasers for Zee World's 18h00 nightly.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.