SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Awards'

New on TV today: Monday 25 November
The American Music Awards air live on 1Magic and the novela Amma debuts on Zee World.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 November
E! True Hollywood Story returns after many years and the SABC Crown Gospel Awards air live on SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 11 November
The E! People's Choice Awards air on E!, Bad Mothers starts on Universal and M-Net debuts The Act.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 November
The SA Sport Awards air on SABC1, Mrs South Africa is on SABC3 and Cola Wars airs on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 November
Choose between the SATMA Awards on SABC1 or the MTV EMAs, or find out about Nazis on Drugs on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 October
The 2019 BET Hip Hop Awards air on BET and a new weight-loss reality show starts on kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 23 September
The Emmys air live on M-Net, Survivor starts anew on SABC3 and Home Channel welcomes The Urban Vegetarian.

New on TV today: Monday 24 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed, Vuzu gets Living Biblically and Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay again.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 June
The MTV Movie & TV Awards air on MTV, as M-Net City scares up the twisted psychological thriller Tell Me a Story.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 June
The 25th SAMA Awards air live on SABC1, iZombie returns to City and Real Time debuts Forbidden: Dying for Love.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April
The Kevin Hart game show TKO: Total Knock Out energises Vuzu as the Ghoema Music Awards air live on kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 March
The 2019 SAFTAs air live on SABC2, Dance+ returns to Star Life and Marvel's Cloak & Dagger are superheroes on City.

New on TV today: Monday 25 February
The Oscars air live and delayed on the M-Net channels and IDx re-opens cold cases In Pursuit with John Walsh.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 February
eExtra dubs the new novela Die Wiel Draai, Visionaries returns to SABC2 and the Brit Awards air live on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 11 February
SABC3 starts The Longest Date, the Grammys air live and delayed on 1Magic and The Walking Dead returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 28 Monday
Buddy comedy Bulletproof starts on Universal, novela Caribbean Flower begins on eBella and Bittersoet steams up eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 December
SABC1 airs the SA Hip Hop Awards, Moja Love debuts a variety show and eBella follows winemakers in Exploring The Vine.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 December
Real Time takes a Fat Chance at love, C+I asks "Who Killed Tupac?" and the Royalty Soapie Awards air on BET.

Thembsie Matu: The Queen of the 2018 DStv Mzansi Viewers' Choice Awards
Thembsie ruled the trophies when she received the most votes out of everyone. All the winners...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.