SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Science'

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 May
Netflix documents Meltdown: Three Mile Island as Primal Survivor returns to NGC.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 April
Comedy Kwa Mamazala premieres on SABC2 and twins get Twice as Bold on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 April
Abandoned returns to Mzansi Magic and intervention show Roxic debuts on SABC1.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 March
Nat Geo documents Colossal Machines and Curiosity investigates the Return of the Trade Wars.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 February
Leverage: Redemption starts on Universal and Discovery unveils Motor MythBusters.

New on TV today: Friday 4 February
Choose between true crime on ID or eReality, or hit up HISTORY for more Secrets in the Ice.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 January
Curiosity uncovers Egypt's Unexplained Files and Nat Geo unpacks Hitler's American Battleground.

New on TV today: Monday 3 January
The final season of Hotel starts on kykNET and HGTV gets just One Week to Sell as Survivor 37 starts on S3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 December
The 47th People's Choice Awards air live on E! and ID profiles Cold Blooded Alaska.

New on TV today: Monday 22 November
Mystery thriller La Brea debuts on M-Net and MasterChef returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Friday 19 November
Food Network cooks up some Cakealikes as five new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 November
BBC Earth explores our beginnings in Universe; and Flipping 101 returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 15 November
Telemundo takes 100 Days to Fall in Love, as HONEY asks: Will He Say Yes?

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 November
Thriller Clarice starts a run on Me and The Family Chantel returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Monday 1 November
There are 19 new and returning shows tonight, including a bumper crop on new channel Me.

New on TV today: Monday 25 October
Hairdressers compete to be A Cut Above the Rest on S3, as Have Faith returns to BET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 October
A new show joins two returning ones on VIA, as med drama Nurses returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 September
Sport doc Schumacher drops on Netflix and comedy The Oval returns to BET.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 September
We Got Love Teyana & Iman starts on E! as Curiosity documents The Vertigo Years.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 August
MTV Base goes Inside Life: Major League and legal drama Diggstown starts on Universal.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 22 May

Namibia takes centre stage in two Nat Geo docs, as Curiosity explores a Secret Life Underground.


New on TV today: Saturday 21 May

SABC2 tickles your funny bone with these five shows from the Johannesburg International Comedy Festival.


Twisted sisters target the Prices' wealth on Legacy 2

They bring charm, laughter and bikinis but these are a lie, especially for one of them.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2022

Gabisile has to try and save her show. Also, Nomaswazi continues to dig into her father’s death.


Legacy 2 on M-Net Teasers - June 2022

Willem disappears to go and think. What will he decide?


New on TV today: Friday 20 May

Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.


Fenix Teasers - June 2022

Iskander has Ali. Also, Cemre goes to court to end her marriage.


House of Zwide Teasers - June 2022

Ona leaves HOZ, Mampho lands up in hospital and Baby Busi is born.


New on TV today: Thursday 19 May

BBC Lifestyle goes Inside Beverly Hills and Project Runway minces back to eReality.


Tropika Island of Treasure: All Stars now casting in person in three cities

Heads-up! In person auditions begin in Cape Town this Friday 20 May.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.