SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Competition'

New on TV today: Friday 18 January
New shows drop on Netflix, SYTYCD returns to 1Magic and Britain's Got Talent provides variety for Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 14 January
Freakshow returns to eReality, HISTORY unpacks The Seventies and Grey's Anatomy has a two-hour premiere on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 January
Hostel drama eHostela starts on Mzansi, The Voice UK belts out on ITV and Ricky Gervais gives Child Support on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 January
Vuzu goes Dancing with the Stars, 1Magic has new seasons of Yobe and iKhaya and Elke Skewe Pot returns to kykNET & kie.

New on TV today: Friday 4 January
It's The Family Business on BET as Food Network finds the Best Baker in America and Fashion One searches for a UK correspondent.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 December
Hawaii Five-0 8 surfs onto City, MMA comes to eReality with Fight Xchange 2 and SA's Got Talent 7 airs on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 December
There are all sorts of Xmas specials and shows tonight, including the latest Joyous Celebration on SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 14 December
John Grisham's The Innocent Man unloads on Netflix, The Voice returns to M-Net and Jerks with Cameras prank peeps on ST Series E1.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 December
Marriage Boot Camp returns to Vuzu, a new Biggest Loser starts on eReality and Man v. Food goes the whole hog on Travel.

New on TV today: Monday 10 December
The sitcom Treknet starts on SABC2, Telemundo searches for Christmas Miracles and IDx finds out What Lies Beneath.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 December
HISTORY searches for a new Master of Arms, Black Ink Crew Chicago returns to BET and Home Channel goes Gardening 101.

New on TV today: Monday 3 December
Buddy cop drama Rush Hour comes to e.tv, medical drama Harrow starts on City and Africa's Wild Side is on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Thursday 29 November
Eva's new novela It Had To Be You steams up primetime, M-Net City revisits The Good Fight and ANTM returns to FOX Life.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 November
Returning shows tonight include Chopped on Food Network, The $100,000 Pyramid on 1Magic and Live at the Apollo on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 November
It's Japandemonium on e.tv as NGC revisits the Mars rover Curiosity and SABC2 celebrates the Crown Gospel Awards.

New on TV today: Friday 23 November
HISTORY follows western fighters Hunting ISIS, loved ones get Betrayed on Real Time and M-Net has four new seasons and shows.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 November
Trevor Noah stands up on Netflix, Cheaters and The Biggest Loser debut on eReality and Shameless gets M-Net all dirty.

New on TV today: Monday 19 November
The Crossroads debuts on Star Life, comics laugh in their own language on Comedy Central and new channel eReality starts.

New on TV today: Monday 5 November
SABC1 unpacks The Life of Notorious B.I.G., HISTORY channels The Sixties and a saucy Brazilian novela heats up Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 2 November
Brides ambush their partners on 1Magic, IDx captures criminals by using audio and people swap lives on BBC Earth.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.