SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Home Improvement'

New on TV today: Saturday 18 January
M-Net has the only two new shows: Get a Room with Carson & Thom and the returning American Gods.

New on TV today: Monday 13 January
Sesotho telenovela Lithapo starts on SABC2, with 13 other shows to get you going in 2020.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 January
Home Channel searches for A Place in the Sun and Mo and Phindi's reality show debuts on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 6 January
Mzansi Magic finds its Grassroots, Hotel returns to kykNET and The Golden Globes air on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 January
Colonial-era period drama Beecham House starts on M-Net and DIY SOS: The Big Build returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Monday 30 December
Food Network gets into BBQ Brawl: Flay V. Symon and music drama Ingoma starts a run on Mzansi Wethu.

New on TV today: Monday 9 December
Femicide doccie Loved Like Crazy airs on Lifetime and true life police drama APB starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 December
Motoring shows dominate HISTORY's "Car Weekend" and transgender series Butterly floats onto M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 2 December
Helen Mirren stars in Catherine the Great on BBC First and The Object of Murder reveals the crime on IDx.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 November
e.tv tries to Beat Shazam, M-Net visits Abby's and Travel is on Paranormal Lockdown.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 November
Two new docu-reality series start on Lifetime tonight, as Married Again returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Monday 18 November
The Bachelor SA starts on Vuzu, Aussie drama The Heights begins on City and Home Channel goes Worst to First.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 November
HGTV dives into Flip or Flop Fort Worth as Vuzu discovers The Good Place for a third time.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 October
The thriller The Enemy Within starts on M-Net City, Food Porn returns to SABC3 and HGTV finds One of a Kind.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 October
Blood & Treasure starts a run on M-Net City and The Block Australia returns to M-Net after many years.

New on TV today: Monday 28 October
There's Celebrity Game Night on E!, Surviving R. Kelly on e.tv or the Mzansi Magic debut of The River.

New on TV today: Saturday 26 October
Vuzu is Crashing again, as eReality decides to go Flipping Virgins.

New on TV today: Saturday 19 October
The only new show today is the Season 4 premiere of Barnwood Builders on Fine Living.

New on TV today: Monday 14 October
Returning series include My Dream Home on Home Channel, MasterChef on BBC Lifestyle and Dr. Jeff on Real Time.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.