SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Dating Game Show'

New on TV today: Thursday 13 February
The 2020 State of the Nation Address airs on SABC2 and The Bachelor South Africa returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 February
Spin-off series Life After Lockup debuts on 1Magic as crime-fighting duo Hudson & Rex returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 February
24/7 reality show Ultimate Love starts on DStv 198 and the 10th kykNET Fiëstas air live.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 January
kykNET invites daters to "Hoor My, Sien My, Soen My" as Netflix finds the Next In Fashion.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 January
The Real Housewives of Johannesburg debut on Mzansi Magic and Nancy Drew solves mysteries on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 January
Kwa Mam'Mkhize does her thing on Mzansi Magic and MasterChef Australia returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 January
Supernatural drama Omen starts on Mzansi Magic and police drama Die Byl returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 16 December
The telenovela Geet starts on Star Life and Catchphrase Celebrity Specials begin on ITV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 December
Kiwi dating game show Heartbreak Island starts on Lifetime and workplace comedy Superstore returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 18 November
The Bachelor SA starts on Vuzu, Aussie drama The Heights begins on City and Home Channel goes Worst to First.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 November
SABC3 finds The Taste Master, The Bachelorette sashays back to Vuzu and Dr. Ken has a chuckle on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 November
Little Things returns to Netflix, Real Time profiles Wild Africa: Rivers of Life and Take Me Out is back on ITV.

New on TV today: Friday 1 November
The unfinished Jane Austen novel Sanditon lives on BBC First as Hello Mr. Right Nigeria debuts on StarTimes.

New on TV today: Monday 28 October
There's Celebrity Game Night on E!, Surviving R. Kelly on e.tv or the Mzansi Magic debut of The River.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 October
Two new Tyler Perry dramas start on BET, Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET and NCIS 16 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 October
First Dates South Africa kicks off on BBC Lifestyle as MTV Base goes Behind the Label.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 October
Veronica Mars returns to M-Net after 12 years, and a sexually fluid cast heat up MTV with Are You the One? 8.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 October
The 2019 BET Hip Hop Awards air on BET and a new weight-loss reality show starts on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 October
Medical drama The Good Doctor starts on SABC3, legal drama All Rise is new on 1Magic and telenovela Zumba dances onto Eva.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 October
Two new SA shows debut tonight: drama Ifalakhe on Mzansi Magic and dating show Finding the One on M-Net.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.