SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Special'

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 February 2024
The Tourist is hunted on Me 115 and Curiosity tells The True Story of Pirates.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 February 2024
BBC Earth unveils Tony Robinson's Marvellous Machines and Die Groot Afskud returns to VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 January 2024
Listing Cape Town starts a run on S3 and No Demo Reno returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 January 2024
The Impact Atlanta begins on BET and I'd Kill for You returns to Real Time.

New on TV today: Monday 1 January 2024
You get to Fool Me Once in a new Netflix thriller, and Magda Louw returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Sunday 31 December
The Last Dance 2023 airs live on SABC1 this evening. Happy new year!

New on TV today: Saturday 30 December
ID investigates Spooked Ireland and a Silos Baking Competition special airs on Food Network.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 December
Hell Camp: Teen Nightmare drops on Netflix and S3 joins Jamie Oliver: Together at Christmas.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 December
HISTORY documents Ancient Empires and two Ghosts Christmas Specials drop on BritBox.

New on TV today: Monday 25 December
Ms. Pat Settles It in BET's new court show and Real Time shows its sweet tooth in Candy Land.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 December
Divya-Drishti starts on Star Life (finally) and Nat Geo discovers Lost Cities of the Bible.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 December
For Life 2 begins on SABC2 and a Great British Bake Off Christmas special airs on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Friday 22 December
Home Town: Ben's Holiday Workshop airs on HGTV and HISTORY goes Beyond Skinwalker Ranch.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 December
Billionaire Blooms Christmas Special airs on BBC Lifestyle and Annika 2 drops on BritBox.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 December
Tulsa King starts a run on Me 115 and a Call the Midwife Christmas Special set in SA airs on S3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 December
Evil Lives Here: The Killer Speaks is new on ID and Trevor Noah: Where Was I drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 18 December
Two Christmas foodie specials air on BBC UKTV and Down Home Fab starts a run on TLC.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 December
George Bizos: Icon airs on M-Net and a Britain's Got Talent Xmas Spectacular airs on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 December
The Joburg International Comedy Festival airs on SABC2 and Wonders of the Ocean airs on S3.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 December
Cary Grant biopic Archie drops on BritBox and the final season of The Family Chantel starts on TLC.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 25 February 2024

The SAG Awards stream live on Netflix and Maitree: The Rules of Love begins on Zee World.


New on TV today: Saturday 24 February 2024

HGTV is Selling Dubai and true crime shows start on CBS Justice and eExtra.


Inside the world of Muvhango and fame with Zonke Mchunu

The scuttlebutt on what we haven't seen on TV now that Imani's back.


New on TV today: Friday 23 February 2024

Returning shows include Drive to Survive on Netflix, Islands of the Pacific on BBC Earth and QI on BBC Brit.


Imlie Teasers - March 2024

Imlie is shocked when a stranger comes up to her and asks her to work for him as a model.


My Desire Teasers - March 2024

Kaashvi's decision to stay another night in Haridwar with Kabir makes Arjun jealous.


New on TV today: Thursday 22 February 2024

The new Avatar: The Last Airbender drops on Netflix and Fright Club returns to Travel Channel.


Top Shows on TV: January 2024

Sibongile & The Dlaminis propels up DStv's totem pole, lands in 4th spot.


Miss SA finalist Luyanda Zuma leads new Mzansi Magic teen drama Obstruction

A father makes or breaks you when it comes to sporting dreams.


Lost in Love Teasers - March 2024

As Ishaan continues to search for Isha, Surekha tries to turn him against her.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.