SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Supernatural'

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 February
New drama Afgrond debuts on kykNET and three new reality shows start on HONEY.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 January
Night Stalker: The Hunt for a Serial Killer drops on Netflix and Chicago P.D. returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 8 January
Intelligence is a new comedy on BBC Brit as VIA documents the history of Cape jazz in Ghoema Woema.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 January
Human trafficking drama Mzali Wam starts on 1Magic and comedy Another Period is new on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 December
The Last Dance Music Festival counts down the new year on SABC1 and the American Music Awards air on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 11 December
Comedy game show Point of Order starts on SABC2 as Nat Geo traces the Atlas of Cursed Places.

New on TV today: Friday 4 December
The Kings of Jo'burg take over Netflix and Curiosity Channel rides the trains in On the Rails.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 December
Brit thriller Gold Digger begins on M-Net and Temptation Island returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 December
Nate - A One Man Show drops on Netflix and Border Control: Europe is new on ID.

New on TV today: Saturday 28 November
Star Life gives you The Evil Eye and SABC2 documents the horrific rape and murder of Anene Booysen.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 November
CBS Justice reveals How I Caught the Killer and rom-com series Dash & Lily drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 October
Horror series Castle Rock returns to M-Net City and a Waka & Tammy docuseries starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 19 October
The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.

New on TV today: Friday 9 October
Phat Joe has a Cheeky Palate on 1Magic and SA's biggest TikTok star Wian brings his own magic to VIA.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 October
M-Net City's latest DC series is Swamp Thing and novela Call for the Hero debuts on Star Life.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 July
Spoorloos is back on kykNET with a new cast and story as three police dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 July
Somizi & Mohale: The Union comes to Wethu, the final season of Supernatural starts on M-Net City and Khabodacious returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 July
Four couples are Once Upon a Quarantime on Lifetime as Netflix resurrects the Warrior Nun.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 4 March

New crime drama Hightown starts on M-Net and mystery novela The End comes to Timeless Dizi Channel.


Get your stuff back with Mzansi Magic's new reality show Wang'kolota

Someone owe you money, property or taken your possessions? Here's how to get them back.


Uzalo Teasers - March 2021

Updated! Your first look at what to expect from Season 7...


Suidooster Teasers - April 2021

Carmen and Rhafiek make a decision but not everyone is happy about it.


New on TV today: Wednesday 3 March

Love & Marriage: Huntsville starts a run on Vuzu as 7 Little Johnstons return to TLC.


Ask TVSA: Is Vuyo Dabula leaving Generations: The Legacy?

The man who's left Generations more than Eskom blackouts is at it again.


New on TV today: Tuesday 2 March

North Korea: Inside the Mind of a Dictator airs on NGC and Travel launches Paranormal Declassified.


Love Island SA: insulting, amateur drivel at Desperation Hotel

There isn't one, single redeeming feature to this show.


2021 Golden Globes - all the winners

Her Majesty lost to Diana, Chadwick was remembered and The Queen's Gambit moved to checkmate.


Soapie Digest - March 2021

Autumn. The end but also a beginning. Your monthly wrap of all the teasers on TVSA, with soapieville snippets.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.