SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Technology'

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 July
The streamers go big today with a bunch of new and returning shows on Disney+ and Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 July
BBC Lifestyle revels in Playgrounds of the Rich and Famous as kykNET asks Wie's Nuus?

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 July
A number of docs debut, including Megastructures: Icebreaker and History by the Numbers.

New on TV today: Monday 6 June
S3 debuts Meerkat Manor: Rise of the Dynasty and the MTV Movie & TV Awards air on MTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 May
Discover The Engineering that Built the World on HISTORY or catch up with RHONJ on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 20 May
Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 May
Netflix documents Meltdown: Three Mile Island as Primal Survivor returns to NGC.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 April
Comedy Kwa Mamazala premieres on SABC2 and twins get Twice as Bold on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 April
Abandoned returns to Mzansi Magic and intervention show Roxic debuts on SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 18 March
Young, Famous & African drops on Netflix as Nat Geo unleashes The Dinosaur Hunter.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 March
Nat Geo documents Colossal Machines and Curiosity investigates the Return of the Trade Wars.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 March
Law & Order SVU returns to Universal as Travel investigates an Alaska Haunting.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 March
MTV Shuga: What Makes a Man airs on MTV Base and Projek Dina returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 14 February
HGTV unleashes Home Inspector Joe and Curiosity exposes the online menace in Digits.

New on TV today: Friday 4 February
Choose between true crime on ID or eReality, or hit up HISTORY for more Secrets in the Ice.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 February
BET takes you on a Girls Cruise as the Home Channel comes to the Home Rescue.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 January
Crime drama Whitstable Pearl starts on Universal and kykNET profiles tiny homes in Spasie.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 January
Curiosity uncovers Egypt's Unexplained Files and Nat Geo unpacks Hitler's American Battleground.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 January
True crime docuseries Devilsdorp starts on M-Net and body makeover show Squad Goals weighs in on SABC1.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 January
Ivan Milat: Backpacker Murderer airs on Lifetime and Kope Makgae takes a Sho't Left on SABC1.


LATEST ARTICLES

Die Put 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! A first look at what to expect when Die Put returns to eExtra once Die Binnekring ends.


Scandal! Teasers - September 2022

Javas crosses a line, detective Dintle investigates and "off-limits" becomes a turn on.


New on TV today: Wednesday 10 August

Netflix builds you an Instant Dream Home as Curiosity investigates Super Slime.


New on TV today: Tuesday 9 August

Gentleman Jack returns on M-Net and I Just Killed My Dad drops on Netflix.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - September 2022

Hottness alert! An unexpected kiss leaves two friends shocked and bewildered.


A Touch of Love Teasers - August 2022

Kosi has evil plans to steal kidneys. Human ones. #Gulp


New on TV today: Monday 8 August

Catch the Roast of Khanyi Mbau on Comedy Central or peer into Afrimaxx on Home Channel.


New on TV today: Sunday 7 August

The Executives premieres on SABC1 and SABC2 tells the story of Manche, The African Saint.


New on TV today: Saturday 6 August

The only new show tonight is the return of DJ Zinhle: The Unexpected on BET.


Naked and Afraid South African on Carte Blanche (7 August)

He went on a reality show and now he's moaning about it. #RealityLow Also coming up on Sunday...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.