SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Comedy'

New on TV today: Thursday 26 May
Thriller series Bloodlands drops on BritBox and S.W.A.T. starts a run on Universal.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 May
HGTV is Building Roots, S3 is Kidding and Netflix pleads Somebody Feed Phil. Again.

New on TV today: Monday 23 May
Apple TV+ explores a Prehistoric Planet and saucy novela Malquerida debuts on TLNovelas.

New on TV today: Sunday 22 May
Namibia takes centre stage in two Nat Geo docs, as Curiosity explores a Secret Life Underground.

New on TV today: Friday 20 May
Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 May
BBC Lifestyle goes Inside Beverly Hills and Project Runway minces back to eReality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 May
Disney+ launches in South Africa with thousands of film and television titles.

New on TV today: Monday 16 May
Comedy-drama The Bisexual is new on S3 as M-Net searches for The Time Traveler's Wife.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 May
CBS Justice dives into the Lovers' Lane Murders, as Discovery follows the Bee Czar.

New on TV today: Saturday 14 May
Bettany Hughes' Treasures of the World starts on BBC Earth as SABC1 goes A Cut Above the Rest.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 May
Local revenge thriller Savage Beauty drops on Netflix and Sanditon 2 loads on BritBox.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 May
It's Afrikaans drama with Dinge van 'n Kind on kykNET, Sterlopers 2 on SABC2 and Fenix on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 9 May
Returning shows include A Black Lady Sketch Show on 1Magic and Wicked Tuna on NGC.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 May
New drama Identity begins on SABC1 and interview show Titans returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 May
Spoorloos Heksejag starts a run on DStv 145 and The Benson Interruption disrupts Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Friday 6 May
BBC Earth follows Stephen Fry in Central America and Private Eyes returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 May
Comedy game show Blankety Blank drops on BritBox as eReality has more Criminal Confessions.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 May
The docs Malika the Lion Queen, Secret Nazi Expeditions and Baby Chimp Rescue all start tonight.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 April
1Magic takes a Long Slow Exhale and Bullsh*t The Gameshow drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 April
Freshly Picked freshens up The Home Channel as motoring shows return to Discovery and Nat Geo.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 28 May

The only new show tonight is Deadliest Catch 18 on Discovery.


Skeem Saam Teasers - June 2022

Polygraphs for the Grade 8s and Principal’s desperation leads to drastic measures.


New on TV today: Friday 27 May

Stranger Things returns on Netflix and Nat Geo uncovers Lost Treasures of Rome.


kykNET's & Kie's new July 2022 skeds

The two Afrikaans-dubbed novelas now have premiere dates and this is the new 17h00 to 21h00 schedule...


Arendsvlei Teasers - June 2022

Beatrice tries to convince Angel to cancel the wedding. And Priester isn't a happy camper...


New on TV today: Thursday 26 May

Thriller series Bloodlands drops on BritBox and S.W.A.T. starts a run on Universal.


First artwork released for historical epic Shaka iLembe

See who's starring as King Shaka.


The Black Door Teasers - June 2022

Junior is caught trying to erase compromising footage from the CCTV cameras.


Never Say Goodbye Teasers - June 2022

Atharva is shot while trying to save Vividha.


Anupama Teasers - June 2022

Anupama agrees to call it splitsville.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.