SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Special'

New on TV today: Thursday 10 January
Tonight's returning series include Being Bonang on Mzansi Magic, The Fixer on e.tv and Star on FOX Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 January
Drama Dwaalster debuts on kykNET, War of the Worlds begins on M-Net and Zola Nene cooks with celebs on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 31 December
It's the last night of the year and we've got a New Year's lineup stuffed with shows and specials.

New on TV today: Friday 28 December
Netflix goes up Murder Mountain, the Food Network is Baked in Vermont and Kaapse Khoi Jazz Legends light up kykNET NOU!.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 December
A new thriller comes to Netflix, there's a Keith and Paddy special on ITV Choice and Da Vinci uncovers the Life of a Universe.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 December
There are all sorts of Xmas specials and shows tonight, including the latest Joyous Celebration on SABC1.

New on TV today: Monday 24 December
The Affair returns to City, there's a Murdoch Mysteries special on ITV Choice and a Marc Lottering stands up on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 21 December
Hip Hop meets Classical on kykNET NOU!, SABC3 chronicles Guys With Kids and Loyiso Madinga is Born Free-Ish on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 December
Discovery Family rides Insane Coaster Wars, Da Vinci Learning sorts out Myth or Science and Grey's Anatomy returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 December
HISTORY investigates The Clinton Affair and Netflix releases the music special Springsteen on Broadway.

New on TV today: Friday 7 December
The Fall of Donald Trump is documented on Comedy Central, as Street Outlaws in Memphis get to work on Discovery.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 December
Real Time takes a Fat Chance at love, C+I asks "Who Killed Tupac?" and the Royalty Soapie Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Monday 3 December
Buddy cop drama Rush Hour comes to e.tv, medical drama Harrow starts on City and Africa's Wild Side is on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 December
The Mandela 100 concert airs live on SABC1, Discovery dives Live Into the Blue Hole and thriller The Cry starts on BBC First.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 November
It's Japandemonium on e.tv as NGC revisits the Mars rover Curiosity and SABC2 celebrates the Crown Gospel Awards.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 November
Trevor Noah stands up on Netflix, Cheaters and The Biggest Loser debut on eReality and Shameless gets M-Net all dirty.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 November
Nat Geo goes Inside North Korea's Dynasty, Die Boekklub returns to kykNET & kie and C+I has two religious cult specials.

New on TV today: Friday 16 November
Michael Douglas and Alan Arkin laugh it up on Netflix, Vuzu gets Speechless and WW2 Treasure Hunters return to HISTORY.

New on TV today: Friday 26 October
HISTORY honours legendary daredevil Evel Knievel, the MMA drama Kingdom starts on eExtra and M-Net has a second Nightcap.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 October
Lifetime finds Love at Second Swipe, HISTORY has a night of trucking and FOX Life presents Caribbean's Next Top Model.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.