SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Animation'

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 July
Legal drama Showtrial is new on M-Net and Naked and Afraid XL returns to Discovery.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 July
Numerous shows return on Compact including Wang'kolota, Die Byl, Abomama and Kenan.

New on TV today: Friday 15 July
Kenya's first Netflix drama, Country Queen, drops today and Unefa! returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 July
Curiosity reveals Earth: The Nature of Our Planet and a bunch of shows start on the streamers.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 June
Mzansi Magic launches The Saturday Showdown and Comedy Central unleashes Legends of Chamberlain Heights.

New on TV today: Friday 20 May
Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 May
Disney+ launches in South Africa with thousands of film and television titles.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 April
BET mixes Love & Listings and The Last O.G. has a reset on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 18 March
Young, Famous & African drops on Netflix as Nat Geo unleashes The Dinosaur Hunter.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 March
MTV Shuga: What Makes a Man airs on MTV Base and Projek Dina returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 February
SA comics invade Netflix with Only Jokes Allowed and killer thriller Ragdoll starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 February
Nat Geo documents the Tulsa massacre of 1921 and Nat Geo Wild documents The Way of the Cheetah.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 January
Curiosity uncovers Egypt's Unexplained Files and Nat Geo unpacks Hitler's American Battleground.

New on TV today: Friday 14 January
Cannibal thriller Yellowjackets starts on M-Net as two new horrors drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 7 January
1Magic gets Entangled in a new rom-com as kykNET & kie goes OmmieGhellie.

New on TV today: Friday 10 December
Netflix works out How To Ruin Christmas again, as HGTV splits $50k Three Ways.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 November
Aussie sci-fi The Commons begins on S3 and Top Gear returns to BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 November
Food Factory USA starts on Nat Geo and Masters of the Universe: Revelation returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 5 November
Shrill returns to M-Net and The Bachelorette starts a run on Me 115.

New on TV today: Friday 22 October
Atlanta 2 starts on S3 and two new animated adult comedies drop on Netflix.


LATEST ARTICLES

Make the SABC yours with this open call for content

The SABC is on a search for shows for SABC1, 2 and 3 by producers and content creators.


Kind van die Noodlot Teasers - September 2022

Elif faces a major breach of her privacy when someone reads her diary.


In die Ysterhand se Greep Teasers - September 2022

Iclal grows suspicious of Nur, and makes a devastating discovery.


New on TV today: Tuesday 16 August

Returning series include Untold on Netflix and Tournament of Champions on Food.


House of Zwide 2 Teasers - September 2022

Ona is done with House of Zwide.


New on TV today: Monday 15 August

uBettina Wethu 2 and The Queens of Mzansi take over SABC1, as Have Faith returns to MTV.


New on TV today: Sunday 14 August

More Coolest OG's do battle on SABC2 and Celebrity Game Face is guilty as charged on E!.


New on TV today: Saturday 13 August

Miss SA 2022 airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net, as eReality documents Uncensored Cops.


The taxi bosses of Isibaya in real life

Carte Blanche gets into the back seat of a real life taxi boss and it's just like the TV show. Bullets fly.


Skeem Saam Teasers - September 2022

Kat gets struck by gut wrenching betrayal and there's a battle of the sexes at the Grade 8 debate.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.