SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Technology'

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.

New on TV today: Monday 29 March
Three new shows debut on The Home Channel and The 52nd NAACP Image Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Monday 22 March
1Magic's new telenovela Lingashoni launches tonight, as Curiosity uncovers The Manot Skull.

New on TV today: Monday 15 March
The 63rd Annual Grammy Awards air on 1Magic and Moonchild Sanelly Woza debuts on MTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 March
Da Vinci goes Searching for Superhuman, the kykNET Fiëstas air live and TAR returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 March
North Korea: Inside the Mind of a Dictator airs on NGC and Travel launches Paranormal Declassified.

New on TV today: Monday 1 March
Korean drama channel tvN Africa kicks off this evening with four new K-drama shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 February
Curiosity documents Besieged Fortresses and period drama Sanditon starts a run on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 February
The Man Cave returns on new channel M-Net as ID investigates Crimes that Shook the World.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 February
The Bachelorette debuts on M-Net and Dance Moms starts a run on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 29 January
HISTORY uncovers Secrets in the Ice and a new season of Riverdale starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 January
A rebooted Fear Factor premieres on e.tv as Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 January
Strangers start out in bed in VIA's Date, Agteruit and Netflix showcases Spycraft.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 January
SABC1 searches for The Next Big Thing and SABC3 discovers a Wild Metropolis.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 January
Faith-based miniseries The Kingdom is new on SABC1 and a run of Still Breathing starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 January
ID explores more of The 1980s: The Deadliest Decade and Curiosity undertakes Plane Resurrection.

New on TV today: Monday 4 January
Thriller Mzali Wam debuts on Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth invites you to Work on the Wild Side.

New on TV today: Monday 7 December
Jude Law thriller The Third Day begins on M-Net and a new Property Brothers series starts on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 30 November
Thriller The Undoing begins on M-Net and the 2020 Soul Train Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 November
Nat Geo documents Being the Queen, on the same day The Crown 4 drops on Netflix. One is amused.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 16 April

Local supernatural series Dead Places drops on Netflix and tvN Africa introduces a Lawless Lawyer.


New! Love or Poison? Teasers - April 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Glow TV's new supernatural primetime series...


Crossover alert! Skeem Saam's Kwaito and Kat spotted in 7de Laan's Hillside

... while 7de Laan's Ivy and Gabby photobomb their moment.


Die Sentrum Teasers - May 2021

Pam is stunned by Darren’s secret life and a young woman becomes the victim of a sex video.


New on TV today: Thursday 15 April

Silence of the Lambs spinoff Clarice starts on M-Net and Musiek Roulette returns to SABC2.


The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - May 2021

Dig, dig, dig for diamonds... and discover something Big. This is what happens at Khanyisa in May.


Binnelanders Teasers - May 2021

Secrets don't stay secrets for long in the corridors of the Binneland Clinic.


New on TV today: Wednesday 14 April

Legalised crime is policed by The Watch on M-Net and two new K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa.


Isono Extended Teaser: 12 to 15 April 2021

A lil sumpin' extra for 'sono fans...


Skeem Saam Teasers - May 2021

MaNtuli reveals a dark secret. Also, DNA causes chaos.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.