SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Legal Drama'

New on TV today: Thursday 3 September
It's the battle of the new dramas: Vutha on SABC2 or Inconceivable on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Friday 3 July
A revamped Afro Café returns to SABC2 as CuriosityStream investigates The Real War of Thrones.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 June
SA-filmed drama Noughts + Crosses comes to M-Net City as George Lopez delivers standup on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 8 June
Vuzu is Finding the One, 50/50 returns to SABC2 and The Home Channel gawks at Impossible Builds.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 February
Local adventure series The Odyssey debuts on Vuzu and true life drug cartel drama Narcos comes to SABC3.

New on TV today: Thursday 30 January
Food Network brings you From the Heart with Jenny Morris and a new adaptation of War of the Worlds comes to M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 January
Social influencer doc Jawline airs on Sundance and fertility series Egg Factor starts on CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 January
Action drama Jett debuts on M-Net, Being Bonang returns to Mzansi Magic and Body Cam is back on IDx.

New on TV today: Saturday 21 December
M-Net City investigates The Case Against Adnan Syed and M-Net is Splitting Up Together again.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 December
Kooky nail art series Unpolished starts on TLC and quirky comedy-drama Agatha Raisin is new on BBC First.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 November
Three new dramas begin on M-Net tonight and the reality show Design Junkies New Zealand starts on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 28 October
There's Celebrity Game Night on E!, Surviving R. Kelly on e.tv or the Mzansi Magic debut of The River.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 October
Medical drama The Good Doctor starts on SABC3, legal drama All Rise is new on 1Magic and telenovela Zumba dances onto Eva.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 October
Fynskrif returns to kykNET, Graham Norton is back on BBC Brit and Swamp People descend on HISTORY once more.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 September
CBS Reality is on High Alert again, M-City reveals a Burden of Truth and M-Net askes if Weinstein is Untouchable.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 August
American Dynasties: The Kennedys starts on M-Net City and Serial Killer: The Devil Unchained debuts on IDx.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 August
Suits 9 and its spinoff Pearson debut on M-Net tonight, as comedy-drama The Naked Director drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 29 July
Mistresses returns to e.tv for a final time, The Wonderland Murders reignite IDx and Legion is back on FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

LATEST ARTICLES

Made For Each Other Teasers - November 2020

Prerna seems to be involved in 2 different fires.


Rhythm City Teasers - November 2020

Suffocate starts clearing his name. Also, a love triangle gets complicated.


New on TV today: Friday 23 October

A chess prodigy plays The Queen's Gambit on Netflix and queer comedy Work in Progress starts on M-Net.


Carte Blanche packs a full house this Sunday (25 October)

Agrizzi's crypto escape plan, the Table Mountain killer behind bars and a celebration of true grit. Sunday's eps looks punchy.


Isibaya Teasers - November 2020

Melusi has an interesting story to tell. Also, Mpihlangene confronts Fenyang.


Idols 16: Top 8 Song Choices

On Sunday's playlist: numbers by Cici, Billie Eilish, Musa and...


Lithapo Teasers - November 2020

A car accident leads to a devastating death.


New on TV today: Thursday 22 October

ID gets into Joe Exotic: Tigers, Lies and Cover-Up as strippers go Beyond the Pole on 1Magic.


Binnelanders Teasers - November 2020

Rita moves into the cottage, new information comes to light about Koos and Wendy hovers in ICU.


Binnelanders celebrates 15th birthday with four new arrivals and a comeback

Celebrations continue for the longest running medical drama in South Africa.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.