THE SOUTH AFRICAN
TV AUTHORITY

Y&R Teasers - June 2011

Written by TVSA Team from the blog The Young and the Restless on 30 May 2011
Favourite this post


Coming up on Y&R this June, 2011:

Wednesday 1 June 2011
Episode 9462


Victor outwits Tucker. Nikki has a surprising offer for Meggie. Christine races to save Chance.

Thursday 2 June 2011
Episode 9463


It's Judgment Day for Adam. Hope returns. Victor has a message for the Abbotts and the Newmans.

Friday 3 June 2011
Episode 9464


Adam is intent on revenge. Nikki wonders if Victor can go of the past. Billy and Victoria make their apologies.



Monday 6 June 2011
Episode 9465


Fenmore vs. Fenmore. Chloe forces Ronan's hand. Lily has a touching offer for Traci.

Tuesday 7 June 2011
Episode 9466


Joanna takes the stand. Lily finds the twins' godmother. Jana finds herself jealous of Kevin and Chloe's friendship.

Wednesday 8 June 2011
Episode 9467


Christine and Nick cross paths. Meggie learns about Nikki's past. Billy and Victoria face an unusual problem.

Thursday 9 June 2011
Episode 9468


Phyllis busts Nick. Billy must choose: family or love. Christine tells Nina she is leaving Genoa City.

Friday 10 June 2011
Episode 9469


Victor and Jack's unusual alliance. Ashley has second thoughts about Tucker. Billy and Victoria make things "permanent."



Monday 13 June 2011
Episode 9470


Nina gets a clue. Ronan gets Heather fired. Lauren can't share her life with Jill.

Tuesday 14 June 2011
Episode 9471

Return engagement. Cane I.C.E. problems resurface. J.T. is shocked by Victoria's changes.

Wednesday 15 June 2011
Episode 9472


Phillip returns with a warning. Lauren crashes the twins' christening. Victoria and J.T. go to war.

Thursday 16 June 2011
Episode 9473


Victor has a secret weapon. Billy and Victoria find their dream home. Nikki falls off the wagon.

Friday 17 June 2011
Episode 9474

Kevin and Jana say goodbye. Nikki takes another drink courtesy of Meggie. Victor has an unexpected reaction to Billy's tattoo.



Monday 20 June 2011
Episode 9475


The Real Homewreckers of Genoa City. Abby accuses Ashley of being dependant on men. Nikki has a startling dream.

Tuesday 21 June 2011
Episode 9476


Billy and Victoria move into their new home. Chance risks his life to take down the drug ring. Jana gets a new job for a disturbing reason.

Wednesday 22 June 2011
Episode 9477


Abby goes to war with Victor. John returns to give Billy some needed advice. J.T. agrees to help spy on Newman.

Thursday 23 June 2011
Episode 9478

Victor's tough love. Billy takes Victoria's silence as a bad sign. Chloe finally confesses.

Friday 24 June 2011
Episode 9479


Father thinks he knows Best. Billy and Victoria rush to the altar. Abby's dilemma: her inheritance or her father?



Monday 27 June 2011
Episode 9480

Billy and Victoria's wedding day. Chloe fears for Chance's life. Victor's best laid plans.

Tuesday 28 June 2011
Episode 9481


Wedding Interruptus. Phyllis has an interesting plus one at Billy and Victoria's wedding. Heather admits her feelings to Chance.

Wednesday 29 June 2011
Episode 9482

Billy and Victor face-off. As Nina loses one son, she finds another. Vance steps in to save the day.

Thursday 30 June 2011
Episode 9483

Nina wants revenge. Abby fears Victor's wrath. Phillip urges Cane to protect his family.



The Young and the Restless is on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 16h40.


Comments

Baby love
31 May 2011 10:56

Yipeeeee #........

Report this comment

Baby love
31 May 2011 10:56

Yipeeeee #........

Report this comment

Perfume
05 Jun 2011 20:11

I cant understand why the stopped the Y&R omnibus, I know a few years ago there used to be repeats on a Saturday, I stand corrected. Otherwise they need to change the time slot back to 17:15 the time slot etv is airing it, I am still at work :(....I need to catch up with the Cane/Lily story happening right now nxa!!

Report this comment

Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.

Celeb Birthdays


TVSA Central Feed


Read more at TVSA Central

Send this page to a friend

Friend's email address
Your name

×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.