SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Fantasy'

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 May
Disney+ launches in South Africa with thousands of film and television titles.

New on TV today: Friday 6 May
BBC Earth follows Stephen Fry in Central America and Private Eyes returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 April
BET mixes Love & Listings and The Last O.G. has a reset on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 April
Abandoned returns to Mzansi Magic and intervention show Roxic debuts on SABC1.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 February
SA comics invade Netflix with Only Jokes Allowed and killer thriller Ragdoll starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 February
BET takes you on a Girls Cruise as the Home Channel comes to the Home Rescue.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 January
Curiosity uncovers Egypt's Unexplained Files and Nat Geo unpacks Hitler's American Battleground.

New on TV today: Friday 17 December
MTV follows Families of the Mafia as TLC tackles Germophobia.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 November
The doc This is Stand-Up airs on Comedy Central and the Crown Gospels air on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 November
Food Factory USA starts on Nat Geo and Masters of the Universe: Revelation returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 November
Cape Flats murder mystery Skemerdans starts on kykNET & kie as Discovery goes Hunting Atlantis.

New on TV today: Friday 10 September
The Taste Master: The Baking Edition starts on SABC2 as Travel investigates Aliens in Alaska.

New on TV today: Friday 20 August
Two new comedies start tonight: The Chair on Netflix and The Other Guy on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 July
Animal whisperers star in kykNET's Dierepraters and Penny Dreadful: City of Angels starts on 115.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 July
Small town food competish Kontreikos Kokke starts on SABC2 and Spoorloos returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 5 July
Nqobile starts on Mzansi Magic and three new K-dramas start on tvN and Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 July
New drama Nqobile and reality show Unefa! debut on 1Magic, as Sharkfest kicks off on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 June
The final season of Shameless starts on M-Net and All Rise returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 4 June
Comedy-drama Ramy starts on S3 as The Grand African Green Up happens on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Monday 24 May
Xploration Awesome Planet begins on Da Vinci and War of the Worlds returns to FOX.


LATEST ARTICLES

eMedia seeks Executive Producer for local content

Influence the future of South African TV with this creative job.


Dream Girl Teasers - June 2022

Series finale! Ayesha tries to kill Aarti.


Lost in Love Teasers - June 2022

Bhavani blames Sai for everything.


The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers - June 2022

There’s a war going on between Zolani’s heart and mind.


New on TV today: Tuesday 24 May

Discover The Engineering that Built the World on HISTORY or catch up with RHONJ on 1Magic.


Gomora 3 Teasers - June 2022

Ntokozo has to make a deadly choice.


A New Life Teasers - June 2022

Series finale! Pritam is shot and injured.


Lingashoni 2 Teasers - June 2022

Robert pushes Sarah into another man's waiting arms.


Geet Teasers - June 2022

Maan refuses to accept Geet as his wife.


Imbewu Teasers - June 2022

Baby Nozi is kidnapped. Also, BIG moola found at the commune.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.