SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Legal Drama'

New on TV today: Sunday 19 January
Social influencer doc Jawline airs on Sundance and fertility series Egg Factor starts on CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 January
Action drama Jett debuts on M-Net, Being Bonang returns to Mzansi Magic and Body Cam is back on IDx.

New on TV today: Saturday 21 December
M-Net City investigates The Case Against Adnan Syed and M-Net is Splitting Up Together again.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 December
Kooky nail art series Unpolished starts on TLC and quirky comedy-drama Agatha Raisin is new on BBC First.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 November
Three new dramas begin on M-Net tonight and the reality show Design Junkies New Zealand starts on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 28 October
There's Celebrity Game Night on E!, Surviving R. Kelly on e.tv or the Mzansi Magic debut of The River.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 October
Medical drama The Good Doctor starts on SABC3, legal drama All Rise is new on 1Magic and telenovela Zumba dances onto Eva.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 October
Fynskrif returns to kykNET, Graham Norton is back on BBC Brit and Swamp People descend on HISTORY once more.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 September
CBS Reality is on High Alert again, M-City reveals a Burden of Truth and M-Net askes if Weinstein is Untouchable.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 August
American Dynasties: The Kennedys starts on M-Net City and Serial Killer: The Devil Unchained debuts on IDx.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 August
Suits 9 and its spinoff Pearson debut on M-Net tonight, as comedy-drama The Naked Director drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 29 July
Mistresses returns to e.tv for a final time, The Wonderland Murders reignite IDx and Legion is back on FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 April
A new buddy comedy debuts on M-Net, Bear Grylls gets interactive on Netflix and TLC revives While You Were Out.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 March
Legal drama Fynskrif premieres on kykNET & kie and BBC First sees the return of the crime drama The Coroner.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March
Comedy Central roasts AKA, BBC Brit welcomes back Come Dine With Me SA and Universal debuts the drama Proven Innocent.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 March
Netflix scares up The Order, eExtra returns to Unforgettable and Criminal Minds solve more crimes on City.

New on TV today: Friday 25 January
Gqom Nation returns to MTV Base, legal drama Bull debuts on Universal and the last season of New Girl starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 14 January
Freakshow returns to eReality, HISTORY unpacks The Seventies and Grey's Anatomy has a two-hour premiere on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 January
Tonight's returning series include Being Bonang on Mzansi Magic, The Fixer on e.tv and Star on FOX Africa.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.