SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Dating Game Show'

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 May
Narco Wars: In Their Own Words starts on Nat Geo, the Aussie Bachelorette courts Vuzu and Never Say Goodbye on IDx.

New on TV today: Friday 26 April
Netflix drops the Uma Thurman horror Chambers, 1Magic launches The Bachelor 23 and more victims are Betrayed on IDx.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 April
Emo Adams searches for new talent in kykNET's Maak My Famous, while E! gets a buzzy new dating show.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April
Returning series tonight include The Herd on Mzansi Magic, the Kardashians on E! and Glam Guru on kykNET.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 April
McMafia debuts on SABC3, two returning comedies are on Comedy Central and M-Net begins AHS: Apocalypse.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 April
MTV Shuga is Down South again on SABC1, NCIS returns to SABC3 and Uyang'thanda Na? is back on Wethu.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 March
BBC Brit gets into Top Gear again, e.tv finds more Little Big Shots and First Dates Australia is on BBC Lifestyle, mate.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 February
The Bachelor SA romances M-Net, models get made on SABC3 and real life thriller Dirty John drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 February
SABC3 follows Forbidden Weddings, BBC First gets Les Misérables and BET debuts a TV version of the movie Boomerang.

New on TV today: Monday 11 February
SABC3 starts The Longest Date, the Grammys air live and delayed on 1Magic and The Walking Dead returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Friday 1 February
There are 13 new and returning shows on TV tonight, including Lindsay Lohan's Beach Club on MTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 January
Ed Stafford is First Man Out on Discovery, Vuzu has Love Connection 2 and Louis Theroux does Choosing Death on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 January
Hostel drama eHostela starts on Mzansi, The Voice UK belts out on ITV and Ricky Gervais gives Child Support on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 December
Real Time takes a Fat Chance at love, C+I asks "Who Killed Tupac?" and the Royalty Soapie Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 December
The Mandela 100 concert airs live on SABC1, Discovery dives Live Into the Blue Hole and thriller The Cry starts on BBC First.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 November
Trevor Noah stands up on Netflix, Cheaters and The Biggest Loser debut on eReality and Shameless gets M-Net all dirty.

New on TV today: Monday 19 November
The Crossroads debuts on Star Life, comics laugh in their own language on Comedy Central and new channel eReality starts.

New on TV today: Wednesday 31 October
Orange is the New Black again on M-Net, The Bachelor in Paradise returns to 1Magic and The Flash zaps back to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 October
C+I dramatises the true crime tale of The Girl in the Bunker, as hot people face their Ex on the Beach on MTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 October
SABC1 drops stereotypes in a new reality show, Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET and Zee World debuts the new novela Gangaa.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.