SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Makeover'

New on TV today: Thursday 20 February
A new season of One Day Leader starts on SABC1 and BBC Lifestyle debuts Grand Designs: The Street.

New on TV today: Monday 17 February
HISTORY tries to find The Strongest Man in History and BBC Lifestyle creates The Chefs' Brigade.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 February
Discovery Family uncovers 50 Ways to Kill Your Mama as Food Network goes on a Supermarket Stakeout.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 January
IDx documents bad families in Relatively Evil and Gordon Ramsay's 24 Hours to Hell and Back returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Monday 27 January
The 62nd Annual Grammy Awards air on 1Magic and HGTV decides whether to Stay or Sell.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 January
TLC gets Hot & Heavy with "mixed-weight" couples and Wheeler Dealers: Dream Car debuts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Saturday 18 January
M-Net has the only two new shows: Get a Room with Carson & Thom and the returning American Gods.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 January
Home Channel searches for A Place in the Sun and Mo and Phindi's reality show debuts on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 January
Colonial-era period drama Beecham House starts on M-Net and DIY SOS: The Big Build returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 December
The Profit returns to SABC3 and the second season of The Vet Life starts on Real Time.

New on TV today: Monday 9 December
Femicide doccie Loved Like Crazy airs on Lifetime and true life police drama APB starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 December
Motoring shows dominate HISTORY's "Car Weekend" and transgender series Butterly floats onto M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 2 December
Helen Mirren stars in Catherine the Great on BBC First and The Object of Murder reveals the crime on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 December
BBC Earth goes Around the World by Train with Tony Robinson and M-Net does too - via The Amazing Race 31.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 November
Three new dramas begin on M-Net tonight and the reality show Design Junkies New Zealand starts on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 November
e.tv tries to Beat Shazam, M-Net visits Abby's and Travel is on Paranormal Lockdown.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 November
Two new docu-reality series start on Lifetime tonight, as Married Again returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Monday 18 November
The Bachelor SA starts on Vuzu, Aussie drama The Heights begins on City and Home Channel goes Worst to First.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 November
HGTV dives into Flip or Flop Fort Worth as Vuzu discovers The Good Place for a third time.

LATEST ARTICLES

Muvhango Teasers - March 2020

Battle lines are drawn in the war for the throne!


New on TV today: Thursday 20 February

A new season of One Day Leader starts on SABC1 and BBC Lifestyle debuts Grand Designs: The Street.


The Queen: Close-up on the Therons and other new characters

A mad ex-husband, his ratty uncle and Mjekejeke's dearest daughter... the 411 on The Queen's newcomers.


Idols SA: How to enter Season 16's new online auditions

If you have internet access, you can enter from anywhere in the country.


New on TV today: Wednesday 19 February

It's thriller night with Jett and Prodigal Son starting on M-Net; and Cold Call on ITV.


Top Shows on TV: January 2020

Load shedding hit Mzansi's Big Four shows hard in January with a plunge of 3.5 million viewers between them.


Scandal! Teasers - March 2020

Thembeka's plan is in full swing when Xolile and Romeo finally return.


New on TV today: Tuesday 18 February

The BRIT Awards 2020 air live on BBC Brit and Discovery investigates the Unexplained & Unexplored.


The River 3 on 1 Magic Teasers - March 2020

Blood is spilled in the Dikana mansion.


Isithembiso Teasers - March 2020

Series finale! Difficult lobola negotiations don't stop the wedding.


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.