SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Dating Game Show'

New on TV today: Monday 18 November
The Bachelor SA starts on Vuzu, Aussie drama The Heights begins on City and Home Channel goes Worst to First.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 November
SABC3 finds The Taste Master, The Bachelorette sashays back to Vuzu and Dr. Ken has a chuckle on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 November
Little Things returns to Netflix, Real Time profiles Wild Africa: Rivers of Life and Take Me Out is back on ITV.

New on TV today: Friday 1 November
The unfinished Jane Austen novel Sanditon lives on BBC First as Hello Mr. Right Nigeria debuts on StarTimes.

New on TV today: Monday 28 October
There's Celebrity Game Night on E!, Surviving R. Kelly on e.tv or the Mzansi Magic debut of The River.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 October
Two new Tyler Perry dramas start on BET, Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET and NCIS 16 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 October
First Dates South Africa kicks off on BBC Lifestyle as MTV Base goes Behind the Label.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 October
Veronica Mars returns to M-Net after 12 years, and a sexually fluid cast heat up MTV with Are You the One? 8.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 October
The 2019 BET Hip Hop Awards air on BET and a new weight-loss reality show starts on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 October
Medical drama The Good Doctor starts on SABC3, legal drama All Rise is new on 1Magic and telenovela Zumba dances onto Eva.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 October
Two new SA shows debut tonight: drama Ifalakhe on Mzansi Magic and dating show Finding the One on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 27 September
The Politician drops on Netflix, Kimora: House of Fab starts on SABC3 and Love Island USA sauces up M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 September
BET finds Single Parents Looking for Love, Amapiano takes the stage on MTV Base and David Makes Man on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Saturday 21 September
Afrikaans drama Knapsekêrels debuts on kykNET & kie and Take Me Out Mzansi starts a run on Mzansi Wethu.

New on TV today: Monday 2 September
There's a bumper 11 returning shows tonight including shows on Vuzu, The Home Channel, Nat Geo Wild and TLC.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 August
Follow The Family Chantel on TLC or discover Buried Secrets of WWII on National Geographic Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 July
A Madiba docu-series debuts on kykNET, Black-ish returns to e.tv and TLC presents Say Yes to the Dress Lancashire.

New on TV today: Monday 8 July
A bumper of new shows including the kykNET comedy Lui Maar Op, Belinda and the drama Impilo on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 July
SA-filmed drama The Hot Zone debuts on Nat Geo, new shows start on M-Net and Wethu finds a Perfect Match Mzansi.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 June
C+I airs Surviving R. Kelly: The Impact and BBC Earth celebrates the 50th anniversary of the Moon landing.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.