SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Law of the Heart Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.

Law of the Heart 2 Teasers - September 2021

Written by TVSA Team from the blog Law of the Heart Teasers on 04 Aug 2021
Favourite this post



Coming up in Law of the Heart 2 this September 2021:

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Maria del Pilar has a meeting with Sergeant Medina and Francisco, her husband. Meanwhile, Lucia talks to Adela about Patricia’s case.

Thursday 2 September 2021

Alfredo comforts Lucia after her breakup with Pablo. Julia is shocked at the news of the breakup. Olarte tells Silvio that he never harassed Patricia.

Friday 3 September 2021

Gonzalo demands that Pablo give all the shares in his name to Lucia, and threatens legal action if he does not oblige.

Saturday 4 September 2021

Marcos feels sorry for Mahecha and decides to help him. Meanwhile, Natalia tells Pablo that he should get back together with Julia.

Sunday 5 September 2021

Pablo eats breakfast with Federico and Natalia. Beatriz tells Maria del Pilar that she has decided not to proceed with the divorce.
 

Monday 6 September 2021

Bechará warns Iván to be careful with the decision he has just made. Natalia and Federico are pleased with how their plan is going.

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Adela receives a threatening phone call. Meanwhile, Alfredo tells Catalina that Carmen got them an appointment to begin the adoption process.

Wednesday 8 September 2021

Gonzalo listens to Ramón’s interview on the radio. Meanwhile, Nicolás worries about Maria del Pilar and tells her to go to the doctor.

Thursday 9 September 2021

Pablo says goodbye to Natalia and Federico. Adela tells Lucia that she is making a mistake by damaging the firm because of a personal problem.

Friday 10 September 2021

Mahecha resigns from the firm. Carmen calls Lola and asks her to invervene, but Lola refuses. Marcos and Nicolás visit Huertas.

Saturday 11 September 2021

Adela says goodbye to her colleagues. Marcos talks to Lola about the problems in the office. Pablo kisses Julia, taking her by surprise.

Sunday 12 September 2021

Pablo gets a visit from Monica Samper, who tells him about the violence Salma inflicted on her. Carmen hands Marcos an envelope from Mahecha.
 

Monday 13 September 2021

Catalina and Alfredo fill out an adoption form. Gonzalo asks Ivan to work with Lucia. Valentin invites Julia out for dinner.

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Carmen feels dizzy and unwell. Ramon asks to borrow money from Alfredo. Bechará offers to help Lucía with Patricia’s case, but she rejects his offer.

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Lucia tells Mahecha that she needs him to prove his loyalty. Meanwhile, Pablo goes to see Carmen, who is staying in Julia’s guest room.

Thursday 16 September 2021

Julia agrees to help Pablo with Mónica Samper’s case. Later, Carmen tells Julia that she will be staying with Lola for the rest of the week.

Friday 17 September 2021

Julia surprises Pablo at his place and they cook together. Carmen refuses to stay at home and leaves for work; Marcos cannot stop her.

Saturday 18 September 2021

At the hearing, the judge revokes Ramón’s house arrest and instead orders him to be sent to jail. Alfredo is upset, and Catalina comforts him.

Sunday 19 September 2021

Pablo tells Marcos to continue investigating Mónica’s apparent suicide. Meanwhile, Ramón drinks whiskey with Mateo Zaragoza in prison.
 

Monday 20 September 2021

Lucía regrets her actions from the previous night. Ramón is over the moon when he is released from jail and put back under house arrest.

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Alfredo and Catalina receive some good news about their adoption eligibility. Meanwhile, Marcos and Mahecha learn who hired Iván’s attackers.

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Marcos and Pablo review Mónica’s death certificate again, and something catches their attention. Later, Lucia shows up at Pablo’s apartment.

Thursday 23 September 2021

Maria and Carmen comfort Catalina, while Evelyn and Marcos have lunch together at a restaurant. Pablo and Marcos speak to the coroner.

Friday 24 September 2021

Gonzalo, worried about Lucía, urges her to focus on her work and stop thinking about Pablo. Maria del Pilar congratulates Catalina on her pregnancy.

Saturday 25 September 2021

Rebeca confirms to Ramón that Beatriz and Gonzalo are lovers. María Cristina congratulates Pablo and Julia on their relationship.

Sunday 26 September 2021

Pablo and Marcos meet with the prosecutor and listen to the recording of Monica’s panic call. Pablo realises that it’s Salma’s voice, not Monica’s.
 

Monday 27 September 2021

Lucía is surprised by her invitation to Maria del Pilar’s baby shower. Meanwhile, Marcos announces that he is moving in with Evelyn.

Tuesday 28 September 2021

There is tension between Maria del Pilar and Nicolas at the baby shower. Meanwhile, Mahecha is jealous when Frank flirts with Lola.

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Alfredo tells Mahecha about the case involving Julia’s mother. Frank invites Lola to dinner in front of everyone. Maria Cristina asks Julia for help.

Thursday 30 September 2021

Maria Cristina congratulates Catalina on her pregnancy. Meanwhile, Maria del Pilar goes for lunch with Danny and can’t stop talking about Nicolas.
 

Premiere episodes of Law of the Heart air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

 

Channels in this post: Telemundo



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.






LATEST ARTICLES

Tropika Island of Treasure: All Stars now casting in person in three cities

Heads-up! In person auditions begin in Cape Town this Friday 20 May.


Binnelanders Teasers - June 2022

Season premiere! A knock on the door leaves Annelize speechless.


New on TV today: Wednesday 18 May

Disney+ launches in South Africa with thousands of film and television titles.


A Love To Die For Teasers - May 2022

Aarohi is tied and left on the road.


Durban Gen Teasers - June 2022

Lwandle's life is on the line but who will operate?


New on TV today: Tuesday 17 May

Two shows returns on eReality: Revenge Body with Khloé Kardashian and Snapped.


Scandal! extended teaser: Mo's moment and Lily-Juice returns

When your secret gets exposed on TV. This is the Mo-ment that confronts Dintle on Thursday.


Scandal! Teasers - June 2022

The Kubekas are in trouble and Omphile reveals secret truths.


New on TV today: Monday 16 May

Comedy-drama The Bisexual is new on S3 as M-Net searches for The Time Traveler's Wife.


New on TV today: Sunday 15 May

CBS Justice dives into the Lovers' Lane Murders, as Discovery follows the Bee Czar.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.