SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Home Improvement'

New on TV today: Thursday 5 September
Okavango, River of Dreams starts on Nat Geo Wild, Relate is back on SABC2 and two new shows start on HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 2 September
There's a bumper 11 returning shows tonight including shows on Vuzu, The Home Channel, Nat Geo Wild and TLC.

New on TV today: Saturday 31 August
The only new show starting tonight is the return of Million Dollar Decorators on eReality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 August
Charlize Theron's stunt car reality show Hyperdrive drops on Netflix as George Clooney finds a Catch-22 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 August
Noot vir Noot returns with new host Emo Adams as Discovery tracks an Undercover Billionaire.

New on TV today: Monday 29 July
Mistresses returns to e.tv for a final time, The Wonderland Murders reignite IDx and Legion is back on FOX.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 July
M-Net climbs the City on a Hill, kykNET & kie has another Mooimaak and Travel finds Best Places to Pig Out.

New on TV today: Monday 22 July
The Home Channel is Ready Set Reno, Woman of Steel 5 starts on Telemundo and Dance Moms returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Friday 12 July
kykNET & kie plays Die Van Coke Show, Modern Fam returns to Vuzu and Netflix has two new reality shows.

New on TV today: Monday 17 June
Real Estate Wars comes to SABC3 as a "best of" Crocodile Hunter collection debuts on Real Time.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 June
There's a World of Dance on SABC3, find out What Would Your Kid Do? on ITV or try The Taste on eReality.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Monday 27 May
1Magic draws The Red Line, C+I runs The Blackheart Diaries and Game of Thrones: The Last Watch airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 13 May
Survivor returns to SABC3 with new variety show Harry, as Home Channel follows folks who Escaped to the Country.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 May
The drama Games People Play starts on BET, ITV launches a Manhunt and M-Net searches for The World's Best.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 April
Grass is Greener on Netflix, there's an American Nightmare on IDx and Real Housewives of NYC return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 April
A new buddy comedy debuts on M-Net, Bear Grylls gets interactive on Netflix and TLC revives While You Were Out.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April
Widows grieve on Wethu, Life Begins After Coffee on SABC2 and five new and returning shows debut on eReality.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.