SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Awards'

New on TV today: Monday 11 March 2024
The Oscars air live and repeated on M-Net and Design For You: Trends begins on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 February 2024
The SAG Awards stream live on Netflix and Maitree: The Rules of Love begins on Zee World.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 February 2024
eReality reveals the Dark Side of the 90s and Food Network feeds you some BBQ USA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 January 2024
A new season of Die Byl kicks off on kykNET and the Emmy Awards air live and delayed on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 December
The Crown Gospel Awards bling up SABC2 and Nat Geo airs the doc Bobi Wine: The People's President.

New on TV today: Monday 27 November
The 2023 Soul Train Awards air live and later on BET and BBC Lifestyle is Dating with My Mates.

New on TV today: Saturday 18 November
The South African Music Awards 2023 air live on SABC1 as Zoe Bakes on Food Network.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 October
The 2023 BET Hip Hop Awards air live and repeated and Thokoza Munt'wam starts on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Saturday 30 September
The 2023 SAFTAs air live on S3 and Mzansi Magic, as DJ Zinhle: The Unexpected 3 starts on BET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 September
A bunch of new shows drop on the streamers today, and the 2023 MTV VMAs air live on MTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 August
The Basadi in Music Awards air on SABC2 and female killer Aileen Wuornos is profiled on ID.

New on TV today: Monday 26 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed as The Home Channel hosts Dream Home Makeovers with Sophie Robinson.

New on TV today: Monday 8 May
The MTV Movie & TV Awards air live and delayed and medical drama SkyMed premieres on Universal.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 March
The 6th Royalty Soapie Awards air on SABC1 and more idiots say "I Blew It" on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 13 March
The Oscars air live and delayed on M-Net Movies 1 and Ana's Revenge begins on Telemundo.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 December
Me 115 hosts a Family Game Fight! and the 15th Crown Gospel Music Awards air on SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 28 November
The 2022 Soul Train Awards funk it up on BET and Home Channel is Moving Houses - literally.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 November
S3 follows the Gangs of Lemur Island and the 2022 MTV Europe Music Awards air on MTV.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 October
The SATMA Awards 2022 air on SABC1 as ID discovers how The Devil Made Me Do It.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 October
Travel show Spoor Stories steams onto SABC2 and the BET Hip Hop Awards air live and repeated.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 14 April 2024

Two local shows start tonight: Code 13 on Mzansi Magic and Die Fakulteit on eExtra.


New on TV today: Saturday 13 April

ID presents Jack and Kelly Osbourne: Night of Terror and Ghosts begins a run on BBC UKTV.


Suidooster Teasers - May 2024

The Supreme Court decides to review Herschel’s case. Also: Gary and Justin's dates with Noelle get awks.


Die Put 4 Teasers - May 2024

Who is he? The past reveals more about the identity of Halil Ibrahim.


New on TV today: Friday 12 April

How to Manifest a Man begins a run on Mzansi Magic and Nat Geo uncovers secrets in Ancient Bodies.


The dirty details on DStv's new channel 1max

Where one door closes, another opens - but what's behind it?


Uzalo Teasers - May 2024

Olwethu spirals, the squatters rebel, and Geja and Nokuthula kiss.


New on TV today: Thursday 11 April

Returning shows include KwaNjomane on Wethu and Survivor on S3.


Summertide Teasers - May 2024

Shark! A Great White sighting sparks fear and Lucy's psychologist sparks upset when Martin makes eyes at her.


Annekan' Die Swa' Kry 2 Teasers - May 2024

Season 2 finale! Everyone says their goodbyes for the start of the summer holiday.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.