SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Special'

New on TV today: Monday 8 March
CBS Presents Oprah with Meghan and Harry on M-Net and novela Raven starts on Dizi.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 February
Lifetime drops two new reali-romance shows and Netflix celebrates footie legend Pelé.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 February
Die Boekklub returns to kykNET and Curiosity Channel documents Women Who Made History.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 February
Netflix investigates The Vanishing at the Cecil Hotel and Twist of Fate returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 January
New drama Lioness starts on M-Net and Trevor Gumbi's Sober Companion drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 January
The Trump Show starts on M-Net and BBC Lifestyle shows you how to get 10 Years Younger in 10 Days.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 January
Fake news thriller The Capture starts on M-Net and reality low Celeb Ex in the City begins on MTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 December
The Last Dance Music Festival counts down the new year on SABC1 and the American Music Awards air on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 December
The 2020 SATMA Awards air on SABC1 and SABC3 takes a look at Earth From Space.

New on TV today: Friday 25 December
Shondaland drama Bridgerton drops on Netflix and BET hosts a Durban Festive Special with Nandi Madida.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 December
Agatha Christie's Ordeal by Innocence starts on BBC Brit and the Billboard Music Awards air on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 December
Life's a Beach on Curiosity Channel as The Blacklist returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 December
A five-season binge of The Wire starts on M-Net City and kykNET gives offenders a Kans.

New on TV today: Monday 21 December
Revenge drives Unforgivable on TLNovelas and Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None airs on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 December
An eight-episode binge of His Dark Materials airs on M-Net City as Discovery finds The Lost Lincoln.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 December
Stuart Taylor's Funny, You Should Say That comes to 1Magic as Travel gets stuck in a Ghost Loop.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 December
Nat Geo documents India from Above and there's a Wild Christmas on Curiosity Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 December
Jessica Chambers: An ID Murder Mystery airs on ID and Curiosity covers the Top Science Stories of 2020.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 December
Nate - A One Man Show drops on Netflix and Border Control: Europe is new on ID.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 September
Gordon Ramsay's 24 Hours to Hell and Back returns to BBC Lifestyle.


LATEST ARTICLES

2021 SAFTAs call for nominations for Lifetime Achiever and other discretionary awards

Who deserves special recognition in the TV and film industry?


Back! Doodsondes 3 Teasers - March 2021

Yildiz is in hiding, Kaya starts his own law firm and Caner meets the sister he never knew he had.


New on TV today: Monday 8 March

CBS Presents Oprah with Meghan and Harry on M-Net and novela Raven starts on Dizi.


New on TV today: Sunday 7 March

Da Vinci goes Searching for Superhuman, the kykNET Fiëstas air live and TAR returns to M-Net.


New on TV today: Saturday 6 March

Docu-comedy Brody Stevens: Enjoy It! starts on Comedy Central and The Greatest Dancer returns on SABC3.


Who's in, who's out on Uzalo Season 7

Uzalo attempts to recreate its heyday by bringing back iconic early season characters.


Promised Love Teasers - March 2021

Noor admits that she hired the hitman.


Complicated Love Teasers - March 2021

Mishti is feeling guilty!


Queen of the South 2 Teasers - April 2021

Back! For a new season after a whopping seven years since Season 1. Nine years have passed…


Close Enemies 2 -Teasers - April 2021

Series finale! A DEA agent organizes an escape?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.