SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Fantasy'

New on TV today: Friday 4 September
Hilary Swank stars in the Mars drama Away on Netflix as HGTV invites you to Beach Around the World.

New on TV today: Friday 21 August
New comedy Semi-Detached starts on BBC Brit and three new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 August
Black Lightning returns to 1Magic and NCIS: Los Angeles has a new season on Universal.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 August
Musical comedy-drama Katy Keene starts on M-Net as CBS Reality finds 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 August
It's A Very Bonang Year on SABC1 as Gotham 5 and Modern Family 10 load on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 17 July
Fantasy drama Cursed drops on Netflix as Hawaii Life returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 July
Four couples are Once Upon a Quarantime on Lifetime as Netflix resurrects the Warrior Nun.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 June
Kooky drama Dwaalster starts on kykNET & kie and Legends of Tomorrow returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 1 June
A bunch of new and returning shows light up the box tonight for the first day of Level 3.

New on TV today: Friday 8 May
The Eighth Air Force is profiled on Nat Geo and a true murder story airs on BBC First.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 May
Militias are profiled in HISTORY's America on Fire and the final season of Arrow starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 April
Three superhero series take on M-Net City tonight and kykNET invites you to party with Kom Ons Jol.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 April
The JHB Comedy Fest stitches up SABC2 and Lifetime airs Stolen By My Mother: The Kamiyah Mobley Story.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 April
Cape Flats musical drama Melody is new to SABC2 and Richard Gere stars in MotherFatherSon on SABC3.

New on TV today: Friday 20 March
Three fierce new shows drop on Netflix and a reboot of Ripley's Believe It or Not! stars on Travel Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 17 February
HISTORY tries to find The Strongest Man in History and BBC Lifestyle creates The Chefs' Brigade.

New on TV today: Saturday 15 February
Lifetime documents celebs who were Hopelessly in Love and TLC fixes you when My Feet Are Killing Me.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 February
Top Gear star Richard Hammond explores the science of Big as Young Sheldon returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 January
TLC gets Hot & Heavy with "mixed-weight" couples and Wheeler Dealers: Dream Car debuts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Saturday 18 January
M-Net has the only two new shows: Get a Room with Carson & Thom and the returning American Gods.

LATEST ARTICLES

Muvhango Teasers - November 2020

A COVID-19 scare! And then an escape from quarantine.


Gangaa 2 Teasers - November 2020

Prabha plots to get rid of Gangaa and Sagar by trying to shock them to death.


Zara's Nikah Teasers - November 2020

Season finale! A wedding - but who is the groom?


Zara's Nikah 2 Teasers - November 2020

New season alert! A year later and Zara is living in a different city.


Timeless Dizi Channel's primetime line-up on launch

See the headline shows on DStv's novela'esque pop-up channel.


Mehek 3 Teasers - November 2020

Disaster will strike soon at White Chillies.


New on TV today: Thursday 29 October

ID uncovers Joe Exotic: Before He Was King and chuckler The Neighborhood returns to Vuzu.


Idols 16: Top 7 Song Choices

So no pressure on the hopefuls this week then.


A Perfect Lie Teasers - November 2020

Finale alert! A DNA test must reveal the truth about the dead person.


7de Laan Teasers - November 2020

Gabby gets involved when she shouldn't... again.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.