SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Competition'

New on TV today: Friday 8 March
SA series Shadow drops on Netflix, Cake Hunters take over Food Network and eReality must Get Out Alive with Bear Grylls.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 March
Vuzu debuts the comedy Happy Together, BBC Lifestyle has two new shows and a new BattleBots revival is on Discovery Fam.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 March
The 2019 SAFTAs air live on SABC2, Dance+ returns to Star Life and Marvel's Cloak & Dagger are superheroes on City.

New on TV today: Friday 1 March
Two superhero dramas start on City, AGT: The Champions starts on M-Net and My 3000-lb Family returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Friday 22 February
Rebellion returns to Netflix, Fashion One searches for a UK reporter and Kids Baking Championship is back on Food Network.

New on TV today: Monday 18 February
Quit Your Day Job on SABC3, Fill Your House For Free on The Home Channel or welcome back Mistresses on e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 15 February
The Wedding Bashers 2 starts on Vuzu, IDx freezes in The Dead of Winter and eReality laughs at weird animal faces.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 February
The Bachelor SA romances M-Net, models get made on SABC3 and real life thriller Dirty John drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 11 February
SABC3 starts The Longest Date, the Grammys air live and delayed on 1Magic and The Walking Dead returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Friday 8 February
Lip Sync Battle comes to SABC1, the latest Idols returns to Wethu and a new Silent Witness starts on BBC First.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 February
SABC1 brings new seasons of One Mic and One Day Leader, BET discovers American Soul and M-Net City finds Salvation again.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 February
C+I opens to Compact for Surviving R. Kelly, SEAL Team shoots up e.tv and Alex, Inc. starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 February
Real Time documents gypsy weddings, there's a food fight on M-Net and Stacey Dooley counts down to Armageddon on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 4 February
The Voice SA 3 starts on Vuzu, two new shows start on The Home Channel and Uzalo's new season starts on SABC1.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 February
Returning reality shows include Ultimate Braai Master on e.tv, The Voice SA on M-Net and Say Yes to the Dress on TLC.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 February
The Blacklist returns to City, Africa's Deadly Kingdom is revealed on Nat Geo Wild and Riverdale is back on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 1 February
There are 13 new and returning shows on TV tonight, including Lindsay Lohan's Beach Club on MTV.

New on TV today: Monday 28 Monday
Buddy comedy Bulletproof starts on Universal, novela Caribbean Flower begins on eBella and Bittersoet steams up eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 January
Get your Cheadle on in Black Monday on 1Magic, revisit Mr. Robot on M-Net City or Beat Shazam 2 on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 21 January
Lasizwe fakes it on MTV, BBC Lifestyle searches for home cooks and local soapie The Wild starts on e.tv.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.