SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'History'

New on TV today: Sunday 21 July
BBC Earth airs two "Moon Landing Live" specials while Nat Geo Wild documents Man vs Shark.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 July
Supernatural returns to City, Mom is back on M-Net and two Moon Landing specials air on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 July
The Amazing Race debuts on M-Net, police drama The Docket debuts on SABC2 and HISTORY goes Chasing the Moon.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 July
New drama Alles Malan starts on kykNET, Please Step In returns to Mzansi and Treasures Decoded is back on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Monday 8 July
A bumper of new shows including the kykNET comedy Lui Maar Op, Belinda and the drama Impilo on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 July
SA-filmed drama The Hot Zone debuts on Nat Geo, new shows start on M-Net and Wethu finds a Perfect Match Mzansi.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 July
There are five returning shows tonight including Elders on kykNET, House of Cards on SABC3 and Line of Duty on ITV.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Friday 21 June
Sci-fi mystery Roswell: New Mexico comes to City and comedy This Time with Alan Partridge starts on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 June
The MTV Movie & TV Awards air on MTV, as M-Net City scares up the twisted psychological thriller Tell Me a Story.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Friday 17 May
All sorts of shows start today on channels including Netflix, HISTORY, Nat Geo, SABC3, Da Vinci, ITV and C+I.

New on TV today: Monday 29 April
The Resident debuts on e.tv, The Flash returns to City and Real Housewives of ATL provide (fake) upliftment on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 April
The only new show tonight is the return of The Story of God with Morgan Freeman on National Geographic.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 April
HISTORY tells the story of Jesus, BBC First the story of Baptiste and Nat Geo Wild the story of the Wild Arctic.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April
Returning series tonight include The Herd on Mzansi Magic, the Kardashians on E! and Glam Guru on kykNET.

New on TV today: Friday 5 April
Three new series land on Netflix, NCIS: Los Angeles 2 is on e.tv and creepy novela Naagin debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 25 March
True crime docu-drama The Night That Didn't End begins on IDx and a Ragnar-less Vikings returns to M-Net City.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.