SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Fantasy'

New on TV today: Friday 10 September
The Taste Master: The Baking Edition starts on SABC2 as Travel investigates Aliens in Alaska.

New on TV today: Friday 20 August
Two new comedies start tonight: The Chair on Netflix and The Other Guy on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 July
Animal whisperers star in kykNET's Dierepraters and Penny Dreadful: City of Angels starts on 115.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 July
Small town food competish Kontreikos Kokke starts on SABC2 and Spoorloos returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 5 July
Nqobile starts on Mzansi Magic and three new K-dramas start on tvN and Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 July
New drama Nqobile and reality show Unefa! debut on 1Magic, as Sharkfest kicks off on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 June
The final season of Shameless starts on M-Net and All Rise returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 4 June
Comedy-drama Ramy starts on S3 as The Grand African Green Up happens on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Monday 24 May
Xploration Awesome Planet begins on Da Vinci and War of the Worlds returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 May
S3 gets Unpacked with Relebogile Mabotja and two superhero series return to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 May
Two new K-dramas premiere on tvN Africa and 10 Years Younger in 10 Days returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Monday 3 May
Design Twins take over The Home Channel and Solar Opposites lands on FOX.

New on TV today: Friday 23 April
Fantasy epic Shadow and Bone drops on Netflix as Judi Dench's Wild Borneo Adventure starts on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 April
Five new shows light up VIA as BBC Earth uncovers The Truth about Getting Fit at Home.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 April
Legalised crime is policed by The Watch on M-Net and two new K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 March
Two more K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa and Loyiso Gola: Unlearning drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 1 March
Korean drama channel tvN Africa kicks off this evening with four new K-drama shows.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 February
New thriller The Victim starts on M-Net as Black Lightning 3 starts a run on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Saturday 30 January
Two new series on M-Net, two returning on M-Net City and the doccie Wildest: Islands on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Friday 22 January
Fate: The Winx Saga drops on Netflix and cooking competish Afloskombuis begins on VIA.


LATEST ARTICLES

Netflix calls for filmmakers for anthology series: African Folktales, Reimagined

Everything you need to know about this search for six filmmakers.


New on TV today: Friday 22 October

Atlanta 2 starts on S3 and two new animated adult comedies drop on Netflix.


DiepCity Teasers - November 2021

Double dating at its best.


New! Mismatched Teasers - October 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Star Life's third new series of October, with a premiere on the 28th.


The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers - November 2021

Detective Tshabalala has to confront his marriage issues.


Imbewu Teasers - November 2021

Khanyo’s madness is uncontrollable! Also: Fikile starts a fire.


New on TV today: Thursday 21 October

Two new docuseries starts on kykNET as Gwyneth Paltrow unpacks Sex, Love & goop on Netflix.


Muvhango Teasers - November 2021

K tries to kill himself. Also: Gugu and Azwindini get stuck underground.


Dokter Ali Teasers - November 2021

Complaints about Ali lead to him being called to a board meeting.


New on TV today: Wednesday 20 October

Men choose Russian brides in VIA's Ram vir 'n Rus as new novelas start on Star Life and Zee.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.