SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
This is Fate Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.


 

This is Fate 3 Teasers - October 2020

Written by TVSA Team from the blog This is Fate Teasers on 07 Oct 2020
Favourite this post



Coming up on This is Fate this October 2020:

Thursday 1 October 2020
Episode 40


Karan stops Preeta from going to the hall as they hear gun shots coming from there. Rishabh tells the head of the thieves that he will pay them all the money they want. Prithvi wants to flee from the hall as he feels he is in trouble with the thieves and while Sherlyn is there. 

Friday 2 October 2020
Episode 41


The thugs are fighting amongst each other because none of them can find Karan.

Saturday 3 October 2020
Episode 42


Sherlin does not seem to be getting along with her mother-in-law and her patience is running thin. She runs and calls Prithvi who is over her and her drama.

Sunday 4 October 2020
Episode 43


Sameer agrees to go to town with Shriti, but while they are in town, her mother and Aunt Janki are in the area.
 

Monday 5 October 2020
Episode 44


No matter how hard Karan tried to stay away from Preeta, he finds himself buying her more scarves.

Tuesday 6 October 2020
Episode 45


Sherlin's idea to get Preeta killed doesn’t go well.

Wednesday 7 October 2020
Episode 46


Once again Preeta finds herself in jail for a false accusation.

Thursday 8 October 2020
Episode 47


Rakhi is caught between her family and Sarla.

Friday 9 October 2020
Episode 48


Mahira is obsessing over Preeta and Karan is sensing it. She notifies Sherlin that they plan to get Karan to go against Preeta did not work.

Saturday 10 October 2020
Episode 49


Karan and Preeta are falling in love once again.

Sunday 11 October 2020
Episode 50


Preeta asks Karan for help to prove her innocence.
 

Monday 12 October 2020
Episode 51


Preeta spends the night in jail.

Tuesday 13 October 2020
Episode 52


Sherlin is home and her in-laws are at her house begging her to come home after the fight she had with Pritab.

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Episode 53


Sarla is selling the Kum Kum Bhagya hall to get Preeta out of jail.

Thursday 15 October 2020
Episode 54


Sherlin is working, making sure that Preeta does not get out of jail.

Friday 16 October 2020
Episode 55


Mahira finds a way to distract Karan from helping.

Saturday 17 October 2020
Episode 56


Preeta is foud guilty.

Sunday 18 October 2020
Episode 57


Mahira asks questions about the father of Sherlin's child
 

Monday 19 October 2020
Episode 58


Karan and Preeta are kidnapped.

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Episode 59


Karan infuriates his family by bringing Preeta home with him.

Wednesday 21 October 2020
Episode 60


Karan finds the man who was inlvovled in the kidnapping and they hide him at their home for questioning.

Thursday 22 October 2020
Episode 61


The Police are all over the house looking for the thief.

Friday 23 October 2020
Episode 62


It's court day for Preeta.

Saturday 24 October 2020
Episode 63


Karan is jealous when he sees Preeta gets closer to Shiv.

Sunday 25 October 2020
Episode 64


Karan is contemplating marrying Mahira.
 

Monday 26 October 2020
Episode 65


It's holly and everyone is celebrating.

Tuesday 27 October 2020
Episode 66


Sherlin and Mahira continue with their plan. Mahira leaves Preeta unconcious.

Wednesday 28 October 2020
Episode 67


Karan drinks the bang and misses when their dad wakes up.

Thursday 29 October 2020
Episode 68


Teaser unavailable.

Friday 30 October 2020
Episode 69


Teaser unavailable.

Saturday 31 October 2020
Episode 70


Teaser unavailable.
 

Premiere episodes of This is Fate 3 air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 19h00.

 

Channels in this post: Zee World



1 Comment

celine469
14 Oct 2020 14:10

celine469 edited on
10/14/2020 2:10 PM

all Indian series are the same.the corrupt and criminials always get away and the kind suffer.so boring and annoying.sherlin has been pregnant forever,has no one noticed that and she still leaves her stomach uncovered.


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST ARTICLES

Die Presidentsvrou Teasers - November 2020

Angel confesses his love to Luciana and she tells him it's over.


Durban Gen Teasers - November 2020

Baby daddy drama. Also, the fight for Mbali ends badly.


New on TV today: Tuesday 27 October

Horror series Castle Rock returns to M-Net City and a Waka & Tammy docuseries starts on 1Magic.


Legacy Teasers - November 2020

Stefan spins out of control and puts his family in danger.


Arendsvlei Teasers - November 2020

Something dark is luuuurking in the shadows. Will it affect a new love?


New on TV today: Monday 26 October

Returning series tonight include The Chi on 1Magic and Growing up Hip Hop: Atlanta on Vuzu.


Idols 16: It's not to be for Be

One week you're In and the next you're Out.


New on TV today: Sunday 25 October

Voetspore: Re√ľnie starts on kykNET and Strictly Come Dancing returns to BBC Brit.


New on TV today: Saturday 24 October

Miss SA airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net - all the deets, all the girls, all the clatter.


Made For Each Other Teasers - November 2020

Prerna seems to be involved in 2 different fires.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.