SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Thursday 11 March
The doccie Tiger airs on 1Magic and ID looks at the Impact of Hate: Charlottesville.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 March
Lifetime explores Murder at my Door with Kym Marsh and Brother vs. Brother moves to HGTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 March
Da Vinci goes Searching for Superhuman, the kykNET Fiëstas air live and TAR returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 March
Docu-comedy Brody Stevens: Enjoy It! starts on Comedy Central and The Greatest Dancer returns on SABC3.

New on TV today: Friday 5 March
Dating #NoFilter returns to SABC3 and Curiosity Channel documents History's Greatest Homes.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 March
Love & Marriage: Huntsville starts a run on Vuzu as 7 Little Johnstons return to TLC.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 March
North Korea: Inside the Mind of a Dictator airs on NGC and Travel launches Paranormal Declassified.

New on TV today: Monday 1 March
Korean drama channel tvN Africa kicks off this evening with four new K-drama shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 February
If you watch the Love Island SA premiere on M-Net you might need Marriage Rescue on SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 26 February
Uncover the World's Greatest Treasure Mysteries on HISTORY or marvel at the Go-Big Show on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 February
South Africa with Gregg Wallace starts on BBC Lifestyle and VIA debuts two true crime series.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 February
Lifetime drops two new reali-romance shows and Netflix celebrates footie legend Pelé.

New on TV today: Monday 22 February
Returning shows include The Oath on SABC3, Grey's Anatomy on M-Net and Beat Bobby Flay on Food Network.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 February
Curiosity documents Besieged Fortresses and period drama Sanditon starts a run on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 February
The Man Cave returns on new channel M-Net as ID investigates Crimes that Shook the World.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 February
Amy Schumer Learns to Cook on Food Network and BBC Earth showcases A Perfect Planet.

New on TV today: Friday 12 February
Griff's Great Australian Adventure sets out on BBC Earth and Criminal Minds returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 February
The Bachelorette debuts on M-Net and Dance Moms starts a run on eReality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 February
Netflix investigates The Vanishing at the Cecil Hotel and Twist of Fate returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 February
ID has Killer Carnies to creep you out and sketch show Famalam returns to SABC2.


LATEST ARTICLES

DiepCity Teasers - July 2021

The Godfather causes all sorts of issues.


Doodsondes 3 Teasers - July 2021

Finale alert! Ender's in grave danger and makes a decision on the deal.


Generations: The intel on the new Mrs Phakade

You've seen her mentioned in the teasers, now find out who she is.


Muvhango Teasers - July 2021

A mystery of who the dead baby belongs to. Also: where's the live baby?


New on TV today: Wednesday 23 June

Enslaved starts a run on S3, along with seven returning shows on other channels.


Durban Gen takes on Imbewu on Family Feud SA

Series stars compete this Sunday (27th). See who's in each team.


Legacy Teasers - July 2021

Petra has tough decisions to make.


Imbewu Teasers - July 2021

Tragedy! Was it murder or suicide?


New on TV today: Tuesday 22 June

Netflix explores eight game-changing moments in the docuseries This Is Pop.


Twist of Fate Teasers - June 2021

Rather late than never! Season 5 wraps soon, followed immediately after by Season 6.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.