SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Awards'

New on TV today: Thursday 31 December
The Last Dance Music Festival counts down the new year on SABC1 and the American Music Awards air on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 December
The 2020 SATMA Awards air on SABC1 and SABC3 takes a look at Earth From Space.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 December
Agatha Christie's Ordeal by Innocence starts on BBC Brit and the Billboard Music Awards air on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 December
An eight-episode binge of His Dark Materials airs on M-Net City as Discovery finds The Lost Lincoln.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 December
The SA Hip Hop Awards 2020 air on SABC1 and TLC brings you Buddy vs. Christmas.

New on TV today: Monday 30 November
Thriller The Undoing begins on M-Net and the 2020 Soul Train Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Monday 16 November
The 2020 People's Choice Awards air live on E! and TLNovelas dives into an Abyss of Passion.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 November
The 2020 MTV EMAs air live on MTV and Survivor: Winners at War kicks off on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 October
The BET Hip Hop Awards 2020 air on BET and the Tournament of Champions starts on Food Network.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 October
Relive Bok glory on M-Net's Chasing the Sun, or start a new chapter with Mzansi's soccer drama Vula Vala.

New on TV today: Saturday 26 September
The 4th Royalty Soapie Awards air live on SABC1 and true story American Soul plays out on SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 21 September
New novela Legacy begins on M-Net, who also air the 72nd Primetime Emmys live and delayed.

New on TV today: Monday 31 August
The 2020 VMAs air live and delayed on MTV and a new season of Outpatients starts on FOX Life.

New on TV today: Monday 29 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed on BET, whilst Murder Comes Home on IDx.

New on TV today: Saturday 14 March
DStv's in-house Mzansi Viewers' Choice Awards air on Mzansi Magic and American Horror Story revisits 1984 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 February
The BRIT Awards 2020 air live on BBC Brit and Discovery investigates the Unexplained & Unexplored.

2020 SAFTAs - ALL the nominees
The River leads with 15 noms, The Queen and Muvhango end their boycott and the comedy categories are gone.

New on TV today: Monday 10 February
The Oscars air live and delayed on M-Net and Coroner returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 February
24/7 reality show Ultimate Love starts on DStv 198 and the 10th kykNET Fiƫstas air live.

New on TV today: Monday 27 January
The 62nd Annual Grammy Awards air on 1Magic and HGTV decides whether to Stay or Sell.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 23 January

A rebooted Fear Factor premieres on e.tv as Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to Vuzu.


Ferguson Films now casting for four lead roles

A brief of the character's they're looking to cast and how to audition.


Durban Gen Teasers - February 2021

Mbali is ill and lands up needing treatment.


New on TV today: Friday 22 January

Fate: The Winx Saga drops on Netflix and cooking competish Afloskombuis begins on VIA.


New! Riona Teasers - January 2021

Introducing the first teasers for the Novela Magic's latest addition, set in pre-colonial Nigeria.


New! Enakhe Teasers - January 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Novela Magic's 20h00 Nollyvela about heiress Enakhe.


Must-watch TV show of the week: The Comey Rule

Watch THIS if you want the sordid details of what's really been going on in America.


The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - February 2021

Nomonde does a dance - two steps forward and two steps back.


New on TV today: Thursday 21 January

Trafficked with Mariana van Zeller debuts on Nat Geo and Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET.


Gomora Teasers - February 2021

Thathi wakes up Sonto with a gun!

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.