SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Dating Game Show'

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 July
You can be Murder Masterminds on Lifetime or follow Doug to the Rescue on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 July
BBC Earth uncovers The Extraordinary Powers of the Human Body and The Comey Rule starts on 115.

New on TV today: Friday 2 July
The Red Room starts on S3 and Critter Fixers: Country Vets premieres on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 June
Enslaved starts a run on S3, along with seven returning shows on other channels.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 June
New shows tonight include Judas Kiss on SABC1 and The Coolest OG's on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 June
Action K-drama Player starts on tvN Africa and Narcos returns to S3.

New on TV today: Monday 31 May
The Single Wives SA starts a run on Vuzu and Elif starts a second season on eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 14 May
Thuso Mbedu stars in The Underground Railroad on Prime Video and S3 chokes on some Famous Last Words.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 April
Two reality shows start on kykNET as Netflix reveals Life in Colour with David Attenborough.

New on TV today: Friday 16 April
Local supernatural series Dead Places drops on Netflix and tvN Africa introduces a Lawless Lawyer.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 April
The Station and Pastor Wants a Wife start on 1Magic and a Joyous special airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 2 April
True story The Serpent drops on Netflix and a Mad About You revival starts a run on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 26 March
Griff's Great Kiwi Adventure kicks off on BBC Earth as SABC3 has a laugh One Day at a Time.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 March
The doccie Tiger airs on 1Magic and ID looks at the Impact of Hate: Charlottesville.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 March
Undercover Billionaire: Comeback City is new on Discovery as The Equalizer starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 5 March
Dating #NoFilter returns to SABC3 and Curiosity Channel documents History's Greatest Homes.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 February
If you watch the Love Island SA premiere on M-Net you might need Marriage Rescue on SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 February
You Are What You Wear on BBC Lifestyle, as Liewe Antie Mona fixes your love life on VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 February
Lifetime drops two new reali-romance shows and Netflix celebrates footie legend Pelé.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 24 July

World's Most Dangerous Shark? airs on Nat Geo Wild as Curiosity documents the Highway to the Arctic.


A Magical Love Story Teasers - August 2021

One year later, Aman gets into a fight at a club while Roshni's life takes a turn for the worse.


Strange Love Teasers - August 2021

Niranjan sets his study on fire to cause animosity.


An Unusual Tale Teasers - August 2021

Sarika plans to kill Shobha but doesn't succeed - twice.


New on TV today: Friday 23 July

Netflix discusses more of The Movies that Made Us as game show Slim Vang sy Baas starts on VIA.


Survivor SA: Immunity Island Recap - Episode 8

Merge madness splits the mean girls!


As Die Skoen Pas Teasers - August 2021

Defne and Ömer are about to marry but something happens that changes everything.


The Queen: Zandile Msutwana returns as Vuyiswa for Season 6

The season premieres Monday 26 July and the holiday's oves for Hector.


The Queen Teasers - August 2021

Harriet and Hector are consumed by their secret.


These Streets Teasers - August 2021

Chanda claims to be the biological mother of Shantunu!

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.