SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
7de Laan Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.

7de Laan Teasers - May 2018

Written by TVSA Team from the blog 7de Laan Teasers on 27 Mar 2018
Favourite this post


Coming up on 7de Laan this May 2018:

Tuesday 1 May 2018 
Episode 4298


Bonita is relieved that things are starting to work out for her. Hemelbesem visits Hillside.

Wednesday 2 May 2018
Episode 4299


André’s past is catching up with him. Connie struggles to deal with her emotions. Esti finds the answers that she's been looking for. 

Thursday 3 May 2018
Episode 4300


The Bruynwaves team is excited about their project for Africa day. Bonita struggles to keep her head above water. 

Friday 4 May 2018
Episode 4301


Diederik sees light at the end of the tunnel. Charmaine struggles to forgive and forget. 
 

Monday 7 May 2018
Episode 4302


Marko and Esti realize how fortunate they are to have found each other. Alexa swallows her pride.

Tuesday 8 May 2018
Episode 4303


Alexa is sceptical about her new colleague. Xander puts Bonita in her place. Lesedi gets a new business opportunity.

Wednesday 9 May 2018
Episode 4304


Connie shares her concerns with Aggie. Esti tries to find the truth. Justin is cautious of the Welmans.

Thursday 10 May 2018
Episode 4305


Lesedi realizes she can’t trust anyone. Rickus makes an important decision about his future. 

Friday 11 May 2018
Episode 4306


Matrone reminisces about her younger days. Will Mariaan’s secret come out?
 

Monday 14 May 2018. 
Episode 4307


Marko has a romantic evening planned for him and Esti. Olivia supports Matrone in her quest to find love. 

Tuesday 15 May 2018
Episode 4308


Vanessa puts her foot down. Willem has an important decision to make. Alexa helps Bonita with medical advice. 

Wednesday 16 May 2018
Episode 4309


Chris’s life is in danger. Xander is worried about Daniel. Aggie has a brilliant idea for  Bruynwaves’s Africa Day project.

Thursday 17 May 2018
Episode 4310


Vanessa is worried about Diederik. Will he fall back into his bad habits? Xander lays his cards on the table. 

Friday 18 May 2018
Episode 4311


Vince is sceptical about Justin’s behaviour. Hilda invites Jacob to dinner. Olivia realizes what Matrone is trying to hide. 
 

Monday 21 May 2018
Episode 4312


André opens up old wounds. Bonita blames others for her problems. 

Tuesday 22 May 2018
Episode 4313


Charmaine tries to keep the peace in the Meintjies family. Connie is excited about the opportunity ahead. 

Wednesday 23 May 2018
Episode 4314


Fikani sticks his nose in other’s matters. Chris and Mariaan support each other in this difficult time. 

Thursday 24 May 2018
Episode 4315


Kosie has his eye on a special girl. Jacob makes it clear that he will protect his daughter at any cost.

Friday 25 May 2018
Episode 4316


Xander gets shocking news. Everyone in Hillside is excited about the Africa Day event.
 

Monday 28 May 2018
Episode 4317


Hilda gets suspicious about the Welmans’ strange behaviour. Matrone unintentionally spills the beans.

Tuesday 29 May 2018
Episode 4318


Marko gets a unexpected phone call. Rickus and Diederick have a new house mate.

Wednesday 30 May 2018
Episode 4319


Alexa defends Justin. Esti is starting to doubt her relationship with Marko. Will she be able to accept his past?  

7de Laan is on SABC2 Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.
 

Shows in this post: 7de Laan

Channels in this post: SABC2



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.