SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Fantasy'

New on TV today: Monday 21 October
BBC Earth explores the Wonderful World of Baby Animals, Travel hunts for Lost Gold and Counting On returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 October
Supernatural returns to SABC2, Slank 4 starts on kykNET & kie and America's Got Talent 13 starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 October
Veronica Mars returns to M-Net after 12 years, and a sexually fluid cast heat up MTV with Are You the One? 8.

New on TV today: Friday 11 October
El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie drops on Netflix and a reboot of The Twilight Zone starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 October
There are six local shows starting tonight, including iThemba on 1Magic and Abobaba on Mzansi Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 4 October
Music series Pale Ya KoŇ°a debuts on SABC2, Nkululeko starts a run on Wethu and C+I uncovers Poisonous Liaisons.

New on TV today: Friday 20 September
Unique police drama Criminal comes to Netflix and the final season of The 100 starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 September
S.W.A.T. and Outlander return to M-Net, Mountain Men is back on HISTORY and Travel goes In Search of Monsters.

New on TV today: Friday 30 August
The Inbetween starts on M-Net, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. returns to City and four shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 27 May
1Magic draws The Red Line, C+I runs The Blackheart Diaries and Game of Thrones: The Last Watch airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 May
Fantasy reboot Charmed kicks off on City and CBS Reality profiles more audio shockers in Voice of a Killer 3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 May
Trial & Error returns to Vuzu, Nat Geo Wild finds a Predator in Paradise and Lucifer is back, now on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 6 May
Korean fantasy drama Abyss is exclusive to Netflix and Emergency Room continues with Season 2 on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 3 May
TMI finally arrives on Moja Love, Laugh in Your Language returns to CC and Black Lightning is back in the City.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 May
The drama Games People Play starts on BET, ITV launches a Manhunt and M-Net searches for The World's Best.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 May
Bloedbroers debuts on kykNET & kie, Supergirl returns to City and Knock Down the House comes to Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 April
Returning series include Arrow on M-Net City, The Son on SundanceTV and The First 48 and Homicide Hunter on C+I.

New on TV today: Monday 29 April
The Resident debuts on e.tv, The Flash returns to City and Real Housewives of ATL provide (fake) upliftment on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 April
The only new show starting tonight is the first run of the fifth season of Gotham on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 15 April
Psychological thriller Cheat debuts on ITV and the final season of Game of Thrones is live and delayed on M-Net.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.