SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Awards'

New on TV today: Saturday 14 March
DStv's in-house Mzansi Viewers' Choice Awards air on Mzansi Magic and American Horror Story revisits 1984 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 February
The BRIT Awards 2020 air live on BBC Brit and Discovery investigates the Unexplained & Unexplored.

2020 SAFTAs - ALL the nominees
The River leads with 15 noms, The Queen and Muvhango end their boycott and the comedy categories are gone.

New on TV today: Monday 10 February
The Oscars air live and delayed on M-Net and Coroner returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 February
24/7 reality show Ultimate Love starts on DStv 198 and the 10th kykNET Fiƫstas air live.

New on TV today: Monday 27 January
The 62nd Annual Grammy Awards air on 1Magic and HGTV decides whether to Stay or Sell.

New on TV today: Monday 6 January
Mzansi Magic finds its Grassroots, Hotel returns to kykNET and The Golden Globes air on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 25 November
The American Music Awards air live on 1Magic and the novela Amma debuts on Zee World.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 November
E! True Hollywood Story returns after many years and the SABC Crown Gospel Awards air live on SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 11 November
The E! People's Choice Awards air on E!, Bad Mothers starts on Universal and M-Net debuts The Act.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 November
The SA Sport Awards air on SABC1, Mrs South Africa is on SABC3 and Cola Wars airs on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 November
Choose between the SATMA Awards on SABC1 or the MTV EMAs, or find out about Nazis on Drugs on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 October
The 2019 BET Hip Hop Awards air on BET and a new weight-loss reality show starts on kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 23 September
The Emmys air live on M-Net, Survivor starts anew on SABC3 and Home Channel welcomes The Urban Vegetarian.

New on TV today: Monday 24 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed, Vuzu gets Living Biblically and Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay again.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 June
The MTV Movie & TV Awards air on MTV, as M-Net City scares up the twisted psychological thriller Tell Me a Story.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 June
The 25th SAMA Awards air live on SABC1, iZombie returns to City and Real Time debuts Forbidden: Dying for Love.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April
The Kevin Hart game show TKO: Total Knock Out energises Vuzu as the Ghoema Music Awards air live on kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 March
The 2019 SAFTAs air live on SABC2, Dance+ returns to Star Life and Marvel's Cloak & Dagger are superheroes on City.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 7 June

SABC3 counts down The Greatest Person of the Century and The Pale Horse rides onto BBC First.


New on TV today: Saturday 6 June

Two songwriting reality shows start tonight: Songland on SABC3 and The Launch on SABC1.


Hindi simulcast back on Star Life for first run series

The mystery of the channel's missing dual audio soundtrack has been solved.


Binnelanders Teasers - July 2020

Hadad has a revelation but it leads to anger, frustration and questions.


New on TV today: Friday 5 June

This Is Fate returns to Zee World as CuriosityStream examines Today in Africa.


SABC1's Sunday night Mzansi movie line-up - June 2020

The channel marks Youth Month with a Sunday festival of these four local fliks...


The Way To Paradise 2 Teasers - July 2020

Diabla escapes! Also, Hilda gets put into a mind hospital.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - July 2020

Smanga makes an unexpected announcement to the board.


New on TV today: Thursday 4 June

Harvey Weinstein takes centre stage on IDx and American Soul croons its way back to BET.


Power, wealth and race in the spotlight in SABC2's novela Side by Side

Two episodes air a week as two women stand by side-by-side for freedom and equality.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.