SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Friday 12 March
HISTORY dreams up A History of the Future and Point of Order returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 March
The doccie Tiger airs on 1Magic and ID looks at the Impact of Hate: Charlottesville.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 March
Lifetime explores Murder at my Door with Kym Marsh and Brother vs. Brother moves to HGTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 March
Da Vinci goes Searching for Superhuman, the kykNET Fiëstas air live and TAR returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 March
Docu-comedy Brody Stevens: Enjoy It! starts on Comedy Central and The Greatest Dancer returns on SABC3.

New on TV today: Friday 5 March
Dating #NoFilter returns to SABC3 and Curiosity Channel documents History's Greatest Homes.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 March
Love & Marriage: Huntsville starts a run on Vuzu as 7 Little Johnstons return to TLC.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 March
North Korea: Inside the Mind of a Dictator airs on NGC and Travel launches Paranormal Declassified.

New on TV today: Monday 1 March
Korean drama channel tvN Africa kicks off this evening with four new K-drama shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 February
If you watch the Love Island SA premiere on M-Net you might need Marriage Rescue on SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 26 February
Uncover the World's Greatest Treasure Mysteries on HISTORY or marvel at the Go-Big Show on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 February
South Africa with Gregg Wallace starts on BBC Lifestyle and VIA debuts two true crime series.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 February
Lifetime drops two new reali-romance shows and Netflix celebrates footie legend Pelé.

New on TV today: Monday 22 February
Returning shows include The Oath on SABC3, Grey's Anatomy on M-Net and Beat Bobby Flay on Food Network.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 February
Curiosity documents Besieged Fortresses and period drama Sanditon starts a run on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 February
The Man Cave returns on new channel M-Net as ID investigates Crimes that Shook the World.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 February
Amy Schumer Learns to Cook on Food Network and BBC Earth showcases A Perfect Planet.

New on TV today: Friday 12 February
Griff's Great Australian Adventure sets out on BBC Earth and Criminal Minds returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 February
The Bachelorette debuts on M-Net and Dance Moms starts a run on eReality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 February
Netflix investigates The Vanishing at the Cecil Hotel and Twist of Fate returns to Zee World.


LATEST ARTICLES

A Magical Love Story Teasers - August 2021

One year later, Aman gets into a fight at a club while Roshni's life takes a turn for the worse.


Strange Love Teasers - August 2021

Niranjan sets his study on fire to cause animosity.


An Unusual Tale Teasers - August 2021

Sarika plans to kill Shobha but doesn't succeed - twice.


New on TV today: Friday 23 July

Netflix discusses more of The Movies that Made Us as game show Slim Vang sy Baas starts on VIA.


Survivor SA: Immunity Island Recap - Episode 8

Merge madness splits the mean girls!


As Die Skoen Pas Teasers - August 2021

Defne and Ömer are about to marry but something happens that changes everything.


The Queen: Zandile Msutwana returns as Vuyiswa for Season 6

The season premieres Monday 26 July and the holiday's oves for Hector.


The Queen Teasers - August 2021

Harriet and Hector are consumed by their secret.


These Streets Teasers - August 2021

Chanda claims to be the biological mother of Shantunu!


The Red Room Teasers - August 2021

Alya finally opens up.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.