SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Special'

New on TV today: Friday 31 December
There's a bumper crop of specials and shows airing tonight to see in the new year - happy 2022!

New on TV today: Saturday 25 December
Joyous Celebration airs on SABC1 as Gordon, Gino and Fred seek Santa on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Friday 24 December
Kim's Convenience returns to S3 and Jamie and Jimmy's Festive Feast airs on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 December
A Rick James doc airs on 1Magic and a Cube Celebrity Special airs on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 December
Jiro Dreams of Sushi on S3 as Emily in Paris 2 drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 December
Medical drama Transplant starts a run on S3 as an Illusion plays out on Star Life.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 December
The SATMA Awards 2021 air on SABC1 and HISTORY uncovers things Banned from the Bible.

New on TV today: Friday 17 December
MTV follows Families of the Mafia as TLC tackles Germophobia.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 December
M-Net goes Inside the Mind as George Clarke's Old House, New Home starts anew on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 December
The X Factor: The Band starts a run on SABC2 and Ancient Aliens Meets William Shatner on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 December
The 47th People's Choice Awards air live on E! and ID profiles Cold Blooded Alaska.

New on TV today: Monday 22 November
Mystery thriller La Brea debuts on M-Net and MasterChef returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Friday 29 October
HGTV does Battle on the Beach and The Voice starts anew on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 October
Spend 1 Night with Mzansi on DStv 321 or get a Revenge Body with Khloé on eReality.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 October
Miss SA 2021 and two new reality shows air on Mzansi Magic: Uthando Lodumo and Abazali.

New on TV today: Friday 1 October
Talk show Koppieteefontein starts on kykNET as chuckler Kim's Convenience is new to S3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 September
Netflix drops the Attack of the Hollywood Clichés! as three dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 September
Khuzani Bo! debuts on SABC1 as Strictly Come Dancing returns to BBC Brit with three South African dancers.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 August
El Chapo returns to S3, Your Honor starts on 115 and BBC Earth asks What Are We Feeding Our Kids?

New on TV today: Monday 19 July
House of Zwide minces onto e.tv as Kirstie's Celebrity Craft Masters stitch up The Home Channel.


LATEST ARTICLES

Legacy 2 Teasers - February 2022

A Price leaves Legacy! Also, Sanele has a hot new man.


The River 3 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - February 2022

Kedibone is tortured by her past.


New on TV today: Monday 17 January

ID searches for The Missing and eExtra tackles a High Society Scandal.


New on TV today: Sunday 16 January

Returning shows tonight include Die Byl on kyKNET and Survivor on M-Net.


New on TV today: Saturday 15 January

Reality show Mntase!? is exclusive to Wethu and a new season of The Voice starts on eReality.


Uzalo Teasers - February 2022

A body is found. Also, the church is set alight.


The Estate 2 on S3 Teasers - February 2022

Will Tessa escape? Also, a grave is found on the estate.


New on TV today: Friday 14 January

Cannibal thriller Yellowjackets starts on M-Net as two new horrors drop on Netflix.


New! Blue Venom Girl (Vishkanya) Teasers - January 2022

Introducing the first teasers for eExtra's new supernatural soapie about a shero described as a symbol of hope.


The Queen launches open auditions to find four sons for Brutus

Four sons. Four actors. See how to audition. Get up close to the characters.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.