SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
7de Laan Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.

7de Laan Teasers - August 2018

Written by TVSA Team from the blog 7de Laan Teasers on 03 Jul 2018
Favourite this post


Coming up on 7de Laan this August 2018:

Wednesday 1 August 2018
Episode 4364


Is there love on the horizon for Justin? A new yoga instructor starts at T&T today. 

Thursday 2 August 2018
Episode 4365


Diederik has a huge dilemma. Nozi is worried about her relationship with Fikani. 

Friday 3 August 2018
Episode 4366


Justin is annoyed with people meddling in his love life. Rickus is taken with the new lady in Hillside.
 

Monday  6 August 2018
Episode 4367


Marko and Andrè have a brilliant idea for Women’s Day. Aggie has an argument with the new waitress in Beleef. 

Tuesday 7 August 2018
Episode 4368


Olivia and Vernon support Nozi in this difficult time. Jacob shares his relationship advice. 

Wednesday 8 August 2018
Episode 4369


Will Willem tell Amorey the truth? Vince is concerned about Justin’s intentions. 

Thursday 9 August 2018
Episode 4370


Diederik tries his best to make the women of Hillside feel special on Women’s Day. There is trouble in T&T.

Friday 10 August 2018
Episode 4371


Andrè is grateful to have a woman like Connie in his life. Vernon saves Nozi before she makes a fool of herself. 
 

Monday 13 August 2018
Episode 4372


Charmaine spends quality time with her grandchild. Aggie is getting closer to the truth. 

Tuesday 14 August 2018
Episode 4373

 
A misunderstanding occurs between Marko and Esti. Mariaan is shocked when she finds out what Willem has been up to. 

Wednesday 15 August 2018
Episode 4374


Vince tries to save his relationship. Esti shares exciting news with Connie. Justin’s suspicions get confirmed. 

Thursday 16 August 2018
Episode 4375


Chris withholds important information from Amorey. Justin shares shocking news with Aggie. 

Friday 17 August 2018
Episode 4376


Xander finds a solution for Vince’s problem. Karmen almost reveals Charmaine’s secret. 
 

Monday 20 August 2018
Episode 4377


Marko can’t remember what happened the previous night. Mariaan does not agree with Chris’s decisions. 

Tuesday 21 August 2018
Episode 4378

 
Jacob’s secret is out. Andrè and Diederik try to get Marko out of trouble.

Wednesday 22 August 2018
Episode 4379


Rickus and Alexa support Amorey in this difficult time. Will Esti tell Ben the truth? 

Thursday 23 August 2018
Episode 4380


Matrone is happy to be back in Hillside. Mariaan tries to talk sense into Willem’s head.

Friday 24 August 2018
Episode 4381


Esti is starting to find out the truth about Monique. Rickus is determined to follow his passion for sport. 
 

Monday 27 August 2018
Episode 4382


Justin and Vince get shocking news. Lesedi enjoys seeing the Welman family suffer. 

Tuesday 28 August 2018
Episode 4383

 
Jacob offers to help Marko. Fikani shares sensitive information about his patient with Alexa. 

Wednesday 29 August 2018
Episode 4384


Rickus and Olivia are experiencing problems in their relationship. Matrone is up to something at the clinic. 

Thursday 30 August 2018
Episode 4385


Willem’s life is in danger. Amanda threatens Bonita. Andrè is not happy with Connie’s behaviour.

Friday 31 August 2018
Episode 4386


Justin’s old wounds resurface. Olivia shares her secret with Nozi. 
 

7de Laan is on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.
 

Shows in this post: 7de Laan

Channels in this post: SABC2



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.