SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Special'

New on TV today: Friday 11 June
SABC2 offers up a Comedy Mixtape and comedy-drama Better Things starts on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 June
Shaleen Surtie-Richards: 'I Am Who I Am' airs on M-Net as Vuzu goes for Broke.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 May
Friends: The Reunion airs on M-Net and terrorist attacks feature in Terror! on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 May
Africa Day Concert 2021 airs on MTV Base and Deadliest Catch launches a new season on Discovery.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 May
Greta Thunberg: A Year to Change the World starts on BBC Earth and The 2000s begin on SABC2.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 May
A Kentucky Murder Mystery airs on ID and Amy Schumer Presents Mark Normand on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 May
Family Feud SA returns to e.tv and CBS Justice uncovers Murder in Amish Country.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 April
Discovery uncovers Valley of the Kings: The Lost Tombs and The Masked Singer returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 April
The Station and Pastor Wants a Wife start on 1Magic and a Joyous special airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 March
Two more K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa and Loyiso Gola: Unlearning drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 19 March
HONEY searches for The Next Big Trender and every legend has a beginning in M-Net's Young Rock.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 March
Climate Change: The Facts airs on BBC Earth and Wild 'n Out returns to MTV.

New on TV today: Monday 8 March
CBS Presents Oprah with Meghan and Harry on M-Net and novela Raven starts on Dizi.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 February
Lifetime drops two new reali-romance shows and Netflix celebrates footie legend Pelé.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 February
Die Boekklub returns to kykNET and Curiosity Channel documents Women Who Made History.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 February
Netflix investigates The Vanishing at the Cecil Hotel and Twist of Fate returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 January
New drama Lioness starts on M-Net and Trevor Gumbi's Sober Companion drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 January
The Trump Show starts on M-Net and BBC Lifestyle shows you how to get 10 Years Younger in 10 Days.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 January
Fake news thriller The Capture starts on M-Net and reality low Celeb Ex in the City begins on MTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 December
The Last Dance Music Festival counts down the new year on SABC1 and the American Music Awards air on Vuzu.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 18 June

Netflix showcases The World's Most Amazing Vacation Rentals as Laugh in Your Language returns to S3.


Recap - Survivor SA: Immunity Island Episode 3

An alliance ends in tears and bikinis are back. Includes a colour chart of switched tribes.


Gomora 2 Teasers - July 2021

Gladys is between a rock and a hard place. Also, Melusi makes a decision.


Family Secrets Teasers - July 2021

Series finale! Anami and Ladoo at gunpoint. Also Anami decides to tell Satrupa about her parents.


Getroud met Rugby Teasers - July 2021

Season 5 finale! Season 6... here we come... Fafa’s rock band performs for the first time.


Stiletto Vendetta Teasers - July 2021

Mehmet is determined to find out who Arzu's mystery man is.


New on TV today: Thursday 17 June

Returning shows include Sistas on BET and Black Summer on Netflix.


The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers - July 2021

Battle lines are drawn in the Dikana mansion.


New on TV today: Wednesday 16 June

Joburg realtors star in Listing Jozi on BBC Lifestyle as Netflix visits our own Penguin Town.


Bomb seeks talented wardrobe designer

From the producers of e.tv's new fashionista series House of Zwide, comes this job offer...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.