SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
Woman of Steel Teasers
TVSA Soapie Teasers - airing since 2006

Woman of Steel 3 Teasers - April 2018

Written by TVSA Team from the blog Woman of Steel on 15 Feb 2018
Favourite this post



Coming up on Woman of Steel 3 this April 2018:

Monday 2 April 2018

Tuti and Carlos Delgado get married. When Pepito arrives, Tuti introduces him as a childhood friend. Aracely learns that Mario Casas is alive.

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Chucho attempts to lessen the importance of Vicenta’s confession. The Aceros are in shock at the possibility that Salvador has a sister.

Wednesday 4 April 2018

Abelardo takes Chucho hostage; Chucho’s men, under David’s command, go to rescue him. Meanwhile, Tuti plans his revenge against Indio Amaro.

Thursday 5 April 2018

Chucho visits the Acero ranch to meet with his daughter. Chavela gives Salvador the information he needs to find his sister.

Friday 6 April 2018

Luis helps Vicenta, Abelardo and Juan Pablo in their escape. When Pedro leaves, Larry discovers that they have been tricked and there is no money.
 

Monday 9 April 2018

Vicenta and her group escape on foot through the desert, followed by Indio’s men. Manuel and Tuti reunite after many years.

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Doriga and Aracely decide to leave for New York immediately, without telling anyone. Bechoncho is taken to be interrogated at the ICE offices.

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Vicenta is upset with Manuel’s presence at the motel, but Abelardo convinces her they can trust him. Doriga and Aracely’s plane lands back in Mexico.

Thursday 12 April 2018

The operation to get inside Indio’s ranch continues. Daniel discovers Bechoncho dead in his cell, and orders a full-blown investigation.

Friday 13 April 2018

Manuel and Salvador help to rescue the children they found locked in the basement. Debora tells Gallo that she is expecting his baby.
 

Monday 16 April 2018

Salvador takes Manuel to hospital. Meanwhile, Pepito questions Mario, and Vicenta and the other migrants arrive at Acero’s ranch.

Tuesday 17 April 2018

When Tuti and Doriga learn of Manuel’s death, they suspect that Indio had something to do with it. Larry prepares an operation to capture Vicenta.

Wednesday 18 April 2018

The Colombian meets his fate when he is eliminated by his worst enemy.

Thursday 19 April 2018

The Colombian’s friends say their final goodbyes and promise to avenge his death.

Friday 20 April 2018

Edelmira leaves behind a recording in which she confesses the truth behind Chucho and Indio Amaro’s relationship, as well as the truth about Abelardo.
 

Monday 23 April 2018

The drug lord tortures the gringo in hopes that he reveals the location of the Acero siblings.

Tuesday 24 April 2018

The attack at the bar continues, and Gallo drags Tepo to the back yard to make him pay for his wife’s treason. Abelardo asks Vicenta to marry him.

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Carlos has a heart attack while he is with Tuti. Meanwhile, Indio and his men enter the ICE warehouses and steal everything they can.

Thursday 26 April 2018

Abelardo and Vicenta get married. Carlos tells Tuti about his plans with Mario and makes her promise not to tell anyone.

Friday 27 April 2018

Doriga intercepts Mario Casas’s emails and finds out about his double life. Meanwhile, Vicenta and Abelardo go on their honeymoon.
 

Monday 30 April 2018

Josefina sees Lorena kissing Pepito. Doriga meets with a journalist and hands him a USB drive containing information about Mario Casas’s company.

Woman of Steel 3 airs on Telemundo from Monday to Friday at 22h00. The omnibus airs on Saturdays at 09h00.
 

Channels in this post: Telemundo



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.