SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'History'

New on TV today: Sunday 25 July
New local thriller Reyka debuts on M-Net and Billy Buys Brooklyn on Discovery.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 July
Sharks abound on Discovery and Nat Geo Wild as Seeking Sister Wife returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 July
Idols returns to Mzansi Magic and two new reality lows start on eReality.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 July
Abomama returns to Mzansi Magic and a new season of Slank starts on kykNET.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 June
Strangers You Know on M-Net documents SA crimes as Ade Adepitan tackles Climate Change on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 June
Seven Worlds, One Planet starts on S3 and Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist is new on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 June
For Real: The Story of Reality TV starts on E! and two WWII docs air on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 June
HISTORY reveals Legends of the Pharaohs and The Last O.G. returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 May
Friends: The Reunion airs on M-Net and terrorist attacks feature in Terror! on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 May
The Family Business returns to BET and Netflix gets High on the Hog.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 May
Greta Thunberg: A Year to Change the World starts on BBC Earth and The 2000s begin on SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 May
BBC Brit reveals Secrets of the Supercars and Power Book II: Ghost starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 May
Family Feud SA returns to e.tv and CBS Justice uncovers Murder in Amish Country.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 May
The Real Housewives of Durban mince onto Mzansi Magic as HISTORY details How the Nazis Lost the War.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 April
Discovery uncovers Valley of the Kings: The Lost Tombs and The Masked Singer returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 24 April
The Black Panthers: Vanguard of the Revolution airs on HISTORY and Babylon Berlin returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 April
Reality show Abazali starts on Wethu and Curiosity takes you down The World's Most Dangerous Roads.

New on TV today: Friday 9 April
Four shows start on SABC3 tonight including the mockumentary Tali's Wedding Diary.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 April
eExtra unleashes a Stiletto Vendetta and two dramas premiere on SABC3.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Monday 26 July

The Longest Date returns to S3 as The Home Channel is Loving Gluten Free.


New on TV today: Sunday 25 July

New local thriller Reyka debuts on M-Net and Billy Buys Brooklyn on Discovery.


New on TV today: Saturday 24 July

World's Most Dangerous Shark? airs on Nat Geo Wild as Curiosity documents the Highway to the Arctic.


A Magical Love Story Teasers - August 2021

One year later, Aman gets into a fight at a club while Roshni's life takes a turn for the worse.


Strange Love Teasers - August 2021

Niranjan sets his study on fire to cause animosity.


An Unusual Tale Teasers - August 2021

Sarika plans to kill Shobha but doesn't succeed - twice.


New on TV today: Friday 23 July

Netflix discusses more of The Movies that Made Us as game show Slim Vang sy Baas starts on VIA.


Survivor SA: Immunity Island Recap - Episode 8

Merge madness splits the mean girls!


As Die Skoen Pas Teasers - August 2021

Defne and Ă–mer are about to marry but something happens that changes everything.


The Queen: Zandile Msutwana returns as Vuyiswa for Season 6

The season premieres Monday 26 July and the holiday's oves for Hector.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.