SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Supernatural'

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 July
Spoorloos is back on kykNET with a new cast and story as three police dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 July
Somizi & Mohale: The Union comes to Wethu, the final season of Supernatural starts on M-Net City and Khabodacious returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 July
Four couples are Once Upon a Quarantime on Lifetime as Netflix resurrects the Warrior Nun.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 June
Stacey Dooley visits Second Chance Sex Offenders on SABC3 as Louis Theroux digs up Joe Exotic on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 May
Travel Channel visits The Alaska Triangle and Stacey Dooley Investigates ISIS Brides on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 May
When Love Kills: The Falicia Blakely Story airs on Lifetime and Dynasty 3 is new on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 May
Nat Geo is Saving Notre Dame, Travel becomes a Ghost Nation and HGTV buys you a 100 Day Dream Home.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 May
HGTV takes a Celebrity IOU and psycho nurse Annie Wilkes is the subject of Castle Rock 2 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 8 May
The Eighth Air Force is profiled on Nat Geo and a true murder story airs on BBC First.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 April
Jane Goodall: The Hope airs on the Nat Geo channels and Netflix drops three new series.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 April
Republiek van Zoid Afrika returns to kykNET and These Woods Are Haunted again on Travel Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 April
The JHB Comedy Fest stitches up SABC2 and Lifetime airs Stolen By My Mother: The Kamiyah Mobley Story.

New on TV today: Friday 3 April
Nat Geo imagines A Day on Mars and Mzansi Wethu joins The Herd.

New on TV today: Friday 6 March
CuriosityStream travels down The Silk Road, whist Travel Channel pranks skeptics in Destination Fear.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 February
There's a Paranormal Emergency on Travel Channel and a new Saturday Night Takeaway on ITV Choice.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 February
The only new show today is Season 4 of Van Helsing, which drops all episodes on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 7 February
Dancing on Ice returns to ITV and travelogue Japan with Sue Perkins starts on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Friday 24 January
Don't bother if you don't have Netflix - the only new shows and seasons are on the streamer today.

LATEST ARTICLES

Skeem Saam Teasers - September 2020

Pretty resorts to desperate measures. Also, Koloi's future education is dictated.


Binnelanders Teasers - September 2020

Faf tries to play Annelize and Conrad off one another.


New on TV today: Wednesday 12 August

Netflix tackles the corrupt wellness industry in (Un)Well and 9-1-1: Lone Star comes to Compact.


New! Brave & Beautiful Teasers - August 2020

Introducing the first teasers for Star Life's 19h00 novela (replaces Kulfi) ahead of its premiere on Tuesday, 18th...


Movie Review: Seriously Single

Seriously Single on Netflix joins the South African rom-com 'renaissance', but is it a worthy entry?


Along Came Love Teasers - August 2020

Updated! Along Came Love extends from one episode a day to two so we've reloaded the teasers with the extra eps.


Suidooster Teasers - September 2020

Updated! AB makes a decision about his kerfuffle with Farah and Ty and the boys turn on each other.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - September 2020

Zitha, Jack and Gadaffi each have a late night visitor.


New on TV today: Tuesday 11 August

Black Lightning returns to 1Magic and NCIS: Los Angeles has a new season on Universal.


New on TV today: Monday 10 August

Travel investigates True Terror with Robert Englund as BBC Earth documents Simon Reeve's Sacred Rivers.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






10-Day Clean Eating Challenge

×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.