SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Comedy'

New on TV today: Monday 30 March
New telenovela Gomora tops the charts on Mzansi Magic tonight as Wethu claims The Throne.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 March
Drones: The Next Air Disaster? is answered on BBC Earth and Hindi novela Yeh Teri Galiyan debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 21 March
Serial killer drama Spoorloos comes to kykNET & kie and sitcom Marlon returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 March
IDx reveals Homicide City: Charlotte and When Nature Calls, Nat Geo Wild answers.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 March
Eva introduces Rebel in Love, Shameless returns to M-Net and Home Channel goes on The Bryk Retreat.

New on TV today: Friday 13 March
Sitcom Truth be Told puts a smile on SABC3's dial as Food Network gets a toothful of Chopped Sweets.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 March
Nat Geo brings back Cosmos to dream of Possible Worlds and a new Dragon joins the Dragons' Den on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 March
1000-lb Sisters wobble about on TLC as Nat Geo documents the Cold War with Apocalypse: War of Worlds.

New on TV today: Monday 9 March
Natural World explores Florida on BBC Earth and more peeps are Escaping Polygamy on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 March
Retro-cool comedy-drama Agent debuts on SABC1 and Nat Geo documents a Syrian hospital called The Cave.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 March
The only new show starting today is A Black Lady Sketch Show on Vuzu. Sketches. Black ladies. Duh.

New on TV today: Friday 6 March
CuriosityStream travels down The Silk Road, whist Travel Channel pranks skeptics in Destination Fear.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 March
Two series return today: 90 Day Fiancé: Before the 90 Days on TLC and Top Gear on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 March
B-grade celebs get desperate on SABC3's returning Tropika IOT and Hitler's Teen Killers storm Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Monday 2 March
There are 16 new and returning shows tonight, including Real Time's reptile tank series Scaled.

New on TV today: Friday 28 February
Buzzy spy thriller Queen Sono drops on Netflix and police drama Silent Witness returns to BBC First.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 February
Dinner Date South Africa moves from SABC3 to BBC Lifestyle and Fameless returns to eReality.

New on TV today: Monday 24 February
Netflix explores The Expanding Universe of Ashley Garcia and The Walking Dead 10 resumes on FOX.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 February
Season 2 of Gospel Unplugged starts on SABC2 and Animals with Cameras do the filming on SABC3.

New on TV today: Friday 21 February
Netflix has a new Spanglish comedy-drama called Gentefied and survival series Alone returns to eReality.

LATEST ARTICLES

Imbewu: The Seed Teasers - April 2020

Pastor Ndamase is being drunk and disordely! Also, Ngcolosi falls deeper into Thokozile’s muthi spell.


Star Life April 2020 skeds: what viewers need to know

The channel hits pandemic pause on its new shows and lines-up binge sessions of three reloaded series.


Chasing My Heart Teasers - April 2020 (Reloaded!)

Bang! Naina gets shot when Raghav tries to rescue Sanjana.


Forever Yours Teasers - April 2020 (Reloaded!)

Anshuman is about to find out the real culprit behind mixing bhang in the drinks during Holi.


The Crossroads Teasers - April 2020 (Reloaded!)

Love triangles and deception.


Maid in Manhattan on eExtra Teasers - April 2020

Marisa confronts Cristobal over his ownership of the hotel.


New on TV today: Tuesday 31 March

Tamar & Vince debuts on eReality and Nat Geo documents a Turkish Airlines Mega Move.


Deception 2 Teasers - April 2020

Not everyone is fooled by Pooja's mental illness act.


The Wild on e.tv and eExtra Teasers - April 2020

Eva disappears and then needs saving!


New! Gomora Teasers - March 2020

Introducing teasers for Mzansi Magic's new 19h30 telenovela...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.