SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Science'

New on TV today: Sunday 11 April
Amazing Voices returns to Mzansi Magic and the drama Council of Dads starts a run on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.

New on TV today: Monday 29 March
Three new shows debut on The Home Channel and The 52nd NAACP Image Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Monday 22 March
1Magic's new telenovela Lingashoni launches tonight, as Curiosity uncovers The Manot Skull.

New on TV today: Monday 15 March
The 63rd Annual Grammy Awards air on 1Magic and Moonchild Sanelly Woza debuts on MTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 March
Da Vinci goes Searching for Superhuman, the kykNET Fiëstas air live and TAR returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 March
North Korea: Inside the Mind of a Dictator airs on NGC and Travel launches Paranormal Declassified.

New on TV today: Monday 1 March
Korean drama channel tvN Africa kicks off this evening with four new K-drama shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 February
Curiosity documents Besieged Fortresses and period drama Sanditon starts a run on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 February
The Man Cave returns on new channel M-Net as ID investigates Crimes that Shook the World.

New on TV today: Monday 1 February
There's a Genetic Revolution on Curiosity and Self-Made Mansions on HGTV.

New on TV today: Friday 29 January
HISTORY uncovers Secrets in the Ice and a new season of Riverdale starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 January
A rebooted Fear Factor premieres on e.tv as Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 January
SABC1 searches for The Next Big Thing and SABC3 discovers a Wild Metropolis.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 January
ID explores more of The 1980s: The Deadliest Decade and Curiosity undertakes Plane Resurrection.

New on TV today: Monday 4 January
Thriller Mzali Wam debuts on Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth invites you to Work on the Wild Side.

New on TV today: Monday 21 December
Revenge drives Unforgivable on TLNovelas and Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None airs on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 December
The SA Hip Hop Awards 2020 air on SABC1 and TLC brings you Buddy vs. Christmas.

New on TV today: Monday 7 December
Jude Law thriller The Third Day begins on M-Net and a new Property Brothers series starts on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 December
Jessica Chambers: An ID Murder Mystery airs on ID and Curiosity covers the Top Science Stories of 2020.


LATEST ARTICLES

Top Shows on TV: March 2021

No Compact boost for Lingashoni and Love Island SA.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - May 2021

It’s late at night when an eerie package arrives at the Moroka house …


New on TV today: Monday 12 April

The Flight Attendant takes off on M-Net and K-drama 100 Days My Prince starts on tvN Africa.


New on TV today: Sunday 11 April

Amazing Voices returns to Mzansi Magic and the drama Council of Dads starts a run on Vuzu.


New on TV today: Saturday 10 April

Reality show Abazali starts on Wethu and Curiosity takes you down The World's Most Dangerous Roads.


New! It's Complicated Teasers - April 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's new weekend series about Jassi who loves two men.


King of Hearts Teasers - April 2021

Exposed: DD’s conniving plans. And Sid gets arrested for attempted murder.


Begusarai Teasers - April 2021

Begusarai reloads on Zee World on 10 April for weekend double bills at 17h00 and 18h00.


Queen of the South 2 Teasers - May 2021

Teresa and her team are kidnapped.


Ring of Fire Teasers - April 2021

Schedule alert! Ring of Fire loses Saturdays and Sundays from this weekend (10th) with the premieres of It's Complicated and Begusarai (repeat).

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.