SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Special'

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 January
Documentary The Brink airs on Sundance and Bear Grylls returns to scare more celebs on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 January
BET debuts its first ever sitcom Black Tax and comedy-drama Queens of Mystery starts on ITV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 31 December
The Royal Variety airs on M-Net, MTV Base counts down the MVP Top 50 and it's Man vs Bear on Discovery.

New on TV today: Thursday 26 December
A Rich House, Poor House Christmas Special airs on ITV and Flea Market Flip returns to Fine Living.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 December
Joyous Celebration 24 airs on SABC1, Zoo returns to e.tv and I Plead Guilty starts on ST Novela E Plus.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 December
Lost in Space returns to Netflix and BBC Lifestyle airs a "20 Years of Jamie Oliver" special.

New on TV today: Monday 23 December
I, Hostage starts on CBS Justice and ITV Choice airs a Tipping Point: Lucky Stars Christmas special.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 December
Telenovela A Perfect Lie starts on Star Life and a Ronny Chieng comedy special drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 16 December
The telenovela Geet starts on Star Life and Catchphrase Celebrity Specials begin on ITV.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 December
The Profit returns to SABC3 and the second season of The Vet Life starts on Real Time.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 December
Reality series Salvage Kings starts on HISTORY and a weird family stars in Welcome to Plathville on TLC.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 December
Kiwi dating game show Heartbreak Island starts on Lifetime and workplace comedy Superstore returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 December
HISTORY's "Car Weekend" continues and new factual channel CuriosityStream debuts two new history shows.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 December
Motoring shows dominate HISTORY's "Car Weekend" and transgender series Butterly floats onto M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 December
Kooky nail art series Unpolished starts on TLC and quirky comedy-drama Agatha Raisin is new on BBC First.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 November
Three new dramas begin on M-Net tonight and the reality show Design Junkies New Zealand starts on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 November
BBC Brit goes Inside the American Embassy and new novela Eva Luna starts on ST Novela E.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 November
SABC3 finds The Taste Master, The Bachelorette sashays back to Vuzu and Dr. Ken has a chuckle on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 November
Music reality competish Ziyawa La starts on Moja Love and The Lies That Bind are exposed on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 November
Choose between the SATMA Awards on SABC1 or the MTV EMAs, or find out about Nazis on Drugs on HISTORY.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.