SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Home Improvement'

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Friday 12 July
kykNET & kie plays Die Van Coke Show, Modern Fam returns to Vuzu and Netflix has two new reality shows.

New on TV today: Monday 17 June
Real Estate Wars comes to SABC3 as a "best of" Crocodile Hunter collection debuts on Real Time.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 June
There's a World of Dance on SABC3, find out What Would Your Kid Do? on ITV or try The Taste on eReality.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Monday 27 May
1Magic draws The Red Line, C+I runs The Blackheart Diaries and Game of Thrones: The Last Watch airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 13 May
Survivor returns to SABC3 with new variety show Harry, as Home Channel follows folks who Escaped to the Country.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 May
The drama Games People Play starts on BET, ITV launches a Manhunt and M-Net searches for The World's Best.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 April
Grass is Greener on Netflix, there's an American Nightmare on IDx and Real Housewives of NYC return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 April
A new buddy comedy debuts on M-Net, Bear Grylls gets interactive on Netflix and TLC revives While You Were Out.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April
Widows grieve on Wethu, Life Begins After Coffee on SABC2 and five new and returning shows debut on eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 April
McMafia debuts on SABC3, two returning comedies are on Comedy Central and M-Net begins AHS: Apocalypse.

New on TV today: Monday 1 April
A whopping 19 new shows and seasons start on telly tonight - and this is no April Fool's joke.

New on TV today: Monday 18 March
Tiny House, Big Living returns to Fine Living, as Travel Channel tracks down Monster Encounters.

New on TV today: Friday 15 March
Controversial Michael Jackson doc Leaving Neverland airs on M-Net and Idris Elba stars in Netflix's Turn Up Charlie.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Monday 18 February
Quit Your Day Job on SABC3, Fill Your House For Free on The Home Channel or welcome back Mistresses on e.tv.

New on TV today: Monday 11 February
SABC3 starts The Longest Date, the Grammys air live and delayed on 1Magic and The Walking Dead returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 February
SABC1 brings new seasons of One Mic and One Day Leader, BET discovers American Soul and M-Net City finds Salvation again.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.