SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Sport'

New on TV today: Friday 13 September
It's a lucky Friday 13th with 13 new and returning shows in a bumper night for TV fans.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 September
Dark drama The Virtues starts on ITV, Vuzu debuts The Titan Games and eExtra shocks with The Slap.

New on TV today: Monday 26 August
My Lottery Dream Home 2 starts on HGTV, Ballers returns to 1Magic and Big Animal Surgery is on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Friday 16 August
Black-ish returns to Vuzu, Miranda continues on BBC Brit and the medical docuseries Diagnosis drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 August
The Terror 2 chills on Sundance, there's Life After Prison on BBC Brit and ITV debuts Poldark's last hurrah.

New on TV today: Friday 2 August
BBC Earth goes for a Race Across the World, Dear White People returns to Netflix and Vuzu is Alone Together again.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 July
SABC1 debuts the drama Makoti and the reality show Emasisweni, with other shows on Vuzu, Real Time and eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 June
A BBC adaptation of Little Women debuts on M-Net, Greenleaf returns to e.tv and C+I documents Kids Behind Bars.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 May
Athletic competish The Titan Games comes to M-Net and the Stephen King horror Castle Rock heads to City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 May
BBC Earth uncovers The Secret Lives of Slim People, SABC3 WAGS again and Nat Geo goes Inside Incredible Machines.

New on TV today: Monday 20 May
The final season of Devious Maids starts on e.tv and World's Greatest Motorcycle Rides visits Mzansi on Travel.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 March
Tonight there are new seasons of Rich House Poor House, The Game, Real Housewives of OC and Family Food Fight.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 March
There's TMI with former TVSA blogger Phil on Moja Love, Vallei van Sluiers starts on eExtra and Vuzu welcomes back The Voice.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March
Comedy Central roasts AKA, BBC Brit welcomes back Come Dine With Me SA and Universal debuts the drama Proven Innocent.

New on TV today: Friday 8 March
SA series Shadow drops on Netflix, Cake Hunters take over Food Network and eReality must Get Out Alive with Bear Grylls.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Friday 1 March
Two superhero dramas start on City, AGT: The Champions starts on M-Net and My 3000-lb Family returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 February
Ga Re Dumele returns to SABC2, Ballers is back on Vuzu and a Clash of Tigers inspires awe on Nat Geo Wild.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.