SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Sport'

New on TV today: Friday 28 February
Buzzy spy thriller Queen Sono drops on Netflix and police drama Silent Witness returns to BBC First.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 February
Season 2 of Gospel Unplugged starts on SABC2 and Animals with Cameras do the filming on SABC3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 January
Action drama Jett debuts on M-Net, Being Bonang returns to Mzansi Magic and Body Cam is back on IDx.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 December
The Profit returns to SABC3 and the second season of The Vet Life starts on Real Time.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 December
BBC Earth goes Around the World by Train with Tony Robinson and M-Net does too - via The Amazing Race 31.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 November
Two new docu-reality series start on Lifetime tonight, as Married Again returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 November
Comedy-Drama In the Dark starts on M-Net City and Netflix drops the sports docu-series Maradona in Mexico.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 November
The SA Sport Awards air on SABC1, Mrs South Africa is on SABC3 and Cola Wars airs on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 October
Reality competish The Odyssey debuts on M-Net and Steven Spielberg investigates Why We Hate on Discovery.

New on TV today: Friday 13 September
It's a lucky Friday 13th with 13 new and returning shows in a bumper night for TV fans.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 September
Dark drama The Virtues starts on ITV, Vuzu debuts The Titan Games and eExtra shocks with The Slap.

New on TV today: Monday 26 August
My Lottery Dream Home 2 starts on HGTV, Ballers returns to 1Magic and Big Animal Surgery is on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Friday 16 August
Black-ish returns to Vuzu, Miranda continues on BBC Brit and the medical docuseries Diagnosis drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 August
The Terror 2 chills on Sundance, there's Life After Prison on BBC Brit and ITV debuts Poldark's last hurrah.

New on TV today: Friday 2 August
BBC Earth goes for a Race Across the World, Dear White People returns to Netflix and Vuzu is Alone Together again.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 July
SABC1 debuts the drama Makoti and the reality show Emasisweni, with other shows on Vuzu, Real Time and eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 June
A BBC adaptation of Little Women debuts on M-Net, Greenleaf returns to e.tv and C+I documents Kids Behind Bars.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 May
Athletic competish The Titan Games comes to M-Net and the Stephen King horror Castle Rock heads to City.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 31 March

Tamar & Vince debuts on eReality and Nat Geo documents a Turkish Airlines Mega Move.


Deception 2 Teasers - April 2020

Not everyone is fooled by Pooja's mental illness act.


The Wild on e.tv and eExtra Teasers - April 2020

Eva disappears and then needs saving!


New! Gomora Teasers - March 2020

Introducing teasers for Mzansi Magic's new 19h30 telenovela...


Gomora Teasers - April 2020

It ain't always easy to return to the place you're from.


Lithapo Teasers - April 2020

Zano and Tselani take their relationship to the next level.


Our Perfect Place Teasers - April 2020

Pooja is pregnant and now a marriage must take place.


New on TV today: Monday 30 March

New telenovela Gomora tops the charts on Mzansi Magic tonight as Wethu claims The Throne.


New on TV today: Sunday 29 March

BBC Earth uncovers Seven Worlds, One Planet and X Factor: The Band starts on Vuzu.


New! Our Perfect Place Teasers - March 2020

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's new 18h00 nightly...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.