SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Comedy'

New on TV today: Thursday 22 July
Game show Kyk wie Praat starts on kykNET as HGTV tries to flog Unsellable Houses.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 July
BBC Brit gets Pooch Perfect as one new and three returning shows start on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 19 July
House of Zwide minces onto e.tv as Kirstie's Celebrity Craft Masters stitch up The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 July
Life with Kelly Khumalo begins on Mzansi Magic and Vuzu welcomes the First Wives Club.

New on TV today: Friday 16 July
BBC Earth sails down The Ganges with Sue Perkins and three idiots arrive at Moonbase 8 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 July
The Republic of Sarah is new on M-Net as The Lowdown with Thomas Gumede has a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Monday 12 July
Single Dad's Club tickles TLNovelas, Helstrom thrills on FOX and Extreme Sisters shock on TLC.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 July
Four new reality shows compete on eReality and Wethu and Vuzu launches The Goes Wrong Show.

New on TV today: Friday 9 July
The docuseries Family Karma starts on S3 and the reality show Wang'kolota is new to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 July
The docuseries Lebo M: Coming Home starts on Mzansi Magic and True Conviction returns to ID.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 July
Small town food competish Kontreikos Kokke starts on SABC2 and Spoorloos returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 5 July
Nqobile starts on Mzansi Magic and three new K-dramas start on tvN and Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 July
New drama Nqobile and reality show Unefa! debut on 1Magic, as Sharkfest kicks off on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 July
Local drama Inconceivable starts a run on M-Net City as new comedy Kenan begins on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 June
Genius: Aretha starts on National Geographic and HGTV goes Home Again with the Fords.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 June
The final season of Shameless starts on M-Net and All Rise returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 28 June
The BET Awards 2021 air live and repeated as The River starts a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 June
Dance drama Jiva! drops on Netflix and comedy One Day at a Time starts on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 June
Enslaved starts a run on S3, along with seven returning shows on other channels.

New on TV today: Monday 21 June
There are eight returning shows tonight, on channels including 1Magic, Vuzu, S3 and Telemundo.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 25 July

New local thriller Reyka debuts on M-Net and Billy Buys Brooklyn on Discovery.


New on TV today: Saturday 24 July

World's Most Dangerous Shark? airs on Nat Geo Wild as Curiosity documents the Highway to the Arctic.


A Magical Love Story Teasers - August 2021

One year later, Aman gets into a fight at a club while Roshni's life takes a turn for the worse.


Strange Love Teasers - August 2021

Niranjan sets his study on fire to cause animosity.


An Unusual Tale Teasers - August 2021

Sarika plans to kill Shobha but doesn't succeed - twice.


New on TV today: Friday 23 July

Netflix discusses more of The Movies that Made Us as game show Slim Vang sy Baas starts on VIA.


Survivor SA: Immunity Island Recap - Episode 8

Merge madness splits the mean girls!


As Die Skoen Pas Teasers - August 2021

Defne and Ă–mer are about to marry but something happens that changes everything.


The Queen: Zandile Msutwana returns as Vuyiswa for Season 6

The season premieres Monday 26 July and the holiday's oves for Hector.


The Queen Teasers - August 2021

Harriet and Hector are consumed by their secret.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.