SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
7de Laan Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.

7de Laan Teasers - July 2019

Written by TVSA Team from the blog 7de Laan Teasers on 24 Jun 2019
Favourite this post


Coming up on 7de Laan this July 2019:

Monday 1 July 2019
Episode 4602


Thomas goes through the hardships of being a teen in love. Bonita is at loggerheads with her colleagues.

Tuesday 2 July 2019
Episode 4603

 
Vince is frustrated with his brothers. Marko plans to sweep Esti off her feet.

Wednesday 3 July 2019
Episode 4605


The Hillsiders party in eighties style. Connie welcomes her new assistant in the Boutique.

Thursday 4 July 2019
Episode 4606 


Matrone welcomes a new staff member. Is the newsletter going to be a success?

Friday 5 July 2019
Episode 4607 


Esti comforts Mariaan. André is in for an unpleasant surprise.
 

Monday 8 July 2019
Episode 4608


Diederik encourages Olivia to come clean. Fikani puts his foot down. 

Tuesday 9 July 2019
Episode 4608


André realises he might have overreacted. Esti confides in Connie. 

Wednesday 10 July 2019
Episode 4609 


Rickus and Mariaan receive dreadful news. Diederik advises Olivia to think again.

Thursday 11 July 2019
Episode 4610


Connie gives Esti relationship advice. Diederik asks Connie for a favour.

Friday 12 July 2019
Episode 4611


Rickus is nostalgic. Charmaine comes to Vanessa’s rescue.
 

Monday 15 July 2019
Episode 4612


Charmaine and Jacob plan a special dinner for Karmen. Lesedi gives Justin advice. 

Tuesday 16 July 2019
Episode 4613


Justin makes a final decision regarding his love life. Charmaine and Jacob rekindle their love for theatre.

Wednesday 17 July 2019
Episode 4614


Connie kicks off her mini project. Diederik supports Marko. 

Thursday 18 July 2019
Episode 4615


Jacob and Charmaine prepare for a night out. Vanessa is thrown a curve ball.

Friday 19 July 2019
Episode 4616


Marko loses his cool. Alexa jumps to the wrong conclusion. 
 

Monday 22 July 2019
Episode 4617


Connie takes the young bunch to task. Lesedi and Marko are worried. 

Tuesday 23 July 2019
Episode 4618


Alexa encourages Rickus. Jacob and Charmaine don’t see eye to eye. 

Wednesday 24 July 2019
Episode 4619


Rickus is in for an enjoyble evening. An unexpected guest shows up at the Welman house.

Thursday 25 July 2019
Episode 4620


Karmen is excited about her big day. Diederik takes Marko to task.

Friday 26 July 2019
Episode 4621


A new romance brews in Hillside. Vanessa is ecstatic about acquiring a new client.
 

Monday 29 July 2019
Episode 4622


Olivia bonds with the boutique assistant. Charmaine has a new lodger. 

Tuesday 30 July 2019
Episode 4623


Lesedi and Marko learn more about each other. What is Gabby up to?

Wednesday 31 July 2019 
Episode 4624


Marko is thrilled for Rickus. Willem makes arrangements with the new tenants.
 

7de Laan is on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.
 

Shows in this post: 7de Laan

Channels in this post: SABC2



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.