SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Saturday 21 December
M-Net City investigates The Case Against Adnan Syed and M-Net is Splitting Up Together again.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 December
A bizarre true crime docuseries comes to Netflix and My Little Life starts on Real Time.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 December
CuriosityStream documents the Bronze Age and telenovela The Queen of Flow starts on ST Novela E Plus.

New on TV today: Friday 13 December
Spin-off series The X Factor: The Band debuts on M-Net and Nat Geo finds Buried Secrets of The Bible.

New on TV today: Monday 9 December
Femicide doccie Loved Like Crazy airs on Lifetime and true life police drama APB starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 December
Motoring shows dominate HISTORY's "Car Weekend" and transgender series Butterly floats onto M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 6 December
Enviro-thriller Sea of Shadows starts on Nat Geo and five new shows start on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 December
Cape Town-filmed action series Warrior comes to M-Net City and LGBT docuseries Proud debuts on ST Rise.

New on TV today: Monday 2 December
Helen Mirren stars in Catherine the Great on BBC First and The Object of Murder reveals the crime on IDx.

New on TV today: Friday 29 November
Britain's Got Talent returns to Vuzu and Netflix documents The Movies that Made Us.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 November
Nat Geo is Witness to Disaster, Netflix is Merry Happy Whatever and Charles is 50 Years a Prince on ITV.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 November
Scorsese epic The Irishman and investigative series Broken debut on Netflix, as Gangaa returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 November
E! True Hollywood Story returns after many years and the SABC Crown Gospel Awards air live on SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 22 November
A bunch of stuff starts on Netflix today, including a comedy-drama series inspired by Dolly Parton songs.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 November
BBC Brit goes Inside the American Embassy and new novela Eva Luna starts on ST Novela E.

New on TV today: Friday 15 November
The kykNET 20th Birthday bash airs live with a host of channel stars, as American Housewife returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 November
New novela Lady Luck debuts on Zee World and Real Housewives star Porsha's Having a Baby on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 November
Comedy-Drama In the Dark starts on M-Net City and Netflix drops the sports docu-series Maradona in Mexico.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 November
Little Things returns to Netflix, Real Time profiles Wild Africa: Rivers of Life and Take Me Out is back on ITV.

LATEST ARTICLES

7de Laan Teasers - June 2020

A downhearted Ivy opens up to a trapped Khethiwe who feels like she's stuck in a rut.


New on TV today: Thursday 28 May

M-Net City deploys the superhero Doom Patrol and Noot vir Noot returns to SABC2.


The Vow Teasers - June 2020

Vydia is forced to live as a servant in her own home.


Muzi Mthabela exits Isibaya for a lead role on... Shaka ILembe!?

Place your bets.. we bet THIS is the future: Duma leaves the valley after seven years to tell the story of the Zulu kingdom.


New on TV today: Wednesday 27 May

Come Dine with Me South Africa returns to BBC and Lifetime has more Sex, Lies & Murder.


This is Fate 2 Teasers - June 2020

This is Fate returns for Season 2 when Deception 2 ends. What to expect from the new season…


Gangaa Teasers - June 2020

Season finale alert! A puppy causes complications and Sagar has a heart attack.


Mehek 2 Teasers - June 2020

New Season alert! Sonal's life is hanging in the balance and her mother is only concerned with her getting married.


Deception 2 Teasers - June 2020

Series finale alert! Naren finally exposes Angraj BUT no-one knows who to believe.


Arendsvlei Teasers - June 2020

Ronel and Thys' big day is full of surprises.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.