SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'History'

New on TV today: Sunday 17 November
Secrets in the Sky: The Untold Story of Skunk Works airs on HISTORY and The Crown 3 drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 8 November
An adaptation of Four Weddings and a Funeral starts on M-Net as HISTORY goes Inside America's UFO Investigation.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 November
Music reality competish Ziyawa La starts on Moja Love and The Lies That Bind are exposed on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 November
Choose between the SATMA Awards on SABC1 or the MTV EMAs, or find out about Nazis on Drugs on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Monday 21 October
BBC Earth explores the Wonderful World of Baby Animals, Travel hunts for Lost Gold and Counting On returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Friday 18 October
The Real Housewives of Johannesburg return to 1Magic and Damian Lewis investigates Spy Wars on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 October
Two new SA shows debut tonight: drama Ifalakhe on Mzansi Magic and dating show Finding the One on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 September
South African dancers and a judge feature in the new season of Strictly Come Dancing UK on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 22 September
Rhino doc Stroop airs on M-Net, Veep and Jane the Virgin return to Vuzu and it's Blue Planet Revisited on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 September
SABC3 takes to the road in /Drive, eReality gets Pregnant in Heels and NGC documents 9/11: Control the Skies.

New on TV today: Friday 6 September
True life thriller The Spy drops on Netflix and a new season of Ancient Aliens starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 August
American Dynasties: The Kennedys starts on M-Net City and Serial Killer: The Devil Unchained debuts on IDx.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 August
Follow The Family Chantel on TLC or discover Buried Secrets of WWII on National Geographic Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 August
Flip It Like Disick on E!, discover Extraordinary Women on HISTORY or visit The Shop on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 August
Saving Our Marriage starts on SABC2, Serengeti on BBC Earth and HISTORY uncovers Moon Landing: The Lost Tapes.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 July
A Madiba docu-series debuts on kykNET, Black-ish returns to e.tv and TLC presents Say Yes to the Dress Lancashire.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 July
BBC Earth airs two "Moon Landing Live" specials while Nat Geo Wild documents Man vs Shark.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 July
Supernatural returns to City, Mom is back on M-Net and two Moon Landing specials air on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 July
The Amazing Race debuts on M-Net, police drama The Docket debuts on SABC2 and HISTORY goes Chasing the Moon.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.