SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Paranormal'

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April
Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.

New on TV today: Saturday 13 April
ID presents Jack and Kelly Osbourne: Night of Terror and Ghosts begins a run on BBC UKTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 February 2024
The new Avatar: The Last Airbender drops on Netflix and Fright Club returns to Travel Channel.

New on TV today: Friday 9 February 2024
Nick Cannon Presents: Future Superstars on BET and Lover, Stalker, Killer drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 February 2024
Three Little Birds fly onto BritBox and Too Hot to Be Single returns from hiatus on SABC1.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 January 2024
Special Forces: World's Toughest Test begins on M-Net and Abandoned 3 comes to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Saturday 30 December
ID investigates Spooked Ireland and a Silos Baking Competition special airs on Food Network.

New on TV today: Friday 22 December
Home Town: Ben's Holiday Workshop airs on HGTV and HISTORY goes Beyond Skinwalker Ranch.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 December
New thriller Platform 7 debuts on M-Net and Travel Channel invites you to the Fright Club.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 December
eExtra embeds with VICE in Border to Border and Encounter: UFO begins on CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Monday 4 December
TLC invites you to Survive the Raft and Couples on the Couch chat up S3.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 December
HISTORY documents Footprints of Civilization and Jackie Malton: A Life in Crime begins on ID.

New on TV today: Monday 20 November
Dip a toe into Hotel Paranormal on CBS Reality or take a trip to 2077 with Curiosity.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 November
Dumisani Mbebe is In the Dock on Mzansi Magic and Miss Universe 2023 airs live and repeated on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 November
HISTORY digs up Mysteries of the Ancient Dead and music doc Slaghuis Joint Elements airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 10 November
Returning shows include The Real Housewives of Durban on 1Magic and Behind the Story on BET.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 November
Choose Freeze the Fear with Wim Hof on BBC Earth or JFK: One Day in America on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 October
M-Net's new thriller Devil's Peak fires up and E! assembles a House of Villains.

New on TV today: Sunday 22 October
HISTORY documents The Boer War and Travel Channel discovers a Demon in the White House.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 October
New reality low Sakha uMendo debuts on Wethu and eReality hosts the Battle of the Fittest Couples.


LATEST ARTICLES

Binnelanders Teasers - May 2024

Nicolette freezes during an operation. Yikes. And Annetjie's secret identity takes on new life in her blog.


New on TV today: Friday 19 April

Housekeepers 3 begins a run on Wethu and Kindig Customs returns to Discovery.


Two former Miss South Africa's in Duma Ndlovu's Queen Modjadji

It scares us. Schmodels in a historical drama - how "Method" will they be? But okay, let's not be judgy and see.


Elif 5 Teasers - May 2024

Melek's had enough of Figen's insults. Is she honest about it? Yes! When you need to fight you must fight.


Chrysalis 2 Teasers - May 2024

Nalan shoots her magazine cover and her style has completely changed.


New on TV today: Thursday 18 April 2024

More Plaasjapies pitch up on kykNET and BBC Earth travels Ancient Egypt by Train.


17 shows with Mzansi in the title - name them!

So you consider yourself a big stuff TV buff? Let's see. Take the test.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - May 2024

Are they a throuple? No. Soka and Ona and Mampho are all in it together but not in that way.


New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April

Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.


Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.