SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'History'

New on TV today: Sunday 8 September
SABC3 takes to the road in /Drive, eReality gets Pregnant in Heels and NGC documents 9/11: Control the Skies.

New on TV today: Friday 6 September
True life thriller The Spy drops on Netflix and a new season of Ancient Aliens starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 August
American Dynasties: The Kennedys starts on M-Net City and Serial Killer: The Devil Unchained debuts on IDx.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 August
Follow The Family Chantel on TLC or discover Buried Secrets of WWII on National Geographic Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 August
Flip It Like Disick on E!, discover Extraordinary Women on HISTORY or visit The Shop on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 August
Saving Our Marriage starts on SABC2, Serengeti on BBC Earth and HISTORY uncovers Moon Landing: The Lost Tapes.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 July
A Madiba docu-series debuts on kykNET, Black-ish returns to e.tv and TLC presents Say Yes to the Dress Lancashire.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 July
BBC Earth airs two "Moon Landing Live" specials while Nat Geo Wild documents Man vs Shark.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 July
Supernatural returns to City, Mom is back on M-Net and two Moon Landing specials air on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 July
The Amazing Race debuts on M-Net, police drama The Docket debuts on SABC2 and HISTORY goes Chasing the Moon.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 July
New drama Alles Malan starts on kykNET, Please Step In returns to Mzansi and Treasures Decoded is back on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Monday 8 July
A bumper of new shows including the kykNET comedy Lui Maar Op, Belinda and the drama Impilo on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 July
SA-filmed drama The Hot Zone debuts on Nat Geo, new shows start on M-Net and Wethu finds a Perfect Match Mzansi.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 July
There are five returning shows tonight including Elders on kykNET, House of Cards on SABC3 and Line of Duty on ITV.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Friday 21 June
Sci-fi mystery Roswell: New Mexico comes to City and comedy This Time with Alan Partridge starts on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 June
The MTV Movie & TV Awards air on MTV, as M-Net City scares up the twisted psychological thriller Tell Me a Story.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Friday 17 May
All sorts of shows start today on channels including Netflix, HISTORY, Nat Geo, SABC3, Da Vinci, ITV and C+I.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.