SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
Imperio Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.

 

Imperio Teasers - April 2018

Written by TVSA Team from the blog Imperio Teasers on 12 Apr 2018
Favourite this post


Coming up on Imperio this April 2018:

Monday 2 April 2018
Episode 16


Cora is frightened when she finds herself trapped inside José Alfredo's closet. Christina starts acting strange about Cora's disappearance.

Tuesday 3 April 2018
Episode 17


Security manages to free Cora from the closet. Maria Marta interviews Brigel.

Wednesday 4 April 2018
Episode 18


Fernando advises Cristina and she decides to talk to Maria Marta. Cora remembers the whereabouts of the scrapbook.

Thursday 5 April 2018
Episode 19


José Alfredo makes an appointment with Maria Isis. José Alfredo keeps the letter written by Cristina in his safe.

Friday 6 April 2018
Episode 20


Cristina talks to Merival about her brother. Tuane goes to Xana's lounge. Cristina tells Elivaldo that she's going to get him out of jail.
 

Monday 9 April 2018
Episode 21


Juliane borrows money from Antoninho and José Alfredo arrives at Enrico's restaurant.

Tuesday 10 April 2018
Episode 22


Jose Alfredo is chased away from Maria Isis's house. Cristina changes her look.

Wednesday 11 April 2018
Episode 23


Silviano rejects Kelly. Vicente finds Cristina, and the two end up kissing.

Thursday 12 April 2018
Episode 24


Joao Lucas overhears an argument between his parents. Erika and Robertão are getting closer.

Friday 13 April 2018
Episode 25


Du convinces João Lucas to wait before trying to find out who his father's lover is, while Teo asks Erika about Lorraine.
 

Monday 16 April 2018
Episode 26


Lorraine calls Robert and José Alfredo and Maria Marta argue.

Tuesday 17 April 2018
Episode 27


Maria Marta discovers the address of Danielle and José Pedro's the new apartment. Later, Maria Marta tries to force João Lucas to reveal the identity of his father's mistress.

Wednesday 18 April 2018
Episode 28


Cora hits Kelly and runs away. Enrico is infuriated by the homosexual couple in his restaurant.

Thursday 19 April 2018
Episode 29


Silviano takes care of Maria Marta. Magnolia tries to convince her daughter to get pregnant by her lover.

Friday 20 April 2018
Episode 30


José Alfredo is moved by the presence of his children. Leonardo tells Teo that he will not accept the director's proposal.
 

Monday 23 April 2018
Episode 31


Leonardo faints and Roberton looks for evidence against Claudio at home. Fernando arrives at Enrico's restaurant to talk to Vicente.

Tuesday 24 April 2018
Episode 32


Magnolia and Severo take some of the money Robert received for stealing evidence. João Lucas tells his mother that he does not like Enrico.

Wednesday 25 April 2018
Episode 33


Isis tells José Alfredo that she is pregnant, but he asks her to do some tests...

Thursday 26 April 2018
Episode 34


Robertao tries to convince Erica that she is not gay. Robertão kisses Erica.

Friday 27 April 2018
Episode 35


Danielle tells José Pedro that he will not be intimidated by the arrival of his rival, Amanda. Maria Isis confesses to José Alfredo that she is not pregnant.
 

Monday 30 April 2018
Episode 36


Elivaldo argues with Tuane and the judge rebukes them. The judge asks Victor who he wants to stay with.

Imperio airs on Mzansi Wethu from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30.

Channels in this post: Mzansi Wethu



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.