SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Supernatural'

New on TV today: Saturday 20 July
Supernatural returns to City, Mom is back on M-Net and two Moon Landing specials air on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Friday 12 July
kykNET & kie plays Die Van Coke Show, Modern Fam returns to Vuzu and Netflix has two new reality shows.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 July
Impilo debuts on 1Magic, Material Culture documents Skhothanes on Wethu and there's Blood & Treasure on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 June
The 25th SAMA Awards air live on SABC1, iZombie returns to City and Real Time debuts Forbidden: Dying for Love.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 May
Athletic competish The Titan Games comes to M-Net and the Stephen King horror Castle Rock heads to City.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 May
Fantasy reboot Charmed kicks off on City and CBS Reality profiles more audio shockers in Voice of a Killer 3.

New on TV today: Friday 26 April
Netflix drops the Uma Thurman horror Chambers, 1Magic launches The Bachelor 23 and more victims are Betrayed on IDx.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 April
Supernatural drama Die Spreeus starts on kykNET, MacGyver returns to e.tv and Graham Norton fires up again on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April
Returning series tonight include The Herd on Mzansi Magic, the Kardashians on E! and Glam Guru on kykNET.

New on TV today: Friday 5 April
Three new series land on Netflix, NCIS: Los Angeles 2 is on e.tv and creepy novela Naagin debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 March
Netflix scares up The Order, eExtra returns to Unforgettable and Criminal Minds solve more crimes on City.

New on TV today: Friday 1 February
There are 13 new and returning shows on TV tonight, including Lindsay Lohan's Beach Club on MTV.

New on TV today: Monday 31 December
It's the last night of the year and we've got a New Year's lineup stuffed with shows and specials.

New on TV today: Monday 26 November
Castle Rock scares your pants off on M-Net, there's a Killer in Plain Sight on C+I and Everybody Loves Raymond tickles FOX.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 November
SABC2 honours good fathers, Netflix gets sudsy with the return of Dynasty and National Geographic celebrates the 80s.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 November
There are a whopping 15 new shows and seasons starting tonight on channels including SABC1, Netflix, TLC and Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 October
Mzansi Wethu documents South Africans who blew their fortunes, with tons of new shows and seasons on other channels.

New on TV today: Monday 10 September
Ashlee Simpson and bae get a series on E!, BBC Brit investigates mega deals and Discovery finds a guy who is Hard to Kill.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.