SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Unbroken Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers - brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.

Unbroken Teasers - March 2021

Written by TVSA Team from the blog Unbroken Teasers on 26 Feb 2021
Favourite this post



Coming up on Unbroken this March 2021:

Monday 1 March 2021
Episode 95


Tivdo rejects the Voight deal. Bomboy finds major dirt on Ohimai. Tobore’s men pay Leon a visit.

Tuesday 2 March 2021
Episode 96


Tivdo and Naf meet again. Ohimai walks into trouble. Jesse and Tallulah are faced with a new twist.

Wednesday 3 March 2021
Episode 97


Iyoma and Marcus get help for Leon. Tallulah and Maria have a falling out. Jesse accepts the position of COO from Ofure.

Thursday 4 March 2021
Episode 98


Terfa has troubles with Abimbola and Tobore. Zua employs herself. Stanlo and Leyla face a new challenge.

Friday 5 March 2021
Episode 99


Naf makes a bold move and finds himself faced with a life-changing shocker. New sparks appear to fly for Jesse.

Saturday 6 March 2021
Episode 100


Tivdo puts Zua in her place. Naf gets the shocking truth from Nse. Tobore and Diana enter a new partnership.

Sunday 7 March 2021
Episode 101


Dabota plays her ace. Tivdo and Tallulah throw caution to the wind. Naf is a sore loser. Ofure plays herself.
 

Monday 8 March 2021
Episode 102


Zua catches a break. Leon falls out with Marcus over Iyoma. FK’s plan unfolds.

Tuesday 9 March 2021
Episode 103


Jesse learns of Naf's escape. Tallulah lays out boundaries. Terfa wants a divorce.

Wednesday 10 March 2021
Episode 104


Jesse confirms the truth about her mother’s deception. Timothy makes a bold move on Tobore.

Thursday 11 March 2021
Episode 105


Tivdo tries to make it work with Zua. Maya gets Leyla in trouble. Tobore warns Diana.

Friday 12 March 2021
Episode 106


Zua reels from Tallulah’s apology. Tivdo teases Iyoma on her relationship with Leon. Maya gets Leyla in trouble.

Saturday 13 March 2021
Episode 107


The unthinkable has happened and Iyoma has no idea where to begin. Tallulah makes a surprising new friend.

Sunday 14 March 2021
Episode 108


Tivdo moves back into the Gyado house. Jesse finds out what the girls have been up to in the spa. Abimbola and Dabota make peace for Iyoma’s sake.
 

Monday 15 March 2021
Episode 109


Iyoma is helplessly heartbroken. Tallulah comes to Tivdo’s help. Nse shows that she’s willing to do whatever it takes. 

Tuesday 16 March 2021
Episode 110


Tivdo and Tallulah overwork. Ofure finds out about Plexus. Nse runs out of choices.

Wednesday 17 March 2021
Episode 111


Zua calls the shots. Tobore discovers the truth. Terfa has a backup plan.

Thursday 18 March 2021
Episode 112


Nse delivers a killing blow. Ofure finds out more than she bargained for. Jesse has just played right into the hands of the enemy and she remains clueless.

Friday 19 March 2021
Episode 113


Terfa is forced to set boundaries for Timothy. Tobore has a proposition for Diana. The surviving Malafas make a grand return.

Saturday 20 March 2021
Episode 114


Naf sees Jesse and Tivdo for the first time since his release. Maya has more tricks up her sleeve. Stanlo is in trouble.

Sunday 21 March 2021
Episode 115


Ofure gets Shina to spill the beans. Ohimai finds a new ally.
 

Monday 22 March 2021
Episode 116


Tivdo agrees to try with Zua. Ofure seems to be winning. Jesse makes a shocking discovery. Tobore has new problems.

Tuesday 23 March 2021
Episode 117


Tobore hunts for the thief at the spa. Terfa gives Tivdo something to think about. Ohimai plays with fire.

Wednesday 24 March 2021
Episode 118


Ohimai set things straight with Terfa. Super Mummy Nse to the rescue.

Thursday 25 March 2021
Episode 119


Ademide comes clean to Jesse. Atinuke shares her grouse with Timothy. Terfa gives Dabota his terms.

Friday 26 March 2021
Episode 120


The Gyados rally around Iyoma. Tivdo discovers Tobore is to blame for his being bound to a wheelchair.

Saturday 27 March 2021
Episode 121


Tallulah sets boundaries. Ofure learns a secret. Tivdo confronts his father about Tobore's stronghold.

Sunday 28 March 2021
Episode 122


Jesse successfully replaces Ofure as CEO. FK and Zua clash. Terfa interviews Naf.
 

Monday 29 March 2021
Episode 123


Abimbola finds out something shocking about Iyoma’s accident. Jesse invites the devil into her household.

Tuesday 30 March 2021
Episode 124


Jesse bares her claws. Abimbola gives Terfa an ultimatum. Kiki is caught. Naf tries again.

Wednesday 31 March 2021
Episode 125


Terfa implores Abimbola to reconsider her stance with Dabota. Jesse draws the line for Ademide. Tobore pays Atinuke a courtesy call.
 

Unbroken airs on Novela Magic from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00 with repeats throughout the day.

 



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.






LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Monday 12 April

The Flight Attendant takes off on M-Net and K-drama 100 Days My Prince starts on tvN Africa.


New on TV today: Sunday 11 April

Amazing Voices returns to Mzansi Magic and the drama Council of Dads starts a run on Vuzu.


New on TV today: Saturday 10 April

Reality show Abazali starts on Wethu and Curiosity takes you down The World's Most Dangerous Roads.


New! It's Complicated Teasers - April 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's new weekend series about Jassi who loves two men.


King of Hearts Teasers - April 2021

Exposed: DD’s conniving plans. And Sid gets arrested for attempted murder.


Begusarai Teasers - April 2021

Begusarai reloads on Zee World on 10 April for weekend double bills at 17h00 and 18h00.


Queen of the South 2 Teasers - May 2021

Teresa and her team are kidnapped.


Ring of Fire Teasers - April 2021

Schedule alert! Ring of Fire loses Saturdays and Sundays from this weekend (10th) with the premieres of It's Complicated and Begusarai (repeat).


Law of the Heart Teasers - May 2021

Andres proposes to Catalina!


New on TV today: Friday 9 April

Four shows start on SABC3 tonight including the mockumentary Tali's Wedding Diary.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.