SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
7de Laan Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.

7de Laan Teasers - April 2019

Written by TVSA Team from the blog 7de Laan Teasers on 20 Mar 2019
Favourite this post


Coming up on 7de Laan this April 2019:

Monday 1 April 2019
Episode 116


Karmen opens up to Jacob. Vince is thankful for Bonita’s help.

Tuesday 2 April 2019
Episode 117


Fikani and Diederik argue. Vince and Xander talk about their childhood memories.

Wednesday 3 April 2019
Episode 118


Vince is in a pickle. Connie enlists the help of law enforcement.

Thursday 4 April 2019
Episode 119


The police show up at the Welman house. Karmen gets a surprise. 

Friday 5 April 2019
Episode 120


Alexa is blunt with Olivia. Will Jacob and Lesedi’s relationship ever be the same again?
 

Monday 8 April 2019
Episode 121 


Beleef desperately needs another pair of hands. Nathan puts his foot down. 

Tuesday 9 April 2019
Episode 122


Vince gets interviews underway for a new waitress. Rickus gets advice from Willem. 

Wednesday 10 April 2019
Episode 123


Charmaine confides in Vince. Esti is frustrated. 

Thursday 11 April 2019
Episode 124


Jacob is worried about Alexa. Bonita gives Connie a pep talk.

Friday 12 April 2019
Episode 125


Xander reassures Bonita. Kopano is at a loss to understand the new situation in Oppiekoffie. 
 

Monday 15 April 2019
Episode 126


Willem is determined to follow through with his plans. Esti is caught off-guard by a request from Marko.

Tuesday 16 April 2019
Episode 127


Olivia and Diederik have big plans. Connie appoints a new boutique assistant. 

Wednesday 17 April 2019
Episode 128


Rickus desperately needs to turn things around at T&T. Esti and an old acquaintance reminisce on their past.

Thursday 18 April 2019
Episode 129


Justin has an admirer. Alexa opens up to Nathan. 

Friday 19 April 2019 
Episode 130


Is romance in the air for Justin? Esti receives an unexpected offer.
 

Monday 22 April 2019
Episode 131


Marko is in for an unpleasant surprise. The new boutique assistant stakes her claim.  

Tuesday 23 April 2019
Episode 132


Nathan offers to babysit Karmen. Esti vents to Diederik. 

Wednesday 24 April 2019
Episode 133


Olivia is on a spending spree. Marko is convinced he made the right decision.

Thursday 25 April 2019
Episode 134


Mariaan gives Marko a new perspective. Xander offers Charmaine legal help. 

Friday 26 April 2019
Episode 135


Rickus confronts Willem. Jacob reprimands Olivia. 
 

Monday 29 April 2019
Episode 136


Diederik and Olivia have an argument. Karmen has a new confidant. 

Tuesday 30 April 2019
Episode 137


Olivia finds herself in a predicament. Vince takes a drastic decision.  

7de Laan is on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.
 

Shows in this post: 7de Laan

Channels in this post: SABC2



3 Comments

#1999
29 Mar 2019 13:16

April is quite blunt...yooooh no wonder the viewrship of this soap keeps dwindling. They seem to lack creativivty these days
Who could be Justin's admirer though?

sejabaledi
16 Apr 2019 10:54

sejabaledi edited on
4/16/2019 10:56 AM

@#1999,ask again.....Justin's admirer???agree,they lack creativity.....i do love the soap,but nowadays nothing is happening. One moment Jacob is gone with Lesedi's mother,the next one she's lovedovey back with Charmaineand what is the story with Esti lying about cooking classes going to meet man in the hotel?

Boeboe
29 Apr 2019 10:14

Maybe ne Sejaledi and #1999 ne if you keep on watching the soapie and you keep tuned in then you wouldnt have to ask such dum questions.


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.