SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Home Improvement'

New on TV today: Thursday 7 November
HGTV dives into Flip or Flop Fort Worth as Vuzu discovers The Good Place for a third time.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 October
The thriller The Enemy Within starts on M-Net City, Food Porn returns to SABC3 and HGTV finds One of a Kind.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 October
Blood & Treasure starts a run on M-Net City and The Block Australia returns to M-Net after many years.

New on TV today: Monday 28 October
There's Celebrity Game Night on E!, Surviving R. Kelly on e.tv or the Mzansi Magic debut of The River.

New on TV today: Saturday 26 October
Vuzu is Crashing again, as eReality decides to go Flipping Virgins.

New on TV today: Saturday 19 October
The only new show today is the Season 4 premiere of Barnwood Builders on Fine Living.

New on TV today: Monday 14 October
Returning series include My Dream Home on Home Channel, MasterChef on BBC Lifestyle and Dr. Jeff on Real Time.

New on TV today: Monday 7 October
There are 15 shows starting today, including iThemba on Mzansi Magic and Liefde Sonder Grense on kykNET.

New on TV today: Friday 4 October
Music series Pale Ya KoŇ°a debuts on SABC2, Nkululeko starts a run on Wethu and C+I uncovers Poisonous Liaisons.

New on TV today: Monday 30 September
iKhaya starts a run on Wethu, God Friended Me on M-Net City and Murdertown returns to C+I.

New on TV today: Monday 23 September
The Emmys air live on M-Net, Survivor starts anew on SABC3 and Home Channel welcomes The Urban Vegetarian.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 September
Okavango, River of Dreams starts on Nat Geo Wild, Relate is back on SABC2 and two new shows start on HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 2 September
There's a bumper 11 returning shows tonight including shows on Vuzu, The Home Channel, Nat Geo Wild and TLC.

New on TV today: Saturday 31 August
The only new show starting tonight is the return of Million Dollar Decorators on eReality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 August
Charlize Theron's stunt car reality show Hyperdrive drops on Netflix as George Clooney finds a Catch-22 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 August
Noot vir Noot returns with new host Emo Adams as Discovery tracks an Undercover Billionaire.

New on TV today: Monday 29 July
Mistresses returns to e.tv for a final time, The Wonderland Murders reignite IDx and Legion is back on FOX.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 July
M-Net climbs the City on a Hill, kykNET & kie has another Mooimaak and Travel finds Best Places to Pig Out.

New on TV today: Monday 22 July
The Home Channel is Ready Set Reno, Woman of Steel 5 starts on Telemundo and Dance Moms returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.