SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'DIY'

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 May
Narco Wars: In Their Own Words starts on Nat Geo, the Aussie Bachelorette courts Vuzu and Never Say Goodbye on IDx.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 April
Grass is Greener on Netflix, there's an American Nightmare on IDx and Real Housewives of NYC return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 15 April
Psychological thriller Cheat debuts on ITV and the final season of Game of Thrones is live and delayed on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 1 April
A whopping 19 new shows and seasons start on telly tonight - and this is no April Fool's joke.

New on TV today: Monday 18 March
Tiny House, Big Living returns to Fine Living, as Travel Channel tracks down Monster Encounters.

New on TV today: Monday 11 February
SABC3 starts The Longest Date, the Grammys air live and delayed on 1Magic and The Walking Dead returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 November
Big Beach Builds dig up the Travel Channel, One is not amused on ITV Choice and Annie is back with more Covert Affairs on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 November
Eli Roth tackles a History of Horror on Sundance, gangland drama The Oath is on City and IDx investigates the Versace murder.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 October
Travel Channel decides between Myth or Monster, Arrow 6 starts on M-Net City and The Home Channel pulls off surprise renos.

New on TV today: Monday 29 October
BET flips police brutality in Tales, dogs get a theatrical second life on Real Time and Supergirl returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 15 October
There are 14 new shows and seasons today, including My First 2 on SABC1, Mistresses 2 on e.tv and Gold Rush on Discovery.

New on TV today: Monday 24 September
There are 12 new shows and seasons starting tonight, on channels including Nat Geo Wild, The Home Channel and Da Vinci Learning.

New on TV today: Friday 7 September
New shows and seasons come to Netflix, Real Time has two new true crime series and M-Net launches The X Factor UK 15.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 September
The new Real Time channel launches with an arranged marriage reality show, as the HBO comedy Ballers returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 3 September
Sex, Lies & Murder spice up C+I, an illusionist causes Deception on M-Net and MTV's new comedy game show has a Safeword.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 August
Music competish The Launch debuts on SABC3, The Blacklist returns to M-Net and BBC Lifestyle teaches you to lose weight well.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 August
Cults get weird on IDx, cousins hitchhike to the DRC on Discovery and a retro run of Zero Tolerance starts on SABC Encore.

New on TV today: Monday 16 July
Meet the Neanderthals on BBC Earth, catch three new shows on The Home Channel and the final season of Shades of Blue on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 June
The 2018 BET Awards air on BET tonight and C+I has a docu-drama about the Elizabeth Smart kidnapping case.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.