SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'DIY'

New on TV today: Monday 16 May
Comedy-drama The Bisexual is new on S3 as M-Net searches for The Time Traveler's Wife.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 April
The World's Most Luxurious Holidays dazzle on BBC 174 as The Block Oz returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 18 April
CBS Justice is Making a Serial Killer, as Dokter Ali and Elif return to eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 15 April
1Magic finds some Downtime with Somizi and HISTORY uncovers the Curse of the Ancients.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 April
Ses'Top La returns to SABC1 after five years and two new reality shows start on HONEY.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 March
Curiosity tells The Story of German Beer and M-Net brings back Curb Your Enthusiasm.

New on TV today: Monday 7 March
American Horror Story returns to M-Net and Reyka begins a run on Me 115.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 January
The only new show starting tonight is the reno competish Design Star: Next Gen on HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 24 January
Universal asks you to Tell Me Your Secrets and two new shows start on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 November
Thriller Clarice starts a run on Me and The Family Chantel returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Monday 1 November
There are 19 new and returning shows tonight, including a bumper crop on new channel Me.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 October
Dark drama The North Water debuts on M-Net and Star Life finds a couple Mismatched.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 October
Netflix lends a helping hand with Sex: Unzipped and musical Sterlopers sparkles on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 September
Nyan' Nyan Late Night Edition debuts on FoSho as the Scrap Kings take on Discovery.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 September
Podcast and Chill with MacG comes to Channel O and The Resident returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 August
New thriller Clickbait drops on Netflix and doccie I Am Not Your Negro airs on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 August
Thriller The Defeated drops on Netflix and game show Michael McIntyre's The Wheel starts on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 26 July
The Longest Date returns to S3 as The Home Channel is Loving Gluten Free.

New on TV today: Monday 19 July
House of Zwide minces onto e.tv as Kirstie's Celebrity Craft Masters stitch up The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 12 July
Single Dad's Club tickles TLNovelas, Helstrom thrills on FOX and Extreme Sisters shock on TLC.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 21 May

SABC2 tickles your funny bone with these five shows from the Johannesburg International Comedy Festival.


Twisted sisters target the Prices' wealth on Legacy 2

They bring charm, laughter and bikinis but these are a lie, especially for one of them.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2022

Gabisile has to try and save her show. Also, Nomaswazi continues to dig into her father’s death.


Legacy 2 on M-Net Teasers - June 2022

Willem disappears to go and think. What will he decide?


New on TV today: Friday 20 May

Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.


Fenix Teasers - June 2022

Iskander has Ali. Also, Cemre goes to court to end her marriage.


House of Zwide Teasers - June 2022

Ona leaves HOZ, Mampho lands up in hospital and Baby Busi is born.


New on TV today: Thursday 19 May

BBC Lifestyle goes Inside Beverly Hills and Project Runway minces back to eReality.


Tropika Island of Treasure: All Stars now casting in person in three cities

Heads-up! In person auditions begin in Cape Town this Friday 20 May.


Binnelanders Teasers - June 2022

Season premiere! A knock on the door leaves Annelize speechless.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.