SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
7de Laan Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.

7de Laan Teasers - March 2019

Written by TVSA Team from the blog 7de Laan Teasers on 12 Feb 2019
Favourite this post


Coming up on 7de Laan this March 2019:

Friday 1 March 2019
Episode 95 


Marko and Esti prepare for a night out. Fikani lends a helping hand to a friend in need.
 

Monday 4 March 2019
Episode 96 


Rickus has a new gym buddy. Alexa is surprised to see Mariaan and Fikani getting along.

Tuesday 5 March 2019
Episode 97 


The ladies in Hillside have their hands full with man-flu. Charmaine receives unsettling news.

Wednesday 6 March 2019
Episode 98
 

Diederik confides in Rickus. Marko refuses to admit that he is sick.

Thursday 7 March 2019
Episode 99 


Fikani empathises with Andrè and Marko. Olivia and Diederik butt heads.

Friday 8 March 2019
Episode 100


Connie’s patience wears thin with André. Aggie supports a hopeful Diederik.
 

Monday 11 March 2019
Episode 101 


Bonita receives a strange call. Fikani thinks his mind is playing tricks on him.

Tuesday 12 March 2019
Episode 102 


Olivia tells Willem where to get off. Diederik focuses on work as a distraction.

Wednesday 13 March 2019
Episode 103 


Willem covers for Rickus. Matrone gives Olivia the day off.

Thursday 14 March 2019
Episode 104 


Aggie has an idea for her next article. Olivia gets a surprise.

Friday 15 March 2019
Episode 105 


Esti and Olivia argue. Vince is concerned about the future of Beleef.
 

Monday 18 March 2019
Episode 106 


Alexa feels despondent. Aggie’s friends agree to help her. 

Tuesday 19 March 2019
Episode 107 


Connie cheers Olivia up. Mariaan goes to great lengths to vindicate herself.

Wednesday 20 March 2019
Episode 108 


Diederik's reaction catches Olivia off guard. The Bruynwaves team has an exciting new project. 

Thursday 21 March 2019
Episode 109 


Alexa and Fikani have a disagreement. The Hillsiders celebrate Human Rights Day.

Friday 22 March 2019
Episode 110 


Karmen says goodbye to a friend. Vince might not know Aggie as well as he thought he did.
 

Monday 25 March 2019
Episode 111 

 
Vanessa is concerned about Karmen's strange behaviour. Matrone is worried about a colleague. 

Tuesday 26 March 2019
Episode 112 


Charmaine gives Vanessa motherly advice. Connie and Aggie anxiously wait to be swooned by their partners.  

Wednesday 27 March 2019
Episode 113 

 
Hilda’s plea falls on deaf ears. Lesedi’s friends are supportive.  

Thursday 28 March 2019
Episode 114 


Matrone seeks Nathan's advice. Fikani is taken aback by Alexa's unusual behaviour.

Friday 29 March 2019
Episode 115 


Vince panics when Aggie reminds him of an important date. Diederik gets unsettling news. 
 

7de Laan is on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

Shows in this post: 7de Laan

Channels in this post: SABC2



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS









×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.