SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'History'

New on TV today: Monday 14 January
Freakshow returns to eReality, HISTORY unpacks The Seventies and Grey's Anatomy has a two-hour premiere on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 January
Nat Geo profiles 1989, eExtra gets the e.tv dramas Umlilo and Traffic! and kykNET & kie revisits Groen: Namibiƫ.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 January
Drama Dwaalster debuts on kykNET, War of the Worlds begins on M-Net and Zola Nene cooks with celebs on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 December
HISTORY investigates The Clinton Affair and Netflix releases the music special Springsteen on Broadway.

New on TV today: Friday 14 December
John Grisham's The Innocent Man unloads on Netflix, The Voice returns to M-Net and Jerks with Cameras prank peeps on ST Series E1.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 December
Real Time takes a Fat Chance at love, C+I asks "Who Killed Tupac?" and the Royalty Soapie Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 December
HISTORY documents 1968: The Year That Changed America as the final season of The Americans debuts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 3 December
Buddy cop drama Rush Hour comes to e.tv, medical drama Harrow starts on City and Africa's Wild Side is on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Friday 16 November
Michael Douglas and Alan Arkin laugh it up on Netflix, Vuzu gets Speechless and WW2 Treasure Hunters return to HISTORY.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 November
Eli Roth tackles a History of Horror on Sundance, gangland drama The Oath is on City and IDx investigates the Versace murder.

New on TV today: Monday 5 November
SABC1 unpacks The Life of Notorious B.I.G., HISTORY channels The Sixties and a saucy Brazilian novela heats up Wethu.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 November
SABC2 honours good fathers, Netflix gets sudsy with the return of Dynasty and National Geographic celebrates the 80s.

New on TV today: Monday 29 October
BET flips police brutality in Tales, dogs get a theatrical second life on Real Time and Supergirl returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 October
Lifetime finds Love at Second Swipe, HISTORY has a night of trucking and FOX Life presents Caribbean's Next Top Model.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 October
BET searches for The Next Big Thing, e.tv debuts the thriller series Taken and HISTORY dramatises America's first frontiersmen.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 October
Intriguing prison drama Diamond City debuts on SABC1, the Wedding Bashers return to M-Net and a space doccie airs on Discovery.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 October
BBC Earth uncovers skyscraper secrets, Aleit returns to kykNET and Guy Martin makes a replica WW1 Tank on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 September
The cultures of SA are celebrated in Indoni Miss Cultural on SABC1, as SABC3 documents the history of SA theatre.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 September
The Brit thriller Trauma debuts on M-Net, Discovery visits Sinking Cities and Patti LaBelle is back on Food Network.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 September
HISTORY gets a unique perspective on 9/11, SABC2 digs up the diamond drama Vloeksteen and Wendy Williams starts her new season on BET.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.