SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Technology'

New on TV today: Saturday 23 January
A rebooted Fear Factor premieres on e.tv as Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 January
Strangers start out in bed in VIA's Date, Agteruit and Netflix showcases Spycraft.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 January
SABC1 searches for The Next Big Thing and SABC3 discovers a Wild Metropolis.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 January
Faith-based miniseries The Kingdom is new on SABC1 and a run of Still Breathing starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 January
ID explores more of The 1980s: The Deadliest Decade and Curiosity undertakes Plane Resurrection.

New on TV today: Monday 4 January
Thriller Mzali Wam debuts on Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth invites you to Work on the Wild Side.

New on TV today: Monday 7 December
Jude Law thriller The Third Day begins on M-Net and a new Property Brothers series starts on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 30 November
Thriller The Undoing begins on M-Net and the 2020 Soul Train Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 November
Nat Geo documents Being the Queen, on the same day The Crown 4 drops on Netflix. One is amused.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 November
Gaming and tech show TecHub starts on eNCA and talk show It's a Feminist Thing is new on SABC2.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 October
Solve the crime in Murder Wall on CBS Justice or learn The Secret History of Air Force One on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 October
Farmers do it Vir die Liefde van die Land on VIA, as Da Vinci delves into Disasters Engineered.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 September
Britain's Most Expensive Home is profiled on BBC Lifestyle and FBI: Most Wanted starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 September
A child dies and is preserved in the Netflix doc Hope Frozen, and two dramas start on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 September
NGC documents Ancient China From Above and Spartan Race returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 September
It's the battle of the new dramas: Vutha on SABC2 or Inconceivable on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 August
SABC3 documents Incredible Fish and a new season of The Cube comes to SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 August
Curiosity Channel invites you to Meet the Meerkats and Vuzu launches Survivor: Island of the Idols.

New on TV today: Monday 10 August
Travel investigates True Terror with Robert Englund as BBC Earth documents Simon Reeve's Sacred Rivers.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 January

The final season of Blindspot starts on M-Net City and Curiosity has two new documentaries.


The River on 1Magic Teasers - February 2021

Season 3 finale! Season 4 premiere! Your first tease of The River's new season...


Ring of Fire Teasers - February 2021

Anurag's amnesia makes made him fall in love with his wife.


Days of Our Lives Teasers - February 2021

Murder!!! Also, Steve is slowly poisoned.


Young Dreams Teasers - January 2021

Re-reloaded... teasers for Zee World's 18h00 nightly.


Destiny Teasers - February 2021

Precious jewellery. An open cupboard. Stolen.


New! Destiny Teasers - January 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's reload of Destiny ahead of its premiere on Thursday (28th)...


Eternal Love Teasers - February 2021

Shenanigans in a car. Also, lots of people get slapped.


Arendsvlei Teasers - February 2021

Lionel tries to find out what makes younger people laugh.


New on TV today: Tuesday 26 January

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City is new to 1Magic and Undercover Billionaire returns to Discovery.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.