SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
Isithembiso Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.


 

Isithembiso Teasers - January 2019

Written by TVSA Team from the blog Isithembiso Teasers on 12 Dec 2018
Favourite this post


Coming up on Isithembiso this January 2019:

Tuesday 1 January 2019
Episode 197


Karlujah uses Diamond to track Kero. Jameson and Zee wake up to a surprise.
 
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Episode 198


Banzi and Ethel reach new levels of evil, while news about Simi devastate her nearest and dearest.

Thursday 3 January 2019
Episode 199


Mayor Ramakgopa is shocked by Banzi's demands. Johannes hears terrible news. Kandy transforms Mr Mduli.

Friday 4 January 2019
SEpisode 200


Banzi takes S’thembiso’s future into his own hands. Sne is unsure of Tiro’s latest idea.
 

Monday 7 January 2019
Episode 201


Banzi returns home. Karlujah battles to get Tshepo to trust him.
 
Tuesday 08 January 2019
Episode 202


Simi plans her revenge against Banzi. Desperate Kero demands Diamond to protect Tshepo. Kandy has a saucy surprise for Mr. Mduli.

Wednesday 9 January 2019
Episode 203 


Banzi and Ethel get an unexpected guest. Zamani follows his heart. Tiro’s plans don’t go according to plan.

Thursday 10 January 2019
Episode 204


Diamond outsmarts Karlujah. Tiro gets caught in a web of his own lies.

Friday 11 January 2019
Episode 205


Simi manipulates Banzi, while Zamani finds what he is looking for.
 

Monday 14 January 2019
Episode 206


Kero surprises Matla with his response to the proposition. Thuli steps up by playing her part.

Tuesday 15 January 2019
Episode 207


Simi goes ahead with her plans. Ethel and Thuli don’t see eye to eye. Sne gets a surprise delivery on her doorstep.
 
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Episode 208


Sne turns to desperate measures for cash. Karlujah will not forgive Diamond.
 
Thursday 17 January 2019
Episode 209


Ethel demands proof from Simi. Vivian forces Sne to take desperate action. Karlujah’s wise friend rekindles an old dream.

Friday 18 January 2019
Episode 210


Banzi’s suspicions drive him demented. Simi makes dark decisions about the guards’ life. Kero builds a team to take on Banzi. Sne secures herself a promotion.
 

Monday 21 January 2019
Episode 211


Conflict continues between Banzi, Simi, Ethel and Karlujah.

Tuesday 22 January 2019
Episode 212


Thuli makes a discovery, but cannot share what she knows. Kero braces for a showdown with Banzi.

Wednesday 23 January 2019
Episode 213


Heaven and Karlujah perfect their plan. Banzi puts a spanner in the works while Simi is left frantic.

Thursday 24 January 2019
Episode 214


Karlujah steps in when Banzi makes accusation about Simi. Kero resurrects himself.

Friday 25 January 2019
Episode 215


Kero and Zamani’s plan goes horribly wrong. Simi fails to avoid Banzi.  
 

Monday 28 January 2019
Episode 216


Diamond, Kero and Karlujah fight for their lives.

Tuesday 29 January 2019
Episode 217


Kero wants time with his son. A young boy makes a wild discovery at the river.

Wednesday 30 January 2019
Episode 218


Simi is horrified by an unwanted visitor in her dreams. Kero’s father-son reunion doesn’t go as planned. Sne and Tiro put their personal issues aside to help Simi and Zamani.

Thursday 31 January 2019
Episode 219


Mayor Ramakgopa makes a radical decision about Kero. Tiro reveals the truth to Sne. Tshepo reaches out to Palesa.
 
 
Isithembiso airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.
 

Shows in this post: Isithembiso

Channels in this post: Mzansi Magic



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.