SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Science'

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 August
Magic mushrooms feature in BBC Earth's Psychedelic Drug Trial: A Cure for Depression?

New on TV today: Sunday 1 August
E! takes a Reunion Road Trip and we find Secret Wars Uncovered on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 July
BBC Earth uncovers The Extraordinary Powers of the Human Body and The Comey Rule starts on 115.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 July
Small town food competish Kontreikos Kokke starts on SABC2 and Spoorloos returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 June
1Magic lives up to its name with Big Trick Energy and BBC Earth shows you how to Lose a Stone in 21 Days.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 June
HISTORY reveals Legends of the Pharaohs and The Last O.G. returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 11 June
SABC2 offers up a Comedy Mixtape and comedy-drama Better Things starts on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 June
Shaleen Surtie-Richards: 'I Am Who I Am' airs on M-Net as Vuzu goes for Broke.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 June
Action K-drama Player starts on tvN Africa and Narcos returns to S3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 May
Africa Day Concert 2021 airs on MTV Base and Deadliest Catch launches a new season on Discovery.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 May
Family Feud SA returns to e.tv and CBS Justice uncovers Murder in Amish Country.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 April
Anthology series Small Axe starts on S3 as Meet the Mustelids airs on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 April
Returning shows include Rock the Block on HGTV, Pasella on SABC2 and Undercover Boss on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 April
Legalised crime is policed by The Watch on M-Net and two new K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 April
Amazing Voices returns to Mzansi Magic and the drama Council of Dads starts a run on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.

New on TV today: Monday 29 March
Three new shows debut on The Home Channel and The 52nd NAACP Image Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Monday 22 March
1Magic's new telenovela Lingashoni launches tonight, as Curiosity uncovers The Manot Skull.

New on TV today: Monday 15 March
The 63rd Annual Grammy Awards air on 1Magic and Moonchild Sanelly Woza debuts on MTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 March
Da Vinci goes Searching for Superhuman, the kykNET Fiƫstas air live and TAR returns to M-Net.


LATEST ARTICLES

eMedia invests R100-million p.a. in local TV industry through new streamer eVOD

An info pack with everything you need to know.


Survivor SA: Immunity Island Recap - Episode 10

The producers spoil the format and concerns about Anela falling for Nicole.


False Identity 2 Teasers - September 2020

Series finale! It's BAD news for Mateo Corona.


New on TV today: Thursday 5 August

Returning shows are Narco Wars on Nat Geo, Killing Eve on S3 and The Neighborhood on Vuzu.


Settle your small claims on South Africa's own Judge Judy: Die Hof

If you've got a dispute of under R20,000 you can get justice on this show.


The Cost of Love Teasers - August 2021

Rangoli misbehaves in court.


Final call! Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? on kykNET

The famous game show returns with its R1-million cash prize. Entries close soon!


Law of the Heart 2 Teasers - September 2021

Alfredo and Catalina start the adoption process - with surprising results.


New on TV today: Wednesday 4 August

BBC Lifestyle showcases the World's Most Luxurious as HGTV goes Inside Out.


A Love To Die For Teasers - August 2021

A crossover from The Cost of Love. Also, Tara and Aarohi fight.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.