SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
Twist of Fate Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.


 

Twist of Fate 4 Teasers - May 2019

Written by TVSA Team from the blog Twist of Fate Teasers on 29 Apr 2019
Favourite this post


Coming up on Twist of Fate this May 2019:

Wednesday 1 May 2019
Episode 53


Abhi and Pragya decide to tie the knot in order to save Bubbly and Tarun.

Thursday 2 May 2019
Episode 54


Bubbly and Tarun are home but their parents are not happy with the decision they’re about to take. Abhi and Pragya are happy about the love Bubbly and Tarun share and they are the only people supporting them.

Friday 3 May 2019
Episode 55


Tanu is planning on telling Mr Sing everything about Pragya and Abhi. 

Saturday 4 May 2019
Episode 56


The rings are lost, and there is a suspicion that one of the mothers hid them, so the wedding does not continue. Disha finds the culprit.

Sunday 5 May 2019
Episode 57


Grandma is finding it hard to pretend with Mr Sing. She wants Abhi and Pragya to get back together and is trying everything in her power to make Mr Sing realise that. Pragya is fasting and wants Abhi to break her fast.
 

Monday 6 May 2019
Episode 58


Tanu is having a conversation with Mr Sing. She is revealing things about Pragya that infuriate Mr Sing.

Tuesday 7 May 2019
Episode 59


Disha influences Pragya to do the right thing and tell Abhi the truth about their daughter. 

Wednesday 8 May 2019
Episode 60


Abhi wants his daughter living with him, he confronts Pragya.

Thursday 9 May 2019
Episode 61


Tanu starts a fire in the kitchen where Pragya is but has no idea that Abhi is with her. 

Friday 10 May 2019
Episode 62


Pragya and Abhi are on a date, that is interrupted by Sonny and Kiara asking Abhi to fetch them at a friend’s party.  While the 3 are together enjoying the rest of the day at the park, an old enemy kidnaps Kiara.

Saturday 11 May 2019
Episode 63


Kiara has been hit by a car, Abhi rushes her to the hospital, this could be the day Abhi finds out who Kiara’s mother is.

Sunday 12 May 2019
Episode 64


Disha is off to the hospital to make sure Abhi finds out the truth. Pragya is next to Kiara when Abhi finally sees them together.
 

Monday 13 May 2019
Episode 65


Abhi is devasted after finding out the truth and turns to alcohol for comfort.

Tuesday 14 May 2019
Episode 66


Abhi hurts himself in an accident, Pragya finds him and hides him in her room when Tanu and Aaliya find him sleeping next to his daughter Kiara.

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Episode 67


Pragya is in a lot of trouble with Mr Sing. He wants answers but Pragya is refusing to tell anyone the truth.

Thursday 16 May 2019
Episode 68


Abhi finds Kiara doing her homework with Sonny, this is the only time he is happy with all that’s going on.

Friday 17 May 2019
Episode 69


Abhi finally confronts Pragya and demands she and Kiara come back to him. She insists that Mr Sing is Kiara’s father.

Saturday 18 May 2019
Episode 70


It’s Bubbly and Tarun’s wedding, everyone is happy except Pragya and Abhi because of all they are going through.

Sunday 19 May 2019
Episode 71


Pragya doesn’t want Abhi near Kiara, but Disha and Purab are helping Abhi win his family back.
 

Monday 20 May 2019
Episode 72


Tanu and Aaliya are up to no good , and doing everything in their power that Pragya never comes back.

Tuesday 21 May 2019
Episode 73


Abhi goes to the extent of getting birth certificates from the school illegally but finds himself and Purab behind bars.

Wednesday 22 May 2019
Episode 74


Teaser unavailable

Thursday 23 May 2019
Episode 75


Teaser unavailable

Friday 24 May 2019
Episode 76


Teaser unavailable

Saturday 25 May 2019
Episode 77


Teaser unavailable

Sunday 26 May 2019
Episode 78


Teaser unavailable
 

Monday 27 May 2019
Episode 79


Teaser unavailable

Tuesday 28 May 2019
Episode 80


Teaser unavailable

Wednesday 29 May 2019
Episode 81


Teaser unavailable

Thursday 30 May 2019
Episode 82


Teaser unavailable

Friday 31 May 2019
Episode 83


Teaser unavailable

Twist of Fate 4 airs on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 20h00.
 

Channels in this post: Zee World



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.