SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 April
Legalised crime is policed by The Watch on M-Net and two new K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 April
My Love: Six Stories of True Love drops on Netflix and Your Honor starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 12 April
The Flight Attendant takes off on M-Net and K-drama 100 Days My Prince starts on tvN Africa.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 April
Amazing Voices returns to Mzansi Magic and the drama Council of Dads starts a run on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 April
Reality show Abazali starts on Wethu and Curiosity takes you down The World's Most Dangerous Roads.

New on TV today: Friday 9 April
Four shows start on SABC3 tonight including the mockumentary Tali's Wedding Diary.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 April
SABC3 documents what it's like Being Serena and Netflix helps out with The Wedding Coach.

New on TV today: Monday 5 April
South African TV explodes tonight with all sorts of new shows - good luck deciding what to watch.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 April
Marriage Boot Camp returns to Vuzu and new and returning shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 31 March
True Life Crime starts on MTV and Mark Emery's American Wildlife is new on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 March
1's and 2's returns to SABC1 for Season 6 and HISTORY documents Hitler's Secret Sex Life.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 March
Two more K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa and Loyiso Gola: Unlearning drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 22 March
1Magic's new telenovela Lingashoni launches tonight, as Curiosity uncovers The Manot Skull.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 March
Get Overserved with Lisa Vanderpump on E! or uncover a Murder in Paris on SABC3.

New on TV today: Friday 19 March
HONEY searches for The Next Big Trender and every legend has a beginning in M-Net's Young Rock.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 March
Netflix unpacks The College Admissions Scandal and Food Network launches Street Food in Africa.

New on TV today: Monday 15 March
The 63rd Annual Grammy Awards air on 1Magic and Moonchild Sanelly Woza debuts on MTV.

New on TV today: Friday 12 March
HISTORY dreams up A History of the Future and Point of Order returns to SABC2.


LATEST ARTICLES

2021 MTV Movie & TV Awards: all the Scripted category winners

Spoiler alert! The winners from Night 1. They re-air on TV tonight (17th) so don't click if you don't want to be a fortune teller.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - June 2021

Sphe is too nice to realise she’s being manipulated.


New on TV today: Monday 17 May

New drama Coyote premieres on Universal and Miss Universe 2020 airs on 1Magic.


New on TV today: Sunday 16 May

A Kentucky Murder Mystery airs on ID and Amy Schumer Presents Mark Normand on Comedy Central.


New on TV today: Saturday 15 May

Ozzy Osbourne: Throne of Darkness airs on HISTORY and Another Period returns to Comedy Central.


New! A Love to Die For Teasers

Introducing the first teasers for Glow TV's new 18h00 romantic thriller...


The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - June 2021

Dimpho's world falls apart and she has a big decision to make.


New on TV today: Friday 14 May

Thuso Mbedu stars in The Underground Railroad on Prime Video and S3 chokes on some Famous Last Words.


New reality competish seeks talented hairdressers

Snazz cuts and creative hairdos. The prize: 150,000 big ones.


Days of Our Lives Teasers - June 2021

Abigail admits to murder. Also a sister does nothing to help her sibling.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.