SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Paranormal'

New on TV today: Friday 10 September
The Taste Master: The Baking Edition starts on SABC2 as Travel investigates Aliens in Alaska.

New on TV today: Monday 6 September
It's Accident, Suicide or Murder on CBS Justice as The Estate starts a run on SABC1.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 August
Vaccine: The Inside Story airs on BBC Earth and Mountain Monsters returns to Travel Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 26 July
The Longest Date returns to S3 as The Home Channel is Loving Gluten Free.

New on TV today: Saturday 26 June
The only new show starting tonight is My Paranormal Nightmare on CBS Reality and eReality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 June
Enslaved starts a run on S3, along with seven returning shows on other channels.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 June
Expedition Deep Ocean starts on Discovery and the three "Chicago" dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 May
The Good Doctor returns to M-Net City and a new season of Shine Shine starts on HONEY.

New on TV today: Friday 16 April
Local supernatural series Dead Places drops on Netflix and tvN Africa introduces a Lawless Lawyer.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 March
Netflix unpacks The College Admissions Scandal and Food Network launches Street Food in Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 March
North Korea: Inside the Mind of a Dictator airs on NGC and Travel launches Paranormal Declassified.

New on TV today: Monday 25 January
Period drama Belgravia starts on BBC Brit and Nat Geo documents the Narco Wars.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 December
Stuart Taylor's Funny, You Should Say That comes to 1Magic as Travel gets stuck in a Ghost Loop.

New on TV today: Friday 11 December
Comedy game show Point of Order starts on SABC2 as Nat Geo traces the Atlas of Cursed Places.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 December
Brit thriller Gold Digger begins on M-Net and Temptation Island returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 November
CBS Justice reveals How I Caught the Killer and rom-com series Dash & Lily drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 October
Netflix is Rooting for Roona as Travel Channel chases the Ghosts of Morgan City.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 July
Tonight there's A Gathering Storm on Nat Geo and some Celebrity Ghost Stories on Lifetime.


LATEST ARTICLES

Lingashoni Teasers - October 2021

Prudence throws herself into the line of fire.


New on TV today: Thursday 23 September

There's a Storm Rising on Nat Geo as 12 strangers build The Bridge on M-Net.


The Queen Teasers - October 2021

Harriet and Hector are like magnets.


DiepCity Teasers - October 2021

The brew-off brings sabotage, tension and shocking results.


Suidooster: See who's blowing into town

Bridgette hires a new guy and AB gets a ruthless nurse.


The Estate on S3 Teasers - October 2021

Chaos at the white wedding!


New on TV today: Wednesday 22 September

Magnum and Blue Bloods return to M-Net as Netflix documents a strange monster.


The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers - October 2021

The Dikanas prepare for a new world order.


Stiletto Vendetta 2 Teasers - October 2021

Series finale! A new character arrives on the scene who leaves Merve surprised.


Elif 2 Teasers - October 2021

The cat is out of the bag re-Zeynep's pregnancy - but will she go through with it?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.