SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
7de Laan Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.

7de Laan Teasers - December 2018

Written by TVSA Team from the blog 7de Laan Teasers on 01 Nov 2018
Favourite this post


Coming up on 7de Laan this December 2018:

Monday 3 December 2018
Episode 4452


Olivia is slowly but surely moving on with her life. Connie is on the war path. 

Tuesday 4 December 2018
Episode 4453


Mariaan is shocked at what she’s done. Rickus is happy for Alexa who has found someone special. 

Wednesday 5 December 2018
Episode 4454


Diederik and Justin have an unpleasant experience. Jacob struggles to talk about his feelings. 

Thursday 6 December 2018
Episode 4455


Marko and Esti’s relationship goes through trying times.  Willem gives Ben relationship advice. 

Friday 7 December 2018
Episode 4456


Alexa opens up about her past. Will Matrone find out what really happened to Olivia? 
 

Monday 10 December 2018
Episode 4457


Mariaan lies to Hilda. Charmaine’s old wounds resurface. Diederik receives good news. 

Tuesday 11 December 2018
Episode 4458


Marko puts Ben in his place. Jacob and Lesedi have a heart-to-heart. Rickus supports Alexa in this difficult time. 

Wednesday 12 December 2018
Episode 4459


Aggie is concerned about Connie. Olivia makes an important decision about her future.

Thursday 13 December 2018
Episode 4460


Marko shares relationship advice with Andrè. Vince is excited to start planning the wedding. 

Friday 14 December 2018
Episode 4461


Is love on the horizon for Bonita? Connie blames Rickus for her injury. 
 

Monday 17 December 2018
Episode 4462


Will Esti figure out who Ben is seeing? Matrone is shocked when she hears gossip about Hilda. 

Tuesday 18 December 2018
Episode 4463


Jacob is confronted with secrets from his past. Fikani develops feelings for someone special. 

Wednesday 19 December 2018
Episode 4464


Lesedi encourages Bonita to move on with her life. Aggie is excited about her future with Vince.

Thursday 20 December 2018
Episode 4465


Mariaan asks Andrè for legal advice. Diederik and Olivia spend quality time together. 

Friday 21 December 2018
Episode 4466


Connie struggles to hide her true feelings. Matrone finds out about Jacob’s history. 
 

Monday 24 December 2018
Episode 4467


Rickus has a falling out with Mariaan. Charmaine makes plans for Christmas in Hillside. 

Tuesday 25 December 2018
Episode 4468


Vanessa plans a surprise for Karmen. Andrè still has to decide who he wants to spend Christmas with. 

Wednesday 26 December 2018
Episode 4469


Ben talks about his past. Vanessa is excited about the possibility of a new relationship in the Laan. 

Thursday 27 December 2018
Episode 4470


The new Boutique assistant is excited to start his first day of work. Jacob is happy to have his whole family together. 

Friday 28 December 2018
Episode 4471


Olivia makes an important decision about her future. Fikani takes a special lady to dinner. 
 

Monday 31 December 2018
Episode 4472


Xander doesn’t trust the new man in Bonita’s life. Marko is concerned about Diederik. 
 

7de Laan is on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.
 

Shows in this post: 7de Laan

Channels in this post: SABC2



1 Comment

Thando's91
07 Nov 2018 17:06

Fikani Chauke and Alexa Welman should be paired together as a couple, they have potential. The writers are going in circles, this should have long happened in September or October. Or if not the very least pair Fikani with Lesedi, this pairing of Lesedi and Xander Meintjies is a no... no..no... Lesedi deserves better, and Fikani would be a right match. I am sure Jacob(Lesedi's father) would be happy with this and us viewers


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.