SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
7de Laan Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.

7de Laan Teasers - November 2018

Written by TVSA Team from the blog 7de Laan Teasers on 04 Oct 2018
Favourite this post


Coming up on 7de Laan this November 2018:

Thursday 1 November 2018
Episode 4430


Vanessa is concerned about Xander. Matrone puts her foot down.

Friday 2 November 2018
Episode 4431


Mariaan and Hilda want answers. Marko is worried when he can’t get hold of Esti. 
 

Monday 5 November 2018
Episode 4432


André has a guilty conscience about Connie. Hilda is faced with a difficult decision.

Tuesday 6 November 2018
Episode 4433

 
A misunderstanding occurs between Alexa and Lesedi. Bonita and Vanessa plan an outing for the children. 

Wednesday 7 November 2018
Episode 4434


Hilda’s future plans have changed drastically. Vince hears shocking news.

Thursday 8 November 2018
Episode 4435


Marko voices his opinion. Rickus pays for his sins. Nozi shares good news with the youngsters. 

Friday 9 November 2018
Episode 4436


Esti fears for her life. The residents of Hillside prepare for today’s festivity.  
 

Monday 12 November 2018
Episode 4437


Diederik is concerned about Olivia. The Welmans has a guest to entertain. 

Tuesday 13 November 2018
Episode 4438


Mariaan is shocked when Rickus brings a girl home. Connie is going through a tough time. 

Wednesday 14 November 2018
Episode 4439


Aggie and Vince spend quality time together. Alexa puts Lesedi in her place. 

Thursday 15 November 2018
Episode 4440


Xander is determined to save his relationship.  The Bruynwaves team is excited about what the future holds. 

Friday 16 November 2018
Episode 4441


Mariaan is on the warpath. Andrè helps Olivia with legal advice. Vanessa gets behind the truth. 
 

Monday 19 November 2018
Episode 4442


Alexa sticks her nose in other’s business. Aggie is obsessed with Vince. Hilda opens up to Matrone. 

Tuesday 20 November 2018
Episode 4443


Justin tries to see the positive side of a bad situation. Diederik is starting to develop feelings for someone special.

Wednesday 21 November 2018
Episode 4444


Hilda is considering moving out of the Welman house. Connie makes an important decision about her future. 

Thursday 22 November 2018
Episode 4445


Vanessa in determined to conquer her fears. Aggie is concerned about her friend. 

Friday 23 November 2018
Episode 4446


Alexa shares concerning news with Justin. Rickus decides to forget about the past and move on with his life. 
 

Monday 26 November 2018
Episode 4447


Nozi lets the cat out the bag.  Andrè and Xander’s friendship goes through trying times. 

Tuesday 27 November 2018
Episode 4448


Alexa has a date with the new man in her life. Fikani has a difficult patient. 

Wednesday 28 November 2018
Episode 4449 


Matrone puts things into  perspective for Andrè. Mariaan is jealous of Rickus and Hilda’s relationship. 

Thursday 29 November 2018
Episode 4450


Diederik tries to avoid his problems. Marko is in a uncomfortable situation.

Friday 30 November 2018
Episode 4451


Love is in the air in Hillside. Jacob’s conscience is keeping him awake at night. Charmaine tries to get at the truth. 

7de Laan is on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.
 

Shows in this post: 7de Laan

Channels in this post: SABC2



4 Comments

Alida J
28 Oct 2018 20:33

Andre is an idiot.  He is not good for Connie, always critisizing her.  She can do MUCH better.

motlokoa menyatso
31 Oct 2018 18:42

what is going on now 7delaan #Haven!

sejabaledi
14 Nov 2018 09:04

sejabaledi edited on
11/14/2018 9:05 AM

@Motlokoa, i am also confused #Haven....bhooooring, maybe something good will come out of it, Xander and Vanessa getting back together, they are so good together, Lesedi must wait!!! Poor Diederik developing feelings for someone special....maybe this time it will be true love.

Alida J
19 Nov 2018 18:58

I have changed my mind - Connie is the idiot now.  So selfish and sorry for herself!


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.