SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Comedy'

New on TV today: Sunday 19 January
Social influencer doc Jawline airs on Sundance and fertility series Egg Factor starts on CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Friday 17 January
HISTORY is all in with three 'mystery' series and My 600-lb Life returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 January
Acclaimed drama Sara se Geheim returns to kykNET and Black-ish spinoff Mixed-ish debuts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 January
New police drama Projek Dina starts on kykNET and sexy drama Billions debuts on SABC3 (finally!).

New on TV today: Monday 13 January
Sesotho telenovela Lithapo starts on SABC2, with 13 other shows to get you going in 2020.

New on TV today: Friday 10 January
Lucy Lawless stars in My Life Is Murder on Universal and Loyiso Gola is a guest on the season premiere of QI.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 January
Home Channel searches for A Place in the Sun and Mo and Phindi's reality show debuts on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 6 January
Mzansi Magic finds its Grassroots, Hotel returns to kykNET and The Golden Globes air on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 January
Supernatural drama Omen starts on Mzansi Magic and police drama Die Byl returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 January
Walton Goggins is The Unicorn on M-Net and Mysteries of Paris are uncovered on CuriosityStream.

New on TV today: Tuesday 31 December
The Royal Variety airs on M-Net, MTV Base counts down the MVP Top 50 and it's Man vs Bear on Discovery.

New on TV today: Friday 27 December
Nat Geo unravels history with Ultimate Pompeii: The Fugitives and The Voice blindly sings again on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 December
Lost in Space returns to Netflix and BBC Lifestyle airs a "20 Years of Jamie Oliver" special.

New on TV today: Saturday 21 December
M-Net City investigates The Case Against Adnan Syed and M-Net is Splitting Up Together again.

New on TV today: Friday 20 December
Fantasy drama The Witcher drops on Netflix as comedies Loudermilk and Wrecked return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 December
A bizarre true crime docuseries comes to Netflix and My Little Life starts on Real Time.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 December
Telenovela A Perfect Lie starts on Star Life and a Ronny Chieng comedy special drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 16 December
The telenovela Geet starts on Star Life and Catchphrase Celebrity Specials begin on ITV.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 December
The Profit returns to SABC3 and the second season of The Vet Life starts on Real Time.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 December
Kiwi dating game show Heartbreak Island starts on Lifetime and workplace comedy Superstore returns to Vuzu.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.