SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Anthology'

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 February 2024
Fires rage on M-Net as Border Control: Sweden begins on Discovery Channel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 January 2024
Special Forces: World's Toughest Test begins on M-Net and Abandoned 3 comes to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 22 December
Home Town: Ben's Holiday Workshop airs on HGTV and HISTORY goes Beyond Skinwalker Ranch.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 November
Turkish novela Skerpioen starts on kykNET & kie and all sorts of shows drop on the streamers.

New on TV today: Saturday 14 October
The polygamous Gumbis return to SABC1 and a luxury cruise ships docuseries sails onto Discovery.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 August
The Great Food Truck Race vrooms back to Food Network and Cruel Summer 2 drops on Prime Video.

New on TV today: Friday 28 July
HISTORY documents Great African Escapes and Travel Channel visits The Haunted Museum.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 May
There's a Superchef Grudge Match on Food Network as Plate It Up! returns to SABC1.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 May
New comedy-drama Roomies debuts on 1Magic and The White Lotus returns to Me 115.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 March
The White Lotus is new to Me 115 and there's a Murder Nation on eReality.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 January
Oti Mabuse: My South Africa airs on BBC Brit, eReality finds a Next Level Chef and E! premieres the latest iteration of Below Deck.

New on TV today: Friday 9 December
How to Ruin Christmas returns to Netflix as ID asks Who the (Bleep) Did I Marry?

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 October
Cabinet of Curiosities drops on Netflix and The Cleaning Lady debuts on Me 115.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 October
Majakathata returns to SABC2 after seven years and three true crime docs drop on BritBox.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 September
Fathers Matter on SABC2 as S3 returns to the Tropika Island of Treasure.

New on TV today: Friday 19 August
Bad Sisters take over Apple TV+ and M-Net gets Super Pumped over The Battle for Uber.

New on TV today: Friday 5 August
aYeYe moves to Mzansi Magic with a new story and Food Network hosts some Dessert Games.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 July
Spoorloos returns with a new mystery on kykNET as HISTORY goes Inside the Tower of London.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 July
eHostela returns to Mzansi Magic and dubbed novela Kruispad debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 26 November
Dr. Mercy fixes skin conditions with TLC as Star Life tames The Insolent Heart.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 13 April

ID presents Jack and Kelly Osbourne: Night of Terror and Ghosts begins a run on BBC UKTV.


Suidooster Teasers - May 2024

The Supreme Court decides to review Herschel’s case. Also: Gary and Justin's dates with Noelle get awks.


Die Put 4 Teasers - May 2024

Who is he? The past reveals more about the identity of Halil Ibrahim.


New on TV today: Friday 12 April

How to Manifest a Man begins a run on Mzansi Magic and Nat Geo uncovers secrets in Ancient Bodies.


The dirty details on DStv's new channel 1max

Where one door closes, another opens - but what's behind it?


Uzalo Teasers - May 2024

Olwethu spirals, the squatters rebel, and Geja and Nokuthula kiss.


New on TV today: Thursday 11 April

Returning shows include KwaNjomane on Wethu and Survivor on S3.


Summertide Teasers - May 2024

Shark! A Great White sighting sparks fear and Lucy's psychologist sparks upset when Martin makes eyes at her.


Annekan' Die Swa' Kry 2 Teasers - May 2024

Season 2 finale! Everyone says their goodbyes for the start of the summer holiday.


New on TV today: Wednesday 10 April 2024

Nganele returns to Mzansi Magic and Lottoland: Help 'n Dorp 2 begins on kykNET.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.