Sundays | 19h00 | M-Net Satellite, M-Net Terrestrial and M-Net HD
  CB 20th Birthday Special: 21 September 2008
On Carte Banche this Sunday, 21 September 2008:

CB20: Birthday Special

After more than 20 years on air and a thousand broadcasts, Carte Blanche looks back across time in this special birthday transmission featuring pictures and clips from the show's history.

The special includes and update on the “Making A Difference” birthday campaign, which has enabled Carte Blanche to give back to the wider South African community after so many years of support.

Producer: Victoria Cullinan & Diana Lucas
Presenters: Derek Watts, Devi Sankaree Govender, Bongani Bingwa & Bonita Gorrie-Nuttall


The Carte Blanche presenters at the show's 20th birthday party, recently held at Monte Casino in Johannesburg:

Derek Watts

Devi Sankaree Govender

Bongani Bingwa

Bonita Gorrie-Nuttall

John Webb

More Party Pics!

Carte Blanche is on M-Net on Sundays at 19h00.

Replies: 0
You must be a TVSA member to post a reply

Latest Blog Entries

RSS Feed






Blog Stats

Total Views: 163952
Total Replies: 28

Site Activity

willy Rhoda V replied to article Generations Teasers - May 2014
leeann33 replied to article Meet Muvhango's new Mapule
Vesa replied to article Week 14 31 March - 6 April
Vesa replied to article Week 14 31 March - 6 April
shero replied to article isiBaya Teasers - May 2014
elang replied to article Bold Teasers - May 2014

Alan Oppenheimer (84) RATE
Lee Majors (75) RATE
Blair Brown (67) RATE
Joyce DeWitt (65) RATE
Ruud Kleinpaste (62) RATE
James Russo (61) RATE
Lucinda Jenney (60) RATE
Judy Davis (59) RATE
Jan Hooks (57) RATE
Craig Sheffer (54) RATE
Valerie Bertinelli (54) RATE
George Lopez (53) RATE
John Hannah (52) RATE
Melina Kanakaredes (47) RATE
Uli Herzner (43) RATE
John Lutz (41) RATE
Barry Watson (40) RATE
Kal Penn (37) RATE
John Oliver (37) RATE
Joanna Krupa (35) RATE
Jaime King (35) RATE
Altus Theart (34) RATE
Aaron Hill (31) RATE
Thabang Lefoa (31) RATE
Jesse Lee Soffer (30) RATE
Rachel Skarsten (29) RATE
Dev Patel (24) RATE
Alex Ferris (17) RATE