SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Twist of Fate Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.


 

Twist of Fate 5 Teasers - May 2021

Written by TVSA Team from the blog Twist of Fate Teasers on 28 Apr 2021
Favourite this post



Coming up on Twist of Fate 5 in May 2021:

Saturday 1 May 2021
Episode 81


Priyanka calls him up and asks to meet so she can apologise to him one last time.

Sunday 2 May 2021
Episode 82


Rishi goes to apologise to her, but he insults her instead!
 

Monday 3 May 2021
Episode 83


Fever is Prachi's excuse to miss school, and now she's using it again to miss college.

Tuesday 4 May 2021
Episode 84


Ranbir has a plan to prove his innocence.

Wednesday 5 May 2021
Episode 85


Prachi regrets going to the event with Ranbir. She wishes he could focus on what's happening than his plan.

Thursday 6 May 2021
Episode 86


Teaser unavailable.

Friday 7 May 2021
Episode 87


Rhea is in police custody.

Saturday 8 May 2021
Episode 88


Rhea is in hot water with her father.

Sunday 9 May 2021
Episode 89


Rhea is back to her gossip tactics about Prachi and her alleged boyfriend.
 

Monday 10 May 2021
Episode 90


Abhi is really attached to Prachi and with all the scenarios in her life, he keeps talking and worrying about her.

Tuesday 11 May 2021
Episode 91


CCTV reveals everything, which still doesn't make sense.

Wednesday 12 May 2021
Episode 92


The kidnapper keeps having ideas of seeing the girls suffering.

Thursday 13 May 2021
Episode 93


Rhea asks Ranbir to pretend to fall in love with Prachi and then break her heart. 

Friday 14 May 2021
Episode 94


Ranbir and Prachi love ecah other, but they're both unaware of this.

Saturday 15 May 2021
Episode 95


There is touble at the bank and Prachi calls the police in advance.

Sunday 16 May 2021
Episode 96


Everyone sees the love between Prachi and Ranbir, Pragya tells her daughter but she denies everything.
 

Monday 17 May 2021
Episode 97


Pragya teases her daughter about marrying her off to Ranbir.

Tuesday 18 May 2021
Episode 98


Shahana feels she had a moment with Ranbir but he just sees her as his friend.

Wednesday 19 May 2021
Episode 99


Rosaline thinks that someone is following her.

Thursday 20 May 2021
Episode 100


The principal of the school calls Pragya for an early meeting.

Friday 21 May 2021
Episode 101


Rhea acts as if she don't know what's happning with the video. She accuses Sanju of being part of it.

Saturday 22 May 2021
Episode 102


Find out who got bitten by a snake.

Sunday 23 May 2021
Episode 103


Ranbir is ready to express his love to Prachi, but thoughts of rejection keep haunting him.
 

Monday 24 May 2021
Episode 104


Rhea gets threatening, saying Ranbir is hers.

Tuesday 25 May 2021
Episode 105


Tomorrow Vikram and Abhi will go to get Ranbir bailed out.

Wednesday 26 May 2021
Episode 106


Ranbir's mother and grandmother say that Prachi is a very good girl.

Thursday 27 May 2021
Episode 107


Asliya realises that Rhea is always fighting Ranbir and Prachi.

Friday 28 May 2021
Episode 108


Trouble keeps following Ranbir but his family bails him out to save the day.

Saturday 29 May 2021
Episode 109


The police arrest Ranbir again. 

Sunday 30 May 2021
Episode 110


Maya tries to commit suicide.

Monday 31 May 2021
Episode 111


Prachi plans a fake fight to get to the bottom of the truth.
 

Premiere episodes of Twist of Fate 5 air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

 

Channels in this post: Zee World



1 Comment

Class
19 May 2021 21:57

Lies teaser we've waited truth to come abt pragya abhi daughter TVSA WHEN WILL THIS EPISODE END PLEASE ALWAYS DENIES THE TRUTH TO COME OUT AND DEVIL WINS WHY HONEST SPEAKING STAR LOVE IS BEST CHANNEL EVER.NEXT TIME IN CASE TWIST OF FATE COME BACK DON'T BOTHER TO BRING IT BORING STORY. WE WASTE TIME WATCHING BORING BORING!!!!!


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.






LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Monday 2 August

The Home Channel plays The Property Game and it's a Brave New World on M-Net.


2021 SAMAS: all the winners

The full list with a sprinkling of Red Carpet pix.


Soapie Digest - August 2021

Time to digest a sneak peak of August with your monthly teaser bomb...


New on TV today: Sunday 1 August

E! takes a Reunion Road Trip and we find Secret Wars Uncovered on HISTORY.


New on TV today: Saturday 31 July

SAMA 27 airs live on SABC1 and Nat Geo Wild meets The Croc That Ate Jaws.


House of Zwide Teasers - August 2021

Your fashionista tease... it's Ona's first day at HoZ. Also: Molefe's past catches up with him.


7de Laan Teasers - August 2021

More than one person notices the connection between Amorey and Tjattas.


New! House of Zwide Teasers - July 2021

Introducing the first teasers for e.tv's new 19h00 catwalk.


New! The Frontliners Teasers - August 2021

Two lusty doctors must save lives while dealing with the chemistry between them.


New! Mariam Khan - Reporting Live Teasers - August 2021

The essence of the show: were you told the truth when you were a child?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.