SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Monday 11 April
It's a big night on e.tv as two local telenovelas debut, whilst Makoti returns to SABC1.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 April
Below Deck Mediterranean returns to E! and three new shows start on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 April
Temptation Island SA steams up Mzansi Magic as three shows return to Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 8 April
Two shows return tonight: Unmarried on 1Magic and Point of Order on SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 April
Comedy Kwa Mamazala premieres on SABC2 and twins get Twice as Bold on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 April
S3 uncovers a Secret Sauce, and Something Bit Me! on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 April
Housekeepers returns to 1Magic and mockumentary G.I.L starts a run on kykNET & kie.

New on TV today: Friday 1 April
Action series Professionals begins on e.tv and reality show Twice as Bold is new on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 March
Homegrown Tastes SA begins on BBC Lifestyle and Uthando Lodumo starts a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 March
Clash of the Cover Bands starts on E! and tabloid talk show Siza Mina is new on Wethu.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 March
Dance Yo Dumo jives onto SABC1 and eReality gets their game face on with Candy Crush.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 February
BBC Earth unveils The Green Planet and Celebrity Game Night returns to E!.

New on TV today: Friday 11 February
Kurt en Shura is new on eExtra and a run of Comedy Central Roast Battle starts on S3.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 February
The final season of The Carmichael Show starts on e.tv as Nat Geo Wild documents Relentless Enemies.

New on TV today: Monday 31 January
A Jane Goodall chimp series starts on BBC Earth and two lifestyle shows return to Home Channel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 January
Star Life begs you to Never Say Goodbye and eReality shocks you with Ex on the Beach.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 January
Dirty Jobs returns to Discovery and eReality asks Are You the One?.

New on TV today: Friday 21 January
Nat Geo uncovers more Lost Treasures of Egypt as Blue Venom Girl debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 January
Odd doc The Wolfpack airs on S3 and delish competish The Globe begins on Food Network.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 January
Mystery thriller La Brea debuts on M-Net and Sistas returns to BET.


LATEST ARTICLES

Anupama Teasers - June 2024

Devika surprises Anupama with a grand opportunity to go to the US.


New on TV today: Friday 24 May 2024

New novela Jhanak debuts on Star Life and the docuseries e² Energy begins on S3.


Newcomer Nsikelelo Mthiyane replaces Luyanda Zwane as ratings winner Sibongile

Luyanda pulls a TK Dlamini and exits a show when it's at the peak of its success.


Isiphetho: Destiny Teasers - June 2024

Watch out Buhle! Connie definitely has plans to take over the restaurant.


Evil Affairs Teasers - June 2024

Nikki agrees to walk through broken glass to compel the Daayan to drink her blood.


Lost in Love Teasers - June 2024

Ishaan takes charge and confronts the fiery media at the Bhosale house.


New on TV today: Thursday 23 May 2024

S3 has The Ultimate Guide to Cryptocurrency and Trafficked returns to Nat Geo - with Inkabi.


BritBox shutdown: the when, the why and where's my money?

The business model for streamers backfires for BritBox.


Skeem Saam Teasers - June 2024

Nabbed! Sergeant Rathebe captures one of Turfloop’s most wanted scammers. But she's under suspicion too. Babeile investigates.


Imlie Teasers - June 2024

At Shivani's party, Imlie serves spiked drinks to Agastya and Annapurna.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.