SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Sport'

New on TV today: Friday 23 February 2024
Returning shows include Drive to Survive on Netflix, Islands of the Pacific on BBC Earth and QI on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 February 2024
Apple TV+ drops sci-fi thriller Constellation and Biker's Babes vroom in on VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 16 February 2024
Last One Laughing SA drops on Prime Video and The Mommy Club begins a run on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 February 2024
BBC Earth unveils Tony Robinson's Marvellous Machines and Die Groot Afskud returns to VIA.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 January 2024
The Incredible Story of Phillip Ndou begins on Mzansi Magic as CBS Justice has Three Days to Live.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 January 2024
eReality takes you inside the Criminal Planet and ID embarks on a High Speed Chase.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 January 2024
Reali-dating show Last Chance Love debuts on Mzansi Magic and Rewind the '90s begins on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 December
The only new show tonight is the 2021 reboot of obstacle course show Wipeout, on e.tv.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 December
Edward Snowden: Whistleblower or Spy? airs on Curiosity and Poker Face begins on Me 115.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 November
Come Dine With Me SA returns to BBC Lifestyle and HGTV shows you how to get Luxe for Less.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 November
Disney+ uncovers A Murder at the End of the World and Curiosity documents The History of Mossad.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 November
The doc Paradise in the Heart of Iran airs on Curiosity and The Game returns to Me 115.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 October
HGTV gets nekkid in Flip the Strip and Netflix documents Life on Our Planet.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 October
Rom-com Wie Laaste Lag debuts on eExtra and docuseries Beckham drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 September
Returning shows include Koskaskenades on SABC2 and Dream Gardens on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 September
A bunch of new shows drop on the streamers today, and the 2023 MTV VMAs air live on MTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 September
New drama Kokota debuts on Mzansi Magic and football docuseries Pulse of a Nation begins on SuperSport.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 September
kykNET takes you for a visit In Frans, Ja! as Food Network lays it All on the Table.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 August
kykNET takes 'n Pad na Oekraïne and M-Net documents the story of Angel City.

New on TV today: Friday 18 August
TLC reveals Unbelievable Me and Land en Strand returns to VIA.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 25 February 2024

The SAG Awards stream live on Netflix and Maitree: The Rules of Love begins on Zee World.


New on TV today: Saturday 24 February 2024

HGTV is Selling Dubai and true crime shows start on CBS Justice and eExtra.


Inside the world of Muvhango and fame with Zonke Mchunu

The scuttlebutt on what we haven't seen on TV now that Imani's back.


New on TV today: Friday 23 February 2024

Returning shows include Drive to Survive on Netflix, Islands of the Pacific on BBC Earth and QI on BBC Brit.


Imlie Teasers - March 2024

Imlie is shocked when a stranger comes up to her and asks her to work for him as a model.


My Desire Teasers - March 2024

Kaashvi's decision to stay another night in Haridwar with Kabir makes Arjun jealous.


New on TV today: Thursday 22 February 2024

The new Avatar: The Last Airbender drops on Netflix and Fright Club returns to Travel Channel.


Top Shows on TV: January 2024

Sibongile & The Dlaminis propels up DStv's totem pole, lands in 4th spot.


Miss SA finalist Luyanda Zuma leads new Mzansi Magic teen drama Obstruction

A father makes or breaks you when it comes to sporting dreams.


Lost in Love Teasers - March 2024

As Ishaan continues to search for Isha, Surekha tries to turn him against her.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.