SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'DIY'

New on TV today: Thursday 20 February
A new season of One Day Leader starts on SABC1 and BBC Lifestyle debuts Grand Designs: The Street.

New on TV today: Monday 13 January
Sesotho telenovela Lithapo starts on SABC2, with 13 other shows to get you going in 2020.

New on TV today: Thursday 26 December
A Rich House, Poor House Christmas Special airs on ITV and Flea Market Flip returns to Fine Living.

New on TV today: Monday 2 December
Helen Mirren stars in Catherine the Great on BBC First and The Object of Murder reveals the crime on IDx.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 November
Three new dramas begin on M-Net tonight and the reality show Design Junkies New Zealand starts on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 October
Blood & Treasure starts a run on M-Net City and The Block Australia returns to M-Net after many years.

New on TV today: Saturday 19 October
The only new show today is the Season 4 premiere of Barnwood Builders on Fine Living.

New on TV today: Monday 23 September
The Emmys air live on M-Net, Survivor starts anew on SABC3 and Home Channel welcomes The Urban Vegetarian.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 September
S.W.A.T. and Outlander return to M-Net, Mountain Men is back on HISTORY and Travel goes In Search of Monsters.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 September
Come Dine With Me SA starts a run on BBC Lifestyle and new series Geordie OGs starts on MTV.

New on TV today: Monday 2 September
There's a bumper 11 returning shows tonight including shows on Vuzu, The Home Channel, Nat Geo Wild and TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 August
Noot vir Noot returns with new host Emo Adams as Discovery tracks an Undercover Billionaire.

New on TV today: Monday 29 July
Mistresses returns to e.tv for a final time, The Wonderland Murders reignite IDx and Legion is back on FOX.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 July
M-Net climbs the City on a Hill, kykNET & kie has another Mooimaak and Travel finds Best Places to Pig Out.

New on TV today: Monday 22 July
The Home Channel is Ready Set Reno, Woman of Steel 5 starts on Telemundo and Dance Moms returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Friday 12 July
kykNET & kie plays Die Van Coke Show, Modern Fam returns to Vuzu and Netflix has two new reality shows.

New on TV today: Monday 17 June
Real Estate Wars comes to SABC3 as a "best of" Crocodile Hunter collection debuts on Real Time.

New on TV today: Monday 10 June
Coroner is new to Universal, Big Little Lies and Handmaid's Tale return to M-Net and Discovery is Raising Wild.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.