SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Thursday 12 November
SABC1 lights up The Braai Show with AKA, Ouma Weet Mos on VIA and MTV Cribs gets a reboot.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 November
Three new shows drop on Netflix, including true life war drama The Liberator.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 November
The 2020 MTV EMAs air live on MTV and Survivor: Winners at War kicks off on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 6 November
Eating with My Ex is a touchy subject on SABC3 and game show Die Flinkste Familie starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 November
Friendship is A Million Little Things on SABC3 and a new season of Power starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Monday 2 November
Three Turkish novelas launch the new Timeless Dizi Channel and Have Faith returns to MTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 November
Gaming and tech show TecHub starts on eNCA and talk show It's a Feminist Thing is new on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 October
Horror series Castle Rock returns to M-Net City and a Waka & Tammy docuseries starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 26 October
Returning series tonight include The Chi on 1Magic and Growing up Hip Hop: Atlanta on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 23 October
A chess prodigy plays The Queen's Gambit on Netflix and queer comedy Work in Progress starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 October
ID gets into Joe Exotic: Tigers, Lies and Cover-Up as strippers go Beyond the Pole on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 October
Samuel L. Jackson gets personal in Enslaved on 1Magic and VIA plays Cupid in Die Liefde-Eksperiment.

New on TV today: Monday 19 October
The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 October
The Savanna Virtual Comedy Bar opens on Comedy Central and HISTORY documents Presidents at War.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 October
BBC Earth profiles The School that Tried to End Racism and Graham Norton returns to BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 October
Solve the crime in Murder Wall on CBS Justice or learn The Secret History of Air Force One on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Friday 9 October
Phat Joe has a Cheeky Palate on 1Magic and SA's biggest TikTok star Wian brings his own magic to VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 October
Farmers do it Vir die Liefde van die Land on VIA, as Da Vinci delves into Disasters Engineered.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 October
Die Vlieƫnde Springbokkie flies again on SABC2 and Eight Go Rallying on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 October
Curiosity documents the Apocalypse: Never Ending War and kykNET invites you to Die Uitnodiging.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 July

Young Rock starts a run on Vuzu and the final season of Orange Is the New Black drops on Netflix.


Back! Baby Cele returns to Uzalo to redeem Gabisile

Gabisile's plea: forgive me for I have sinned.


Curse of the Sands Teasers - July 2021

Khali ends her worst nightmare and kills Vanruge.


Uzalo Teasers - August 2021

Know anyone who's been stood up at the altar? Now you do.


Idols 17: Roller skates and 24 nods on Day 3

Diverse ages this season. Many in their late 20s.


Arendsvlei Teasers - August 2021

Has Tally killed herself?


New on TV today: Monday 26 July

The Longest Date returns to S3 as The Home Channel is Loving Gluten Free.


New on TV today: Sunday 25 July

New local thriller Reyka debuts on M-Net and Billy Buys Brooklyn on Discovery.


New on TV today: Saturday 24 July

World's Most Dangerous Shark? airs on Nat Geo Wild as Curiosity documents the Highway to the Arctic.


A Magical Love Story Teasers - August 2021

One year later, Aman gets into a fight at a club while Roshni's life takes a turn for the worse.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.