SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Sport'

New on TV today: Saturday 10 April
Reality show Abazali starts on Wethu and Curiosity takes you down The World's Most Dangerous Roads.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 April
SABC3 documents what it's like Being Serena and Netflix helps out with The Wedding Coach.

New on TV today: Monday 5 April
South African TV explodes tonight with all sorts of new shows - good luck deciding what to watch.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 March
Two more K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa and Loyiso Gola: Unlearning drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 19 March
HONEY searches for The Next Big Trender and every legend has a beginning in M-Net's Young Rock.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 March
The doccie Tiger airs on 1Magic and ID looks at the Impact of Hate: Charlottesville.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 March
Lifetime explores Murder at my Door with Kym Marsh and Brother vs. Brother moves to HGTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 February
Lifetime drops two new reali-romance shows and Netflix celebrates footie legend Pelé.

New on TV today: Friday 29 January
HISTORY uncovers Secrets in the Ice and a new season of Riverdale starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 December
A five-season binge of The Wire starts on M-Net City and kykNET gives offenders a Kans.

New on TV today: Friday 18 December
Katy Keene starts a run on M-Net City and The Librarians save the world once more on e.tv.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 December
Two shows return tonight: The Titan Games on M-Net and Alaskan Bush People on Discovery.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 November
ESPN documents The Life and Trials of Oscar Pistorius and Power returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 November
Gritty strip club drama P-Valley starts on 1Magic and chefs compete in Sjefhuis on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 12 October
Everything Must Fall on SABC1 and The Bradshaw Bunch open their home and lives on E!.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 October
Khanyi Mbau's new show debuts on BET and two new docu-reality series premiere on Wethu.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 October
Relive Bok glory on M-Net's Chasing the Sun, or start a new chapter with Mzansi's soccer drama Vula Vala.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 September
Two new dramas start on kykNET and foodie show Koskaskenades returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 September
Five new documentaries air on TV tonight, including Bin Laden's Hard Drive on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 August
Consent is explored in 1Magic's I May Destroy You, as Netflix finds a Million Dollar Beach House.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 15 May

Ozzy Osbourne: Throne of Darkness airs on HISTORY and Another Period returns to Comedy Central.


New! A Love to Die For Teasers

Introducing the first teasers for Glow TV's new 18h00 romantic thriller...


The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - June 2021

Dimpho's world falls apart and she has a big decision to make.


New on TV today: Friday 14 May

Thuso Mbedu stars in The Underground Railroad on Prime Video and S3 chokes on some Famous Last Words.


New reality competish seeks talented hairdressers

Snazz cuts and creative hairdos. The prize: 150,000 big ones.


Days of Our Lives Teasers - June 2021

Abigail admits to murder. Also a sister does nothing to help her sibling.


New on TV today: Thursday 13 May

BBC Brit reveals Secrets of the Supercars and Power Book II: Ghost starts on M-Net City.


Top Shows on TV: April 2021

uBettina Wethu, Die Sentrum, DiepCity, The Estate, The Station and more. See the ratings for April's blitz of new local shows.


Stiletto Vendetta Teasers - June 2021

Merve is determined to save her marriage.


New on TV today: Wednesday 12 May

Bertus Basson fixes restaurants in kykNET's In die Sop and sitcom The Upshaws drops on Netflix.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.