SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Special'

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 August
Follow The Family Chantel on TLC or discover Buried Secrets of WWII on National Geographic Channel.

New on TV today: Friday 9 August
Miss SA airs live on Mzansi and M-Net, C+I investigates A Wedding and a Murder and GLOW returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 July
The Murphy Brown reboot comes to Vuzu, Elementary 7 is on City and BBC Earth unveils Climate Change: The Facts.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 July
Supernatural returns to City, Mom is back on M-Net and two Moon Landing specials air on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Friday 19 July
New drama Grassroots and returning Being Bonang are on 1Magic and the comedy B&B starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 June
Lifetime follows The Single Wives, IDx uncovers The Face of Evil and the three "Chicago" dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 June
C+I airs Surviving R. Kelly: The Impact and BBC Earth celebrates the 50th anniversary of the Moon landing.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 June
The MTV Movie & TV Awards air on MTV, as M-Net City scares up the twisted psychological thriller Tell Me a Story.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 June
Roseanne spin-off The Conners starts on M-Net as Jamie & Jimmy's Food Fight Club returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 June
New novela Kindred Hearts launches on Zee World and IDx debuts true crime series Unbreakable: Live to Tell.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 May
True story Gentleman Jack brings mischief to M-Net, after the special Meghan and Harry Plus One.

New on TV today: Monday 27 May
1Magic draws The Red Line, C+I runs The Blackheart Diaries and Game of Thrones: The Last Watch airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 May
BBC Earth uncovers The Secret Lives of Slim People, SABC3 WAGS again and Nat Geo goes Inside Incredible Machines.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 May
M-Net City turns to Deception, Vuzu goes Camping and TLC is determined to Drag Me Down the Aisle.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 April
Married by Mom and Dad returns to Real Time, La't Wiel 20 roars onto kykNET and 1Magic documents Unprotected Sets.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 March
BBC Earth uncovers Icons, BET brings back Black Ink Crew and two new novelas starts on StarSat.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 March
Roer Jou Voete starts on SABC2, Dare to Wear is on Real Time and Food Network dives into a Big Food Truck Tip.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 March
FOX documents the Taraji P. Henson Tour of SA and Real Time cuts off more of My Extreme Excess Skin.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 February
MacGyver abseils onto eExtra, Nadiya kicks up a party feast on BBC Lifestyle and women get unknowingly pregnant on Real Time.

New on TV today: Monday 18 February
Quit Your Day Job on SABC3, Fill Your House For Free on The Home Channel or welcome back Mistresses on e.tv.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.